Pipspiper
Apr 14 2017, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 14 2017, 10:16 AM) Ok no problem. Maybe ILoveLalat.net can comment. Or any other sifus? The stock looks like it just came out of the cold storage. You decide but for me personally will need to wait for it to rebound back from the current price drop. Maybe need to wait longer when the price shows steady climb. For me the FA is not bad just that this stock seems lack of publicity. Again, this is my opinion and I hope some sifus can enlighten us more about this stock. Attached thumbnail(s)
Pipspiper
Apr 14 2017, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 14 2017, 03:52 PM) What is FA stand for? I am targeting to collect for a few months then only dumb. My reasons of buying is 1) Share value is 0.7+ while NTA is 1.76 2) P/E less than 7 3) Future book order is not bad 4) Property sales not bad 5) Got relation with government What do you all think? FA stands for Fundamental Analysis like the ones you wrote above. Yes, I agree the FA is ok but what I was trying to say was wait to buy until the price hits bottom and then rebound upwards. I would wait until 2 or 3 daily bullish candle before making any decision. But then again, pls consider that this is my opinion and I could go wrong.... Maybe you can wait for the sifus to give their opinions...for the moment maybe it is worth the time to wait.