6 = Look
C = See
doh.gif
imba
IMBeta305
post Aug 12 2020, 11:19 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(blu3_apple @ Aug 12 2020, 11:15 AM)
any idea how to see more market queue for stocks ? i only get to see "3" buying prices and "3" selling prices on RHB tradesmart

for example i want to see 5 prices each ? is this the queue for the whole bursa ? or only RHB platform
iinm you need to pay extra to see extra levels.
IMBeta305
post Aug 20 2020, 09:39 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 19 2020, 05:07 PM)
Declining volume but price moving up still fine for me, if burst up volume at high price, not a good sign liao
Why would one say, go up but declining volume not good.
but the other would also say go up but with huge volume also not good.

What is the ideal scenario? Can help enlighten?
IMBeta305
post Aug 20 2020, 03:19 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 20 2020, 11:29 AM)
Forgot to say this....

Volume should not be your main/sole reason to buy/sell your stock...
okay understand, need to consider multiple factors. Have to do more reading on this.
Always find it confusing when people say. "Volume is abnormal"
other than the volume is more than the daily "normal" volume, idk how else is it abnormal.
IMBeta305
post Aug 25 2020, 10:59 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 25 2020, 03:30 PM)
IMBeta305

Best example apply on today Pharma, largest volume in recent 1 year with peak price.
Hello, yes. today I can see what you're saying the other day.

Can this be applied if we're looking at the 1min chart instead?

and also thanks alot for your generosity in sharing of knowledge.

0.1842sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:23 AM