Investment THREE33 RESIDENCE @ KEPONG BARU [OWNERS' THREAD], Live Distinctively, With 333 Units

ManutdGiggs
post Feb 26 2017, 07:14 PM

13,761 posts

Kaptong
ManutdGiggs
post Feb 27 2017, 10:31 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 27 2017, 10:19 AM)
time for first residence to sell and move to first residence 2?
B4 kaptong sink???
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 2 2017, 02:09 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Oct 2 2017, 01:24 PM)
Actually DBKL also smart
Want freehold nothing is convenient. Look at LeManja near the river and i am wondering if it is raining heavily, i am pretty sure it will overflow and it happened kepong is flooded went into all the terrace house

Want leasehold everything is nearby - all the amenities... haha
Hi boss when was the most recent flood in kepong baru???

I noticed there is no flood during indah water digging since 2015 and mrt recently. But Jln kuching yes. Pls share more on the flood issue. Especially the drainage nearby Lemanja.

And dun forget the big drainage system is connecting to 1st resi. Meaning if flood 1st resi ll kena as well. Did u notice tis???

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Oct 2 2017, 02:18 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 2 2017, 11:26 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Oct 2 2017, 10:08 PM)
I cant remember the year (maybe 2 to 3 years ago) but i pretty sure that there is a flood in kepong and it went into my relative house.
Yes the river is overflow at first residence but not flooded. Strange ok
But are u sure the drain next to Lemanja flood your relative house???

Or just some other reasons???

Just curious cos the drain is nearest to 1st residence if u notice. Also vely near to some other landed opposite pasar and tmn petaling as well as tmn megah. If it flood whole area ll kena. Won't b jackpot to ur relative. Anw I'm alwiz wrong.

Pls do enlighten how come ur relative house kena 🤔🤔🤔

I hav been living here for many 10yrs I onli know small drains failed but not tat big drain. Maybe u should take a pic n show here. Btw u r selling tis project rite???
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 3 2017, 03:26 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(SaiMunHeng @ Oct 3 2017, 12:29 PM)
rclxms.gif obviously this dude are not kaptong lang  blush.gif
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Oct 3 2017, 01:29 PM)
if discuss about serious flooded in Kepong baru was long long time ago (20 to 30 years back) before DBKL did the river widening.
I'm thinking, just thinking, and it's me onli thinking why be a chaokar agent to step on other projects to try hard selling projects under his belt.

I'm no fansi to Lemanja but no need to make stories to lure buyers. I guess he must be vely successful in selling his saliva. Tok is alwiz foc I guess. When come to show proof non able to but onli saliva.

Agent jimmy pls hoot me if u hav the evidence. Tqtq
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 4 2017, 10:19 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Oct 4 2017, 10:18 AM)
Haha bipolar and consume too much tupertine
Alot of assumption without any evidence is null and void
Trying to me smart alex
Flood evidence pls
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 4 2017, 10:34 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Oct 4 2017, 10:22 AM)
Ask DAP they know and it quite serious and confirmed
Correction just check again its around 10 years ago and not 2 to 3 years claim earlier.
Icic. So now ll flood Lemanja???
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 4 2017, 10:46 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(jimmyhooh @ Oct 4 2017, 10:39 AM)
So happened i went to Lemanja 1 month ago
When i saw the river, it remind me of the bad incidents
If 1st residence river can overflow, what is lemanja river smile.gif
Lemanja condo is ok just that very nearby to the river.
Maybe we hv a date 10yrs later n let the time tells?

0.0242sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:27 AM