Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V5, Still turning heads!

Eithanius
post Apr 10 2017, 05:01 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(noos @ Apr 10 2017, 03:31 PM)
Not sure if I'm the 1st that meet this problem, this morning I found that my center display start having problem cry.gif
It will leave some shadow of the previous interface at the current view......
I also found that the "Red" color was less visible, everything looks very pixelated.
Pls see the photo below for clearer picture....

I need some advice, did I need to remove the by-pass Y cable b4 send to warranty?
Will Honda change the whole unit or just the display? icon_question.gif
Looks like screen burnt-in to me...
Eithanius
post May 9 2017, 08:22 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(viruskiller @ May 9 2017, 08:18 PM)
I noticed where all the civic in showroom is gone wonder if they give out the showroom car to the customer. If not where have all the showroom car gone !!!!
Speak of the devil... Now that you mentioned it, you're right... I was at Honda AutoWorld SB yesterday and there ain't any civic on display...
Eithanius
post Jun 1 2017, 07:07 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(SackBoy @ Jun 1 2017, 06:14 PM)
Too bad Honda only bring in Honda Sensing for CRV.  dry.gif
Wait for Civic facelift lor... sweat.gif
Eithanius
post Jun 1 2017, 10:30 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Jun 1 2017, 07:08 PM)
Any idea whether this thing is Plug n Play? Try install on Civic
Or HM might provide it as an option for Civic at a later date...

0.8531sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:07 AM