BWC

statikinetic
post Jan 15 2021, 10:51 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 15 2021, 10:37 AM)
hahaha.... create your own blacklist...... stocks you no eye see.... tongue.gif
let's see... i got AA, AAX, LCTitan ( better stop ..... laugh.gif )
Already have one. And I see we share the same position on AA and AAX.

TSBoon3
post Jan 15 2021, 11:44 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Jan 15 2021, 10:47 AM)
I have both, but those two move roughly the same at any given day.

Exception is UWC is very consistent, keep on growing, whereas MI still will have those bad quarter surprises.

So i think choose one and go in big position will get same result.

So how's your left leg? Any longer? laugh.gif

jk ma.... pulling your leg only. tongue.gif

LOL! Cannot simply share la.

the thing that most folks cannot let go is the current insane profits. (which probably explains the crazy buying from the boss and have to say kudos to him cos his buying of the shares have stopped since announcing the 70% payout rate.)

so much profits but share cannot up?

since got vested interest, ownself not willing to sell? how? Gotta convince others not to simply sell.

First thing... Me against them. Always work one. Yea... shares is being pressed down.

That's the start of the conspiracy. Them against us? Ya.. we the glove lovers. Anyone against us, is the GLOVE HATERS. Whatever they say is noise.

Then the bad naughty IB and the research reports. (LOL! IB and the research houses, where got the same? LOL!)

and yea.... see the structured warrants. They are in the money (they don't even want to consider that what that perhaps the IB who issued the warrants, their loss is probably minimal) (and compared to all the other IB winning warrants, do IBs really care if they lose one or two structured warrants?) and because they are in the money, these IB will do everything crooked to PRESS the share down. (ROFLMAO! i3 mentality!) ....

and yea.... SHORTIES ....them shorties IB .... bad, bad, bad.... keep on shorting so that their call warrants will win! (LOL!)

err.... how la.

Best I let them be la. Save my mouth water. laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSBoon3
post Jan 15 2021, 11:45 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ Jan 15 2021, 10:49 AM)
Show you MI not long ago  whistling.gif

Well sometime got too occupied with work...no time for stock market  sweat.gif
that's cheating la. You cannot use MI as an example. tongue.gif

TSBoon3
post Jan 15 2021, 12:12 PM

15,942 posts

Year of the OX is coming......

In Bursa Malaysia... our local cow .... also coming..... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

no meh?

see Kobay Beef? see?

statikinetic
post Jan 15 2021, 12:14 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 15 2021, 12:12 PM)
Year of the OX is coming......

In Bursa Malaysia... our local cow .... also coming.....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
no meh?

see Kobay Beef? see?

So you are saying...this year we will cook the Bull and feed the Bear?
TSBoon3
post Jan 15 2021, 12:18 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 15 2021, 12:14 PM)
So you are saying...this year we will cook the Bull and feed the Bear?

If cook the bull, why feed the Bear? feed myself la. laugh.gif

Actually I noticed the irony of Kobay Tech flying .....

ChAOoz
post Jan 15 2021, 12:27 PM

3,500 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 15 2021, 12:18 PM)

Kobay, FrontKen, MPI, Penta, KESM. But those older already. Like Zhulian the older era tongue.gif

TSBoon3
post Jan 15 2021, 12:29 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Jan 15 2021, 12:27 PM)
Kobay, FrontKen, MPI, Penta, KESM. But those older already. Like Zhulian the older era  tongue.gif

Man .... I was trying to crack a joke laaaa...... seriously.... rclxs0.gif

TSBoon3
post Jan 15 2021, 06:59 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 14 2021, 02:05 PM)
p/s was just reading CIMB's NEW report on Supermax. (report called 'Greener pastures still ahead')

It's a ADD recommendation with the Toilet Paper at 10.80.
Sounds okay... but....

