Travel Taiwan, Refer pg 1 for compiled attractions
dylan88
Mar 17 2010, 03:07 PM
Hi all , my family was planning a trip to Taiwan at 1st week of June.. so can anyone give advice about the flight i should book? airasia is the cheapest? the total cost for 5 ppl is rm 4135 as i checked at airasia.com. Got any other recommendation or cheaper alternative ma? 1st timer here =(
dylan88
Mar 20 2010, 03:16 AM
june willl be very rainy or not?cuz my dad birthday at june ,so my mum wanted to go at june.. hmm.. how a?it will be so waste if our family tour is ruined by rainy days..
ANgelLingLing u planned to TW at which months?looking for Flight+hotel ma?or juz flight ticket then find hotel ur own?which is better?
dylan88
Mar 21 2010, 01:46 AM
AngelLingLing..the flight+ hotel juz cost about rm1k? how many night u are staying at there?
dylan88
Apr 27 2010, 08:01 AM
hello all..i am going to Taiwan from 2nd of June to 9th June ..with my family ..we have 5 ppl here..
the plane will reach TPE at 1440..
i would like some advices here..is the hotel at 1st page there all twins sharing? we have 5 ppl here o..so can like book 2 twin sharing room then 2+3 geh or not?
the min shu is count by per night or per head?
we probably will just stay around taipei ximending and sumwhere near only..so any recommendation?would like some city tour and some scenery tour to relax relax..
the train ticket have to book earlier?before we go there?
i need some advices on planning which place to visit 1st..how should i spent my days?
other than visit taipei ximending shilin..i thinking of visit -> Taroko, Chin Sui Cliff 六福村主题乐园, 小人国, 野柳,九份。。and some relax place like 香格里拉休闲农场。。清境农场。。got lavendar farm around taipei there?
i would really appreciate helps for planning my trips and places to visit accrodingly
dylan88
Apr 27 2010, 09:55 AM
okok..thank u very much..if have anythings i not understand i get back to u =D hope can have a really enjoy trip with my mum n dad n sisters there
dylan88
May 24 2010, 03:15 AM
HEY GUYS~
need recommendation on the dining at Taipei! will be going at 2nd june to 9th june.
Any MUST TRY foods or restaurant at taipei? can sifus recommend to me ?
Help needed here.I have done planning my itinerary. Just the dining part.
Thanks for any help~
dylan88
May 26 2010, 11:17 PM
hey there.. is this still worth that changing to USD beforehand then change to NTD at Taiwan? cause the changing rate at here become rm1 to NTD9.2 lesser and lesser by time.last week i asked was NTD9.8 . So advice needed here as i am going to Taiwan next Tuesday~
dylan88
Jun 8 2010, 01:41 AM
reporting from taipei~ last 2 nights of staying at taiwan~ 1st and 2nd day was rainy.. went to taichung for 1st night stay..visited feng jia night market.. then get a driver take us to sun moon lake..rainy, cant get to visit many places there.. the next day we went to cing jing..dun go =[ no sheep no sheep..sad~and rainy..go there see the mountain n hill and green grass~nothing special.. then came to taipei,really fun~the weather is good now..sunny day with cold breeze of wind~well definitely no enuf time to spend at here =]