Apr 16 2011, 12:38 AM
995 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Cheras For PPL to Live 1 |
i got a question rite now @@...
is possible i find travel agency and just look for flight + accommodation package a? i dont need any tour package along coz im jz planning to travel around taipei myself. now i find airasia d flight ticket around 1.3k for go n back. havent find accommodation yet paiseh 1st time planning oversea trip myself. |
Apr 16 2011, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(stimix @ Apr 16 2011, 07:27 AM) This thread is about DIY without agent lah. oh thanks.Most of us here on DIY. and book our hotels directly or even using those online booking website such as agoda, asiarooms, hotelclub & etc. Just visit pg 1 for basic & compiled info. The RM1300 ticket is way too expensive. That's is also MAS normal pricing dy. I think you're buying for peak period or current date. FTI, a return AA promo ticket can be as low as RM260 to RM400 only now i found go @ RM500 , return @ RM600 , total up with tax around RM1.2k+ , but nid stay for 11days. ya, was booking at current date @ AA now wat left is find cheap accommodation only |
Apr 21 2011, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(BboyDora @ Apr 20 2011, 11:56 PM) Dear all, I will be going Taiwan on 1st of May. Travel Via Air Asia X then ur payment done already?I wanna increase my luggage weight from 15kg to 30kg. However, the online credit card transaction encounter problem. Now my booking status become unconfirmed However I was unable to reset back to 15kg...anyone can help? I had called AA office but no one pick up and had send email but still waiting for reply. Is it I had to go their KL sentral Office to rectify it? Thanks in advance if not just cancel the booking and make another 1 la . and i tot the unconfirmed booking will auto remove after a certain time? |
Apr 28 2011, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(serenayap @ Apr 26 2011, 08:51 AM) hi wanted to check with you guys, anyone stay in dayrentking hostel before? i been googling around this hostel the website look promising, the only problem is there is no one review on it before i worry is a scam. please advice http://www.dayrentking.com.tw/eng/Fixpage.aspx?id=37 come across this website (chinese ver) when i look for my accommodation, should be reliable since i check out their fan page got enormous amount of ppl o_oif u wan review on it u need search for chinese ver : 日租王. as i recall from the review i found, their shared room had bad sound proof. i did not pick this 1 as i see most of their cheaper rooms for 1/2 person is quite small i picked 台北部屋 (taipeiroom) for my may/june taipei visit, will give a short review when back |
Apr 29 2011, 11:25 PM
today at leisuremall saw:
TWD - B: 10.1 , S: 10.8 USD - B: 2.93 , S: 3.02 good rate a? nt sure wanan change now or not.. still got around 1more months |
May 23 2011, 09:14 PM
heading to taipei this thursday
got some question: - bout electric socket/plug converter, is it easy to get over there? i need to look for 240v to 110v one right? - read somewhere within this thread, bout if swipe CC they will ask use which currency. so which 1 is prefer? thanks alot |
May 23 2011, 10:16 PM
| Change to: | 0.0221sec