Investment TRINITY LEMANJA @ KEPONG [OWNERS' THREAD], Freehold Thematic Club Condo Near to MRT

ManutdGiggs
post Feb 23 2017, 10:19 PM

13,761 posts

Niasing tmn kaptong oso kacao now
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 1 2017, 11:50 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Apr 1 2017, 05:49 PM)
https://www.google.com.my/maps/place/Happy+...1!1e1?hl=en
Go to see this google picture then u know what i m talking about
Wei ha I can see my teacher house fren house and cousin house,😬😬😬
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 2 2017, 06:03 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 26 2017, 05:47 PM)
Taman kepong is best among all for resi thou it's a bit further away fr mrt
QUOTE(audi2020 @ Apr 2 2017, 03:05 AM)
Hey guys, I will take few more pic by driving my bike inside again, go up to the flat at level 17th to take a pic from high ground.
For ownstay okay
For investment , erm... Good luck.
I blif own stay is gd
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 3 2017, 11:33 PM

13,761 posts

Mrt as catalyst is so common nowadays. U can call it gimmick as well.

Tmn kaptong is just a simple and peaceful part in kaptong yet it's short distance to places mentioned by audi boss.

Of cos la if wan mrt play then forego tis wan as there r sibeh manyak options along Jln kaptong.

Btw no public transport oso I think it's fine hor. Dpc doesn't hav mrt lrt not even busses. Yaya I know kenot compare liddat. Psf or absolute price oledi Susah compare. But I'm toking bout transportation hor. Not bout price hor.

Out of all in the radius of say 5km tis should be a beta buy but not the best. Stimes u just dun wan the vroom vroom sound in a bz loc. I know I'm old fart. Soli Pls forgive me and ignore me if u need to.

Happy extra holiday.

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 3 2017, 11:33 PM
ManutdGiggs
post May 18 2017, 09:58 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(seagunk @ May 18 2017, 05:37 PM)
1. I guess i was the lucky not having to fight for parking around my current residence haha. At any rate i think lemanja wont have a parking problem, but i am a little worried that the enterance/exit might be inconvenienced.
2. Am pj folk so limited exp of the area. Was expecting alot of africans to be honest
3. I was thinking more of walking distance shops? (if there are, please do enlighten me, thanks!)
5. I guess all the info here need to self check first before believing... but then again when i tried verifying the info myself what the sa told me dont seem to tally with what i can find (still zoned as residential -setinggan)

Am looking to buy my first home... kepong seems nice, just a little sad about the incinerator issue. I really hope it wont be built.

P.s any good food in kepong? (Halal or other wise)
Boss. Incinerator is in wahyu next to metropolitan Park wo. Vely far away wei. U reach frim first b4 incinerator probably few km away.

Lemanja is loc at the real kaptong. Tmn kaptong is not bad. But traffic around aeon is a mess now with mrt project. Might or might not b gd in the future after mrt completion. Time ll tell.
ManutdGiggs
post May 18 2017, 10:01 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(tayy60 @ May 18 2017, 06:03 PM)
I use to frequent Kepong alot though have yet to search the site for a visit. Food choices are never a problem in Kepong, though one might need to take a drive around town to locate Halal cafes. By the way, the incinerator is approx 10 km away, would that be an issue to this project? On the other hand, since someone has mentioned that the plot of land beside this project will be used to develop shops, if this is accomplished, i guess it would improve the street condition especially at night and that would allow the residents to get their dinner much safer. I find this project is much suited for own stay than for investment and would like to get it as my first home too  rclxm9.gif
I think so too it's for own stay. Limited rental market for tis I guess. Gd oso if less tenant. Who knows onli certain pool of tenants ll target around tis area.
ManutdGiggs
post May 20 2017, 11:54 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(seagunk @ May 20 2017, 10:57 AM)
Thank you tayy60/giigs for sharing your opinion in regards to the locale. Good luck and hope you find the perfect place for your first home, tayy60
In regards to the incinerator, i based the measurements on what i read online and got a distance of 3km =/ (if i got it wrong please let me know!)

