QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 26 2017, 12:44 PM)
haha uncle Boon.. why tq lol!I missed your chart posting and comments....
BWC
Dec 26 2017, 12:19 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,444 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
Dec 26 2017, 02:25 PM
1,637 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Bolehland |
Dec 26 2017, 03:03 PM
15,942 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Dec 26 2017, 04:28 PM
1,637 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Bolehland |
Dec 26 2017, 04:45 PM
584 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(squarepilot @ Dec 22 2017, 10:10 AM) Frontken is not a penny stock Sorry any counter that below RM 1.00 for the latest price consider penny for me Market cap is reaching MYR 500 mil How come so many different investment/trading thread? this is the 3rd one already. no? From what i see, this one is more like a 'investment' thread compared to others, I do notice people tends to hold stocks longer here compared to other thread QUOTE(johnnyzai89 @ Dec 26 2017, 10:36 AM) Please start back, im new in stock. |
Dec 26 2017, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Dec 26 2017, 04:28 PM) was making losses all this while. this year started to bear fruits after all those silly mistakes and better understanding of technical analysis. I always say... trade less.keep the losses small and let the gains roll. Be picky... be extremely picky when you trade. Trade only when you are absolutely sure the odds is in your favor. All it takes is one big winner each year. Rest of the time? Hold or shake your legs... |
Dec 26 2017, 06:53 PM
302 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
Dec 26 2017, 07:43 PM
Dec 26 2017, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 26 2017, 07:43 PM) You need a strong stomach cos some of the second opinions will come in rather less than nicey.... I have done paper trade for couple of month now and not learn much since it's not real money. I also not completely newbie because my background is from forex and gold.Ready for some not so nicey comments? If not ready, do not read inside. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() I can learn faster if doing the real thing and not focus on profit, just focus on learning first with low capital. |
Dec 26 2017, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(e_X @ Dec 26 2017, 08:11 PM) I have done paper trade for couple of month now and not learn much since it's not real money. I also not completely newbie because my background is from forex and gold. I paper traded for many years. ![]() I can learn faster if doing the real thing and not focus on profit, just focus on learning first with low capital. I took that as my learning period..... But that was me.... Maybe I was not as sharp... Do try read that trading book which is now close to a 100 years old.... |
Dec 26 2017, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(e_X @ Dec 26 2017, 08:11 PM) I have done paper trade for couple of month now and not learn much since it's not real money. It's a fallacy to think that one cannot learn just because it's not real money. Anyway, you said you have traded for a couple of months now. I take that couple as in 2 months? That's really not the same. Take for example, those trading in June 2017 and compare it with Nov and Dec 2017. There's a lot of difference then and now..... Could you spot any? |
Dec 26 2017, 08:33 PM
Dec 26 2017, 08:38 PM
Dec 26 2017, 08:48 PM
Dec 26 2017, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(e_X @ Dec 26 2017, 08:48 PM) Wow thanks new book to read/listen for me. That old book is the real thing.But i keep listening to The New Trading for a Living audiobook. It's a great book imho. Although it's a narration but it really teaches all the most important aspects of a trader. Yeah, many would laugh their asses of... cos it narrates the trading 'adventures' or memoir of a trader who loses it all more than once. They just write it off as a loser book. A book who tells the tales of a loser who won big and lose big. This is a no-no. But the gems in there is many..... and it would be a great shame if I just spit it out..... all I would say is read and discover. |
Dec 27 2017, 12:39 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
6,779 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: SEGI Heaven |
Sien la.. This iris. Kena tipu
Dec 30 2017, 01:07 AM
Dec 30 2017, 08:17 AM
Dec 30 2017, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 30 2017, 08:17 AM) ... you need to understand 'from dj's perspective'.... Owh sorry djHe was into Iris since Sep. Go look see .......................... He focus on 1 counter only ka? Why I like about stock market is there is so many counter to study and monitor. It's not like forex need to trade to "popular pair" only and hard to see major uptrend and downtrend. Lastly HUANN jugak yang melutop |
Dec 31 2017, 01:58 PM
6,779 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: SEGI Heaven |
iris ar..i hear story tht will be not nice it announce it..i cut loss 2 bid lower my buying price..
now i only focus cab..hahaha |
| Change to: | 0.0310sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:56 AM |