1. It's previous report on 3rd Nov ('Expecting better times to keep rolling') the toilet paper price was 13.20. (yup Toilet paper fell from 13.20 to 10.80)

2. Earnings trend is the same. High in 2021 but lower in 2022. Same same TopGlove.
see this is our local style... lower TP by so much... but dare not use the word SELL.  doh.gif

comeon... grow some balls would you!
whistling.gif
ChAOoz

The Star decided to report on CIMB report. Look at the headline.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...till-attractive

Nicely done eh? tongue.gif

statikinetic
post Jan 18 2021, 12:37 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 15 2021, 12:18 PM)

Your Kobe beef still spiking.
TSBoon3
post Jan 18 2021, 12:44 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 18 2021, 12:37 PM)
Your Kobe beef still spiking.
Nothing to do with me laugh.gif
squarepilot
post Jan 18 2021, 01:48 PM

1,075 posts

a nicely breakout of Inari

Boon3 do correct the chart if it's cacat

Let's see what happen if enter 2.98

This post has been edited by squarepilot: Jan 18 2021, 01:50 PM
TSBoon3
post Jan 18 2021, 02:24 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(squarepilot @ Jan 18 2021, 01:48 PM)

🙈
ChAOoz
post Jan 18 2021, 02:28 PM

3,500 posts

QUOTE(squarepilot @ Jan 18 2021, 01:48 PM)

Eh im interested also. Currently holding Inari, but already near my TP.

Should i take profit or let it run hmm.gif

Part of me thinking should close it already, such a behemoth now this Inari almost 10bil market cap.
squarepilot
post Jan 18 2021, 02:40 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 18 2021, 02:24 PM)
🙈
lai lai, no harm sharing your thoughts biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Jan 18 2021, 02:28 PM)
Eh im interested also. Currently holding Inari, but already near my TP.

Should i take profit or let it run  hmm.gif

Part of me thinking should close it already, such a behemoth now this Inari almost 10bil market cap.
I had Inari when it was 1.8X few years back. kuci meow only. thinking of adding some dessert

Supermax PE also can be more than 20B whistling.gif

i think it's ok for Inari to enter KLCI 30 also whistling.gif
TSBoon3
post Jan 18 2021, 03:15 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(squarepilot @ Jan 18 2021, 02:40 PM)
lai lai, no harm sharing your thoughts biggrin.gif
I had Inari when it was 1.8X few years back. kuci meow only. thinking of adding some dessert

Supermax PE also can be more than 20B whistling.gif

i think it's ok for Inari to enter KLCI 30 also whistling.gif
I dunno how to buy at that price.

Go watch your Krono la laugh.gif
squarepilot
post Jan 18 2021, 03:37 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 18 2021, 03:15 PM)
I dunno how to buy at that price.
Go watch your Krono la laugh.gif
More or less will reach 0.92 resistance first I think

Volume is there. Maybe not going to touch it.

Others may need to learn how to sit tight. Me, need to learn when to press the sell button 😂
TSBoon3
post Jan 18 2021, 03:50 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(squarepilot @ Jan 18 2021, 03:37 PM)
More or less will reach 0.92 resistance first I think

Volume is there. Maybe not going to touch it.

Others may need to learn how to sit tight. Me, need to learn when to press the sell button 😂
Stop looking at resistance .... throw that away.
same with support.

Tech stocks are running all across but you cannot simply buy.

innocent.gif
TSBoon3
post Jan 19 2021, 09:03 AM

15,942 posts

Maybe it is time to consider selling for a profit if you own any tech stocks.. ..
squarepilot
post Jan 19 2021, 09:17 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 19 2021, 09:03 AM)
Maybe it is time to consider selling for a profit if you own any tech stocks.. ..
Wah tipsy. I don't own alot of tech stock... But point taken.

What is your opinion of only selling your initial capital and let the profit left inside?

Eg. Holding Inari with a 80 % gain. Wise to keep the 80% to snowball as investment?

This post has been edited by squarepilot: Jan 19 2021, 09:17 AM

233 Pages « < 182 183 184 185 186 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:38 AM