[attachmentid=8831576]

p.s thank you tan for the valuable insight shared!
Oh ok u r using straight line. How car can smell travel har??? How come I dun smell it in kaptong???
ManutdGiggs
post May 20 2017, 11:56 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(seagunk @ May 20 2017, 10:57 AM)
Thank you tayy60/giigs for sharing your opinion in regards to the locale. Good luck and hope you find the perfect place for your first home, tayy60
In regards to the incinerator, i based the measurements on what i read online and got a distance of 3km =/ (if i got it wrong please let me know!)

[attachmentid=8831576]

p.s thank you tan for the valuable insight shared!
Oh ok u r using straight line. How car can smell travel har??? How come I dun smell it in kaptong???
ManutdGiggs
post May 20 2017, 01:18 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(seagunk @ May 20 2017, 12:35 PM)
Hi giggs, to me its more of the potential pollutants that might arise from the burning of rubbish at the plant rather than the smell. (Not the current landfill)

This is completely hypothetical of course. I dont know enough about incinerators or the potential pollutants to know if it will really affect people's health or not... but i plan to stay for at least 10 years in my first place and have only one bullet so i will probably be overly cautious.

No offence intended yeah
No prob boss. Guess I hav to make a move soon. Protex we must.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 4 2017, 01:12 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jun 4 2017, 01:52 AM)
Haha once in a blue moon i will go sgp for meeting. Things r getting more expensive with msia currency in global scene. Yeah if you are keen, should really pay a visit to the site - it takes some time for current market to digest overall of 600 launch units.

Rental I would say if can fetch RM 1,300 considered acceptable for first few years already, as there would be many units competing, and estimate to have 10 - 20% of owners just quote the price of RM1,000 / month for unfurnished unit.

[attachmentid=8871297]

Still an eye sore for the low cost apartments, nevertheless seeing new trees planted alongside the road in crunch of time.

[attachmentid=8871298]

The site, the work in-progress sales gallery, and the distance from fly over (towards metro prima).

And new link is confirmed to be two-way, as preferred and requires u-turn in front of challenger sport centre (it will be 1km+ to MRT).
Instead of keeping the unit vacant just ask owner to foc to u for the next decade.

I was told tis by a lady. Dunno if she is ever a landlord onot.

Logic onot smart onot u make the call.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 17 2017, 09:35 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Jun 17 2017, 09:31 AM)
Don't look down on tan gor,power ,if he really wants, he can check where do u stay, what's your full name and phone number as well!  So verify with DBKL is just small matter for him
Yes agree boss. A person in TMG should be able to violate pdpa by accessing data without consent.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 17 2017, 01:08 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 17 2017, 01:01 PM)
can sell booking or not?

if can...its not a bad payout for an hour work.....

honestly booking procedures like this....5k non committal cheque placement....if they cant achieved at least 50% take up.....surely GG already.

BUT bkt folks area........usually expected de......
Enesta signing spa on the spot. Achieve higher percentage. Sales. Not booking.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 17 2017, 01:43 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Jun 17 2017, 01:34 PM)
how is that possible? no need go through bank verification meh. is it they booked earlier?
Errrrr not possible ga??? But they just did. And i did tat b4 too πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 18 2017, 01:19 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Jun 17 2017, 11:12 AM)
What is TMG?
TaMaGotchi

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 18 2017, 08:50 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Jun 18 2017, 08:46 AM)
Enesta started to receive cheque for booking few months ago. Signing Spa on the spot is on their launching date.
Trinity Lemanja is different, they start to do advertisement at Tesco or Jusco few months ago but just for people to register but can't book any units yet.
Yup fully aware. Just need to translate booking to sales. Lemanja is definitely beta than enesta in term of own stay. But enesta ll hav upper hand in appreciation due to mrt. But in long run maybe sama sama. Who knows mrt is pulling down the price 1 day.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 18 2017, 09:13 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Jun 18 2017, 09:03 AM)
I agree on your point.
If SB and Lemanja which one better for ownstay?
Product wise both still kondominium Biasa