4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Sony Sony Xperia XZ Premium - 2017 Super Flagship, 4K HDR 960fps Camera, Now in Oreo 8.0

TSyuhhaur
post Jun 9 2017, 02:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Jun 9 2017, 12:02 PM)

Not sure if it is the same with the XZ Premium, but with the XZ, the fast charge slows down the closer it gets to 100%.

Meaning, 0-30% will charge much faster than 50-80%.
Its the Qnovo way of charging.
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 9 2017, 02:40 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(nanadeadbeat @ Jun 9 2017, 12:09 PM)
i think not bluf, but lack of product knowledge
Biasalah. usually we forumer knows better than them.

P.S. Not talking about you raymondtong94 biggrin.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 9 2017, 03:48 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Time to storm BTS and molest raymondtong94 XZP kau kau...
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 9 2017, 04:37 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jun 9 2017, 04:36 PM)
Yes. It's been a few decades that Sony's phones ship with EU plug.
EU plug or BS plug?

Still remembered that my old old Xperia Z was shipped with US plug.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jun 9 2017, 04:38 PM
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 9 2017, 04:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 9 2017, 04:25 PM)
wait..xz premium already got in Malaysia? drool.gif
Ya wo, sunyi sunyi already landed brows.gif

Buy?
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 9 2017, 08:21 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(chinlail @ Jun 9 2017, 07:53 PM)
Chrome owner here. Pre ordered from Curve store. First time Sony phone. Been a long time htc fan but htc getting too eccentric already.
Love this phone. It's 4 antennas doing good with Internet speed. Batt not bad, speakers a bit soft. Screen not such a big jump mebbe I don't turn brightness up enough. But man, this phone is fast. Feels like an expensive phone.
Isn't it not? tongue.gif

Got other expensive phone doesn't feel expensive hmm.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 10 2017, 04:34 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

ChuanHong brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 12 2017, 01:04 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(DannyOP @ Jun 12 2017, 12:18 PM)
But does it need to get bigger each year, very soon bezels will be bigger than the screen.
The bezels are not only for the stereo speakers, also to house both the front and rear camera modules.

TSyuhhaur
post Jun 13 2017, 10:18 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Incoming June Security Patch.
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 20 2017, 04:47 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Beside Ringke, the rasta banana one really looks nice.
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 22 2017, 11:43 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 22 2017, 10:20 AM)
is it the battery flat??  im charging it now but still cannot power on and the charging notification doesnt turn on as well T_T
notification doesn't on means didn't get charge lor.

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 22 2017, 11:07 AM)
yea still cannot on, almost 1 hour now, i try to charge on my pc, it does respond in my pc and it shows *installing driver* after awhile it fail install the driver..
pc charge very slow ler... got charging notification?
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 5 2017, 08:56 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jul 4 2017, 08:57 PM)
http://www.xperiablog.net/2017/07/04/xperi...medium=facebook

the XZ Premium now records 4K videos longer, thanks to better heat management.
Longer as in runs out of storage space, not because of overheat shutdown thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_xperia_4k_vid...-news-25994.php
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 5 2017, 11:51 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(nanadeadbeat @ Jul 5 2017, 11:23 AM)
confused.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 6 2017, 11:06 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

My recommendation would be Aukey charger, remax cable.

Aukey micro usb cable, dunno is my fault or not it spoil after some time (as in the 2 pins goes into the head and cannot charge anymore)

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 6 2017, 11:08 AM
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 6 2017, 11:09 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(thirumaran @ Jul 6 2017, 09:23 AM)
Im currently using the Rhinoshield Playproof Case for my Sony XZ.  Love this case.
https://rhinoshield.io/products/xperia-xz-p...ant=28545849857

Unfortunately it's not available for the XZ premium. 

Just ordered my XZ premium, anyone can recommend a SIMILAR TYPE of case and link where I can order it from?
jump ship already brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 6 2017, 01:48 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jul 6 2017, 12:44 PM)
My goshhhhhhh
I'm gonna shout out again..... WHO WANTS MY XZP CHROME!!!
Half price i take whistling.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 7 2017, 11:31 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jul 7 2017, 11:09 AM)
malaysia 1 not thorus...forgot wat name d..sub con company that repair another china brand phone...if not wrong...all sony phone send to berjaya building 1st floor that shop...not bad la..my z5p screen burn prob gao dim within 2 days n replace  new body frame for me somemore.Z5p
Thorus is the distributor.

IXSUN SDN BHD @ Berjaya provide very worst and slow services.

SEMS Services Sdn Bhd is better.
Suite W-10-13, 10th Floor, Melawangi Business Suites, AMCORP Trade Centre, # 18, Jalan Persiaran Barat, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : 603 - 7954 2323
Fax : 603 - 7956 0878
Business Hours :Monday ~ Friday (9am to 6pm)
http://www.semsservicesonline.com/index.htm

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 7 2017, 03:26 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jul 7 2017, 03:18 PM)
WHATTTTTTTTTTT SNAP MORE PICS PLEASEEEEE drool.gif

WHERE DID U GET IT?!
Buy him kopi o bing @ Sony Berjaya Times Square la...

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 11 2017, 11:04 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jul 11 2017, 10:51 AM)

Sony Xperia XZ Premium gets JerryRigEverything treatment. Fortunately, the phone does not snap into half even with plastic sides.
Fixed. biggrin.gif

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 18 2017, 09:07 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(linkzex @ Jul 17 2017, 08:13 PM)
Did you guys find any reliable tempered glass yet?
There are some good brand of accessories maker for Sony Xperia products and I put that on first page.

Let me know if you found any good brand that can be recommend to others.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0553sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:55 AM