Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Any developer/programmer but study diff course?

views

CKC_1
post Apr 5 2017, 08:34 PM

On my way
552 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Apr 5 2017, 06:06 PM)
i got a question..
how does your uni accepting dat you're doing an intern which is totally unrelated to your majoring/course?
If IT i can understand, but from Bio to IT intern, your uni does accept it? hmm.gif
I did an internship on my own accord. I graduated with a Biology degree and worked two years in the US before returning. Then I started learning CS for real and applied for an internship and was accepted.
monk8800
post Apr 6 2017, 12:12 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(CastleFire @ Feb 26 2017, 09:16 PM)
Will be an intern dev

I learned basic of programming language but not from cs/it background

Hope I can do it... Any advice?

Anyone with same experience?

Im turning 26