QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 15 2017, 05:25 PM)
Condo, refer earlier post 👍Properties in Sg Long & BMC V6
Properties in Sg Long & BMC V6
Jul 15 2017, 08:41 PM
2,065 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Jul 16 2017, 06:11 PM
McD finally coming...
Mahkota Cheras Shell Station area...source from fb |
Jul 25 2017, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jul 24 2017, 08:22 AM) Yesterday, park my car at MRT Bukit Dukung (enter follow feeder bus, turn right into car park in front of exit to Jalan Cheras). Mana pergi shopping?Found that the toilet in a mess, people throw their junk food into basin First class facilities with low class mentality!! Meet few friends with their families from the same taman, everyone want to go shopping via MRT. Th train come but no place to sit, everyone think a like Expect the ridership of MRT will be more than Saturday (143,000+ ridership). ..meet few more friends in the shopping mall, all come with MRT Also found out that while waiting MRT to go home, only Kajang bound MRT is packed but Sg Buloh bound MRT no many people, population is concentrated in Cheras and Kajang not Sg Buloh and Damansara I suppose. I think Sg Buloh/Damansara commuters don't come to this side of KV? |
Aug 27 2017, 02:13 PM
Jan 23 2018, 05:47 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(danielisme @ Jan 22 2018, 11:49 AM) Cheras trader square is it a threat to mahkota cheras commercial ? Yesterday went there so happening n jam Kena sapu-ed yesterday the hawker stall dam a lot n selling variety food n I saw some of hawker from bmc also moved there n do business https://www.facebook.com/ngtienchee/posts/902643126570570 |
Apr 17 2018, 09:49 PM
Resident of SL4, pls help to spread my views to all neighbours. As ex-president of the committee, I would like to share my view for those who is supporting the system and for those who are threatening to withdraw from participating. Bare in mind the whole security system organized by the committee are actually at your request. Initially the pro-tem committee were put in place just becoz of the rampant crime happened at SL4 before 2008. Many may have forgotten that big gathering were held at the Padang and crying for added security as our police couldn't do much. A few of the pioneer member of the committee were picked by the group to help organize added security. Of course funds are required to put security guards and fencing and yet everyone more than willing to fund it. Even resident at 4/1 pay extras for the pagar. Organizing a security system with guards and fencing is not an easy task especially the committee gotta face with unreasonable resident for contribution. Funds than were barely sufficient to organize proper security fencing and guards. However, they had done it for the past 10 yrs enduring all the susah for the sake of SL4 safety. Please be reminded that what the persatuan did is non profit and the committee members are all volunteers. Deep in your heart, is it fair to treat the committee this way by holding the the Persatuan ransom. It's your discreet whether you want to contribute as the committee had in no way force anyone for contribute but please contribute willingly if you appreciate what the Persatuan did for you. Likewise, if the contribution drops more than the breaking point, it would be no choice but to leave the Palang open and allow us free to be attacked by robbers. IT COULD BE YOU OR ME AS THE NEXT TARGET.
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...220546471306782 |
Aug 4 2018, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(MyDevil @ Aug 4 2018, 09:15 AM) Saw in FB that it seems there is a signature support getting activity at Sg Long pasar tomorrow to ask for a Uturn just before Sg Long toll. https://www.facebook.com/groups/15869403481...24048477810142/ |
Oct 18 2018, 02:35 PM
| Change to: | 0.0562sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:50 AM |