Does anyone know what is happening to BCN?
Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies v2
May 21 2017, 11:59 PM
161 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Does anyone know what is happening to BCN?
May 22 2017, 04:47 PM
ETH...
May 24 2017, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(b0rhui @ May 24 2017, 09:37 PM) [attachmentid=8845746] Forget about those charts, they mean nothing. Many whales artificially put up huge walls like that then take them off when the time is right to pump\dump. Its to confuse noobs[attachmentid=8845747] Does this imply that in the first screenshot that it's price is about to go down due to significant amount of people trying to sell off their coins? Still trying to learn something here What do you feel about the chart? Or it simply doesnt not resemble anything? |
May 25 2017, 12:14 PM
So apparently the XMR developer trolled everyone with his Twitter announcement, probably had a good chunk of the $100M upsurge by shorting. Luckily I didn't buy in to the hype
May 25 2017, 09:09 PM
BTC is rising so fast the alts can't even catch up. Although technically the values are the same it's painful to see so many reds lol. Too much chinese money pouring in maybe
May 26 2017, 01:02 AM
Bitcoin sudden drop
May 27 2017, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(kmarc @ May 26 2017, 11:06 PM) This is the profit-taking time by whales. Market cap reduced by a whopping 10B from 90 to 80 and lingering around this value. If it goes below 80 we're gonna be in for a very difficult ride IMO. If people strongly believe in this tech now is the perfect time to move, because from here it's either gonna regain traction or correct very hard (my 2 cents) |
May 27 2017, 01:40 AM
May 27 2017, 03:44 AM
70B cap now guys
May 27 2017, 01:21 PM
Heavy turbulence to the moon. Gonna shake a lot of weak hands off the ride
May 27 2017, 08:10 PM
We're going back up boys. Hands getting weak from all the drops :'(
May 28 2017, 12:01 AM
May 28 2017, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(jack2 @ May 28 2017, 12:02 AM) I didnt, still have profit even at the lowest point today, but I saw a ton of people losing their life savings on forum posts and trollbox, feel sad for them This post has been edited by KyleBear: May 28 2017, 12:05 AM |
May 29 2017, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(kmarc @ May 29 2017, 06:55 PM) Guys, I want to share my super duper mobile miner. 12345 MH/s capable of generating 1.5 BTC per day. Why not 13' macbook, keyboard screen mouse all in one [attachmentid=8858284] Haha, joking joking. This is my mobile trading platform when I'm away from home - my new Samsung Galaxy Tab A (2016). Bought specifically for cryptocurrency trading. Why a tablet? Compact and easy to bring about. No adapters like notebooks. Charger can use any android charger so if your phone is android, need only one charger. Forgive the ugly OTG connector and dongle for the wireless mouse. I'm planning to buy a bluetooth mouse and keyboard combo that will directly connect to the tablet's bluetooth. For internet, I just went to maxis to apply for multi-sim support. RM 15/month additional to my maxis package which allows me to share data on my principal line (an additional sim card in my tablet). Of course, you have the option of using other methods depending on your preference when you're not at home: 1) Public wifi - NOT recommended 2) Tether to your phone 3) Tether to USDT Now I can trade when I'm away! |
May 30 2017, 01:42 AM
For beginners here in the cryptoworld, here's a good intro to what this tech is all bout: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0HmrSfJwhU
Jun 1 2017, 10:44 PM
BURST just bursted
Jun 2 2017, 01:50 AM
QUOTE(Chelsea-Fan @ Jun 1 2017, 11:33 PM) How do i store GNT Golem in hardware wallet? It is not supported in the Ledger. Connect your Ledger and then go to myetherwallet. enable browser support and turn on contracts in the eth app on Ledger, and from there you can navigate using MEW to store your GNTs Do they have other hardware wallet that store every altcoins? |
Jun 4 2017, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(puremage111 @ Jun 4 2017, 03:19 PM) Hello thanks for your reply Yes, thats correct. Send to maybank address. Within 24 hours (usually 30-60 mins) it'll be credited to your account. Make sure you use the correct reference code they give and include that during paymentJust to ask if this was bug or intended I press fund my account > Choose Bank > Cimb But it only shows me their maybank account, no matter i click on maybank, cimb, other bank, it only shows me their Maybank account So currently they only have maybank account to receive fund? Thanks and Regards |
Jun 6 2017, 02:26 PM
BTC showing a triple top. Just converted 20% into USDT. Either way if BTC skyrockets or corrects again I have a feeling it won't be a good altcoin day
Jun 6 2017, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 6 2017, 07:47 PM) Meaning that ETH may be the leading cryptocurrency taking over BTC? Any chances? Its better u take a step back and educate yourself on the technology as a whole before rushing to buy coins that you might regret later. 50% corrections is not uncommon in this field, and BTC is at an ATH. Don't get FOMOedI am looking to go long term though for at least a year Actually now planning to invest either bonds or share Then I came across this BTC on kopitiam today |
| Change to: | 0.1917sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:21 AM |