QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 8 2017, 06:49 PM)
I doubt they will let u claim...I experience similar thing b4 but they wont responsible for any paint job defect after u sign the paper even though it's clearly a manufacturing defect.
Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V5, Still turning heads!
Mar 8 2017, 08:29 PM
577 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 8 2017, 06:49 PM) I doubt they will let u claim...I experience similar thing b4 but they wont responsible for any paint job defect after u sign the paper even though it's clearly a manufacturing defect. |
Apr 9 2017, 03:53 PM
Dear sifu~
Is there any shop install front bumper sensor like the original at the rear bumper? |
Apr 10 2017, 03:31 PM
Not sure if I'm the 1st that meet this problem, this morning I found that my center display start having problem
It will leave some shadow of the previous interface at the current view...... I also found that the "Red" color was less visible, everything looks very pixelated. Pls see the photo below for clearer picture.... I need some advice, did I need to remove the by-pass Y cable b4 send to warranty? Will Honda change the whole unit or just the display? Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 20 2017, 12:12 PM
Today send my car to claim warranty for my center display defect at Honda Glenmarie & waited from 9.35am until 12pm still no call from them despite I told them I'm waiting to collect the car.
Ask the SA he told me the warranty claim PIC was in "test drive", need to wait him return back coz he is the only authorized person to take photo & video. Test drive for 2hrs + & my car still not moving at all.... Nearly want to show my ultimate finger to the SA. I thought warranty claim should be faster than normal service, but looks like I'm so wrong… This post has been edited by noos: Apr 20 2017, 12:17 PM |
May 6 2017, 12:17 AM
May 6 2017, 07:17 AM
May 6 2017, 07:18 AM
May 6 2017, 10:34 AM
May 6 2017, 05:21 PM
Jun 1 2017, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Newbie838 @ Jun 1 2017, 09:33 AM) I've seen a number of people complaining about water in their spare wheel well after rain lately. Happy to report mine's OK. Drove through very heavy rain and my boot is dry. I kena this issue too but that was after I get repair after accident. The boot cover they changed but alignment didn't done properly, after few weeks only I found out there was leaking...... bad workmanship for Honda body paint..... Just putting it out there so people know this does not affect every car. But I lazy to go back to the Honda body paint shop so I just do alignment my self and no more leaking now. Now the rusty stain mark everywhere under the boot..... Attached thumbnail(s) |
| Change to: | 0.0881sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:00 AM |