Collectibles Death Note & Pokemon Watch!, Another of 'Fire Luvs Tokyo'-Thread XD
TSfiredauz
Mar 4 2007, 08:27 PM, updated 19y ago
TSfiredauz
Mar 5 2007, 01:25 AM
lol dun hate me XD I just only discovered that this watch (nicknamed Pokechi as in the game) is touch-screen! Teh fun feeding pikachu & exploding magikarp This post has been edited by firedauz: Jul 29 2007, 09:59 PM
TSfiredauz
Jul 29 2007, 10:19 PM
My Death Note is only gonna be used during emergency cases. Extreme cases. My ex-Maths teacher is one of those cases. The whole class celebrates when she drops down, face first
TSfiredauz
Jul 29 2007, 10:32 PM
I bought at Yamagiwa SOFT in Akihabara. It's across the street after Laox, just walk further up, you can't miss it.
TSfiredauz
Jul 31 2007, 03:03 PM
I think it should already reach Malaysia by now, just wait for it  I also got a new type of Poketchi (a cheaper version than the one I bought last time)  Besides the changing screens, the other best part is that its like Kira's watch! Got a secret compartment underneath it LOLOLOL   I'm gonna put a tiny pencil lid and a small piece of Death Note in it
TSfiredauz
Aug 1 2007, 01:50 AM
QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 31 2007, 10:17 PM) wah jelesnye.. how much would that poketch and kira costs in RM? You mean the red Poketchi? I think it should be around RM$9 after conversion from Yen  Chibi Kira is about RM$70  M@r0R!: Lai lai come come!