Travel Taiwan, Refer pg 1 for compiled attractions

terryykf
post Sep 19 2007, 10:31 PM

175 posts

Ahsia80,I would like to know more about Taiwan..please........
terryykf
post Nov 15 2009, 09:38 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 11 2009, 12:53 PM)
AEIOU..DIY saja-lah..me going nxt mth...currently only air-tickets..I yet to book any hotels yet!!
stimix,
which airlines did u booked?roughly how much is the return flight per person?
i also plan to go free and easy...do share with us when u come back ya...
terryykf
post Mar 13 2010, 02:09 PM

175 posts

me and my wife plan to go Taiwan in early June for honeymoon after our wedding ceremony....but from wat I read in this forum,June is not a good month to go whereby the weather is hot and humidity very high also.....means it will rains alot is it?I'm afraid it will spoil our trip
terryykf
post Mar 13 2010, 11:40 PM

175 posts

finally,we booked AirAsia ticket to taiwan.....RM1812 return tickets for 2....very expensive....sigh
terryykf
post Mar 13 2010, 11:53 PM

175 posts

wat to do...well,already booked,dun wan to think abt it already....now is the planning....hahahah
terryykf
post Mar 14 2010, 12:20 AM

175 posts

hahaha....really?well,at least a relief lor....haha
terryykf
post Mar 14 2010, 05:54 PM

175 posts

haha....Stimix,u r strong AA supporter huh....hehe
terryykf
post Mar 14 2010, 06:42 PM

175 posts

guys,which month is the summer sale for Taiwan?
terryykf
post Jun 2 2010, 01:56 AM

175 posts

will be going to Taiwan this Thursday.....saw weather forecast,will be raining almost everyday...oh my god...how ar????
terryykf
post Jun 12 2010, 05:15 PM

175 posts

hi there,we just came back from Taiwan....wow,had a great time in Taiwan.Taiwan is really a shopping heaven........oh ya,u guys know one shopping mall by the name of New York New York right?located near Taipei 101,they are having a big sale now,"Bye Bye Sale",means NYNY are going to close down,replace by another new shopping name.So they are having clearance sale up to 90% sale,u guys can go there and have a look,sale till end of July if I'm not mistaken.their sport shoes really very cheap,u can get around RM60-Rm70++ for one sport shoes,ie: Vans and etc...

Added on June 12, 2010, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(firdaavincci @ Jun 12 2010, 12:12 AM)
Im stay at Taipei Hostel too...

rm 60 per night, good location..near to MRT station. main railway station is within walking distance.Suitable to backpacker, young and low budget traveler...rm60 is the price for share bathroom (but the bathroom is just opposite to my room! )
the length of the room is equal queen bed size
wat is the name of the hostel??

This post has been edited by terryykf: Jun 12 2010, 05:17 PM
terryykf
post May 24 2011, 05:44 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Pseudonym @ May 24 2011, 04:00 PM)
Luggage add in later after decided need how many kg de.. i booked for 6 ppl... so mayb later this year only decide...

ya... buy 2 times... but if fly to KL oso i need to buy 2 times... so nvm~
You really lucky leh. My husband booked for 11ppl going on March next year,also RM700+- per person oh.

0.0436sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:15 PM