Question on Adobe Audition 2., How to blend voice into Music?

TSminde
post Mar 3 2007, 07:35 AM, updated 19y ago

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

Hi , just recently i just got a karaoke and i have some karaoke cd.when i record in both multiple track , although the pitch is the same , i find that the voice didnt blend into the music as if it's louder then the music and not inside the music but on top of it. Is there any filter or Amplifying that we need to do to make it like those studio where the singer's voice is inside the music? Using X-fi Fatality to record it.
TSminde
post Mar 3 2007, 08:42 AM

2,911 posts

alright ...dam wasted...the bugger seller guy told me this wan good for recording..anybody know anywhere in KL area can get good mics like those sennheiser or bmg?

This post has been edited by minde: Mar 3 2007, 08:45 AM
TSminde
post Mar 3 2007, 11:34 AM

2,911 posts

erm yea...i didnt mean high end microphones...my budget only RM200-RM300 . Anyways , how much is it for a good condenser ? Brand and where can i get it. Thank you . wasted nearly 1k purchasing wrong stuff...haiz...
TSminde
post Mar 3 2007, 11:54 AM

2,911 posts

so we need extra amp eh?all these mic if we dont get amp can or not? how much is the shure?

This post has been edited by minde: Mar 3 2007, 11:55 AM

0.0151sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:11 AM