pump my muscles
1,191 posts

no nasi lemak... no nasi lemak, no nasi lemak

repeat at least 1000 times
victor_hoh
post Mar 5 2007, 05:31 PM

pump my muscles
1,191 posts

you dont need core strength to perform bench press.

Most probably you are not used to the exercise, thats all. Your stabilizer muscle is not strong enough, etc... I remember the first time I perform bench press on an empty olympic bar, I could barely balance the bar, and all the while my hands were shaky.
victor_hoh
post Mar 28 2007, 04:40 PM

pump my muscles
1,191 posts

try putting the plates behind ur head, you will have more "feel", instead of hugging it in front of you.
victor_hoh
post May 9 2007, 01:25 PM

pump my muscles
1,191 posts

don't fcuk with your lower back! if you hurt your lower back, you can't squat, deadlift, row, standing press.....

I am still recovering from my lower back pain. Guess I over stretch my lower back muscle. It has been more than 2 weeks, and my pain still has not 100% go away. Initially it really scared the shit out of me, thought I would not be able to do all those compound exercise anymore. Luckily on Monday when I went back to gym after 2 weeks, I am able to squat, although at lower weight, and today I dun feel my lower back pain getting worse
victor_hoh
post Aug 24 2007, 03:48 PM

pump my muscles
1,191 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Aug 24 2007, 03:36 PM)
Hmm cause last time that wasnt my real max. Havent hit the strength ceiling yet. I felt like I could DL heavier but I think that day my pre was substandard. So DLed another time. Then pancit no energy haha biggrin.gif

I'll be fine wink.gif
haha... watch out Jones... Syd G is gonna overtake you in raw poundage soon, instead of just bodyweight %.

0.0245sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:40 AM