Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V30, Speed Upgrade Coming. Be Patience Guys
nikaizad
Mar 10 2017, 11:10 PM
Hey guys, my family has a problem that their devices keep fucking up and not getting internet access while my pc/phone can 99% of the time
but it seems likes their will connect to the wifi but not have internet unlike me where the only time it doesn't work is when the router cant connect to TM (maintainence i guess? at 2 am in the morning)
nikaizad
Apr 1 2017, 10:11 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I got updated to 50Mbps on the 1st of March.... I wonder what the people in singkie with 1gbps connections do with their net! 50Mbps pun feel damn good because i was used to 5mbps UniFi till early last year Anyway, my problem is Twitch still acting like an ass with IPV6 and it wont play any video without loading every few seconds while Youtube works fine with 3 tabs of 4k video  . Help? This post has been edited by nikaizad: Apr 1 2017, 11:09 PM
nikaizad
Apr 2 2017, 02:10 AM
QUOTE(biloxee @ Apr 2 2017, 02:06 AM) Twitch loads in IPv4 and not IPv6 for me. No buffering problems @ 1080p60 - Source. How did you get it to load in IPv6? when i set IPv6 in my router i cant access twitch, not that im loading twitch using IPv6. i have to set my router to IPv4 only
nikaizad
Apr 2 2017, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(biloxee @ Apr 2 2017, 02:19 AM) I have IPv6 enabled in my router. mind sharing what router you're using??? mine is the stock silver UniFi one
nikaizad
Apr 3 2017, 01:31 PM
Hi guys, 2 technicians just changed my router from trg212m to Dlink 850L. But the change DNS option seems to be blocked
can anyone help me?