blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 09:18 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ May 20 2017, 09:11 AM)
ATH in 24 hour volume and address growth

Very sexy indicators

Now if EEA2 delivers on 22nd, oh boy I think I might faint from the rise.

There's only so many times you can handle a lottery winning event.
uncle millionaire, come celebrate uncle on paper millionaire by organising a posh party for us rclxm9.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 09:39 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ May 20 2017, 09:36 AM)
Cannot, I don't want another incident of Bitcoin pizza.

Maybe $1000!
$1000 will do XD
bangwall.gif am still holding XRP.. and seeing the drop , so fast for past 3 days..
i thought there is a hype about it coming soon but suddenly all the hype gone down the drain
bangwall.gif

only ETH makes me happy now

i enter ETH when it was $80... @_@ now... lol drool.gif

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: May 20 2017, 09:40 AM
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 09:47 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 20 2017, 09:44 AM)
I signed up here's a little review for all as a newbie.

I noticed it has only BTC? I prefer a platform that can do MYR > ETH/BTC/etc > MYR.

They asked for my NRIC and hp no verification. I noticed after keyed in first time the NRIC, there is no where it can be edited, even if you type in wrong IC number. wtf?

Downside is Luno only has RM5k limit, above it you need to provide documentation for verification. I find for a crypto, they ask for too much private info.

Also no where i can find to delete account, I like my info deleted whenever i like, but not allowed.

On spread, it says 12 bits on today Saturday, that's about 0.14%, so you'll pay RM14 for RM10k purchase, assuming no commission imposed, which i don't see they mentioned it anywhere?

On security, after you bought your BTC, pretty sure Luno has your BTC info, how would this be actually secured?

"Deposits and withdrawals must be made using a bank account that belongs to the same person who owns the Luno account." Doesn't that sounds like a fiat system to you? Knowing that, I don't think i can move my bitcoin wherever i want after bought with Luno.
well , u can move ur bitcoin to another private key and then to another private key

even they have ur 1st bitcoin trail, the 2nd bitcoin trail they wont able to capture rclxs0.gif

yeap, of course, incur more fee... rclxms.gif

if u want secure le, do it 10x over lo unsure.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 10:01 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 20 2017, 09:53 AM)
Technically not secured, Luno can take all your BTC any moment their close shop.

Anyone used Luno and stayed Luno? Looking for better alternative out there.

I got an impression that crypto has no digital footprint, ease of transfer, etc but nothing says that about Luno.

This is my feasibility study, hope the seniors here can lend a helping hand pointing to the right place as currently I will be going tro school of hard knocks in the crypto world soon.
quite through, isn't this is the same with all the bank out there, technically if the bank gone burst, your money is gone as well, even with the PIDM, how much can it cover?

you can do whatever it takes to secure your BTC.. but anything can happen laugh.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 10:09 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ May 20 2017, 10:06 AM)
We need to use logarithmic price scale. Otherwise it only grows faster linearly like this.
i don care bitcoin atm

i only care ETH and my XRP cool2.gif

ETH go go go, become USD200 by end of JUNE!

XRP go go go become $1.00 after 24 may~
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 10:20 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 20 2017, 10:11 AM)
XRP down so hai....haha vmad.gif
u read back few thread... someone said once he touch XRP, XRP start free fall...
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 10:30 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 20 2017, 10:22 AM)
Who is that person?
cool2.gif cool2.gif u check lo, lol~
he jump in to pump XRP, from there on.. XRP free fall from 0.40 tongue.gif

donno wat to say, lucly or unlucky?
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 10:58 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 20 2017, 10:31 AM)
Walao leh u.. really copy cat... to copy my buy/sell thread.
console.gif
we all copy cat, hopefully can copy cat sifu that trading here become millionaire like sifu notworthy.gif nod.gif

blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 12:10 PM

1,683 posts

anyone recommend which offline wallet is the best?

for ETH?
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 12:27 PM

1,683 posts

funny POLO XD

i say Ripple = XRP = RIP ( 0.40 -> 0.30 = RIP )

now been banned for 1 hour
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 12:29 PM

1,683 posts

every 0.01 XRP gain, my value portfolio for XRP up 7%

come on XRP, i need you to go up up up

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: May 20 2017, 12:29 PM
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 12:38 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ May 20 2017, 12:36 PM)
I think the xrp fiesta already over?
They will go for correction then might increase slowly after that.
I dont think another great pump gonna come for xrp.(but i never really hit what i predict.lol)
then pls dont hit what u predict bruce.gif

Come on XRP, makes ur daddy millionaire ~~~

if XRP can go up 1.00 by end of this year, i will be rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: May 20 2017, 12:39 PM
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 05:52 PM

1,683 posts

XRP is moving crazy again ..
Anticipating the coming consensus 2017?

already 3 candle stick up......... hmmm... no logic but then

blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 05:56 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ May 20 2017, 05:52 PM)
I don't think regulators would be that big of a problem.

EU had a parliament session on this very subject,

TL;DW: hey guys, this thing can actually stop recessions and make us all very very prosperous, let's tread carefully before banning this or that.

Japan already legalizes it, Australia to follow

From Ethereal summit yesterday, the EEA dude mentioned a lot of Dubai, Luxembourg, Singapore, and Hong Kong exploring and adopting such tech.

Dubai being the most progressive as they plan to put their government data on the Blockchain by 2020. The Dubai government also had strategic partnerships with Uber and Tesla to push out driverless tech into their smart city.

With the gradual EEA2 member onboarding, it won't be long before even the most conservative onlookers finally decide to dip their toes into the brave new world.

All of us here are already rich, just keep your assets safe!
not as rich as u bro tongue.gif

we are hoping to be like you
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 05:57 PM

1,683 posts

XRP now on 4th candlestick @_@
what's going on??
blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 06:12 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(wiisg @ May 20 2017, 06:03 PM)
I like their tech. But then again, it's still too early to tell how they are worth as the first version is not even released.
Just bought some before the rise hahaha
u r so clever sad.gif

am still waiting it reach my breakeven price sad.gif

blueblueoutofblue
post May 20 2017, 08:44 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(KyleBear @ May 20 2017, 06:25 PM)
What price u got for?
But in between pump more so average is high lol

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 20 2017, 08:15 PM)
Why Jap likes it?
Coz Japanese banking industry promote usage of ripple
blueblueoutofblue
post May 21 2017, 06:29 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ May 20 2017, 10:25 PM)
wow..... @vickicryptobot is the boss

follow her on twitter if you want free trading advice, check out her trading performance!  shocking.gif

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1epE...#gid=1921953454
She's playing margin bro.... if you are damn lucky n good then can earn like her

High risk high return

QUOTE(kmarc @ May 20 2017, 10:33 PM)
No way! 1k capital becoming 681k????  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

It is a trading bot or just follow it's twitter?  hmm.gif
I think real person playing

blueblueoutofblue
post May 21 2017, 09:21 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ May 21 2017, 08:58 AM)
Yeah, lots of coins going crazy. Thinking of taking a bit of the top to buy discounted coins.
how u know which one is discounted coins hmm.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post May 21 2017, 09:41 AM

1,683 posts

Trying to withdraw my profit from coinhako

somehow : Withdrawal request denied. Please contact us at support@xfers.io or use our live chat.

mad.gif mad.gif

waiting for them to reply

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

1.0597sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:11 AM