Q&A Girls, do you find mysterious guy attractive?

SMB002
post Apr 24 2017, 12:57 AM

242 posts

Physicist (in the making) that doesn't talk much and shy.
The only thing is not hensem and a little heavy (not yet obese).
Went to several trip, never speak to anyone. Just walk and see. I only spoke to 1 korea unker that travels alone and never speak to anyone too. We're the only 2 person looking at oil painting while other people busy buying food.
We start talking about art, passion, dream. Finally i learnt that he is a managing director.
I guess people with artistic mind are lonely. Tho I doubt I'm lonely. XD
TSneuroneuster
post Apr 25 2017, 07:04 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Apr 23 2017, 04:26 PM)
Uhm, can you not throw them on bed without their consent?

Sue you for harassment.
You can sue me if I did it to you.
TSneuroneuster
post Apr 25 2017, 07:05 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(SMB002 @ Apr 24 2017, 12:57 AM)
Physicist (in the making) that doesn't talk much and shy.
The only thing is not hensem and a little heavy (not yet obese).
Went to several trip, never speak to anyone. Just walk and see. I only spoke to 1 korea unker that travels alone and never speak to anyone too. We're the only 2 person looking at oil painting while other people busy buying food.
We start talking about art, passion, dream. Finally i learnt that he is a managing director.
I guess people with artistic mind are lonely. Tho I doubt I'm lonely. XD
A physicist, an artist...

Who is the artistic mind here?

The mysterious guy?
SUSHoka Nobasho
post Apr 25 2017, 07:21 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(neuroneuster @ Apr 25 2017, 07:04 PM)
You can sue me if I did it to you.
No need. I'll make sure I'll push you away. Then don't ever text or call me after that until you realise what you did was wrong.

I'm not a piece of meat.

This post has been edited by Hoka Nobasho: Apr 25 2017, 07:24 PM
SMB002
post Apr 25 2017, 07:22 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(neuroneuster @ Apr 25 2017, 07:05 PM)
A physicist, an artist...

Who is the artistic mind here?

The mysterious guy?
I think both? I like art too, that's why i talk to him about the painting.
That korean unker is a managing director and just get his mba 7 years ago, that's what he told me lah.
Both of us like the feeling of riding bike, it feels free and liberati g.
TSneuroneuster
post Apr 26 2017, 01:38 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(Hoka Nobasho @ Apr 25 2017, 07:21 PM)
No need. I'll make sure I'll push you away. Then don't ever text or call me after that until you realise what you did was wrong.

I'm not a piece of meat.
You take it too seriously.
I won't even throw anyone in bed except my boyfriend.
StorMx
post Apr 26 2017, 01:47 PM

143 posts

If you look like jude law, chris H, captain america.

how mysterious also attractive tongue.gif
royalben
post Apr 26 2017, 03:57 PM

175 posts

Girls love mysterious men, because girls need to work their way in to understand him. It is like a game to them. For them it is like peeling the onion layered skin one by one even if it cause tears. Men that cause girls to cry is what make the girl stay. They stay to try to peel off to the last skin, wanting to find out what is inside. Their curiosity consume them and excite them to no end.
Lyu
post Apr 27 2017, 03:15 PM

772 posts

A guy who is socially awkward yet is not quiet

Mcm contradict je
lingleeyen
post Apr 27 2017, 03:18 PM

1,376 posts

Wait till you find out that he is married or ghey.
BrendonStar
post Apr 27 2017, 03:48 PM

265 posts

I remember when I was still studying I will tease some girls by not telling them much about myself. If they ask me anything personal like which country am I from, what am I studying or race I will either turn it into a joke or change the topic abruptly/playfully like I have something to hide. Like when they ask me where am I from I just say Afghanistan or what am I studying and if they are not in the engineering faculty I said toilet engineering or else I will say garbage collecting science

It always got them curious about me. I will keep avoiding answering them straight until maybe in a few weeks sometimes they will corner me so to speak then I will tell them. I did that for fun in those days but thinking of it now I was being mysterious to them. But having said that I don't have the mysterious character ts have been explaining

This post has been edited by BrendonStar: Apr 27 2017, 03:52 PM
skinny-dipper
post Apr 27 2017, 04:16 PM

74 posts

come date me
BrendonStar
post Apr 27 2017, 06:51 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(neuroneuster @ Apr 26 2017, 01:38 PM)
You take it too seriously.
I won't even throw anyone in bed except my boyfriend.
I thought you two are going hit it off since opposite attracts

One is a robot the other is a neuronuisance. You two were also role playing with each other. Should definitely give it go

Puns intended

This post has been edited by BrendonStar: Apr 27 2017, 06:55 PM
TheMoon
post May 2 2017, 02:47 PM

i hate guys who pretend to be mysterious doh.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0148sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:37 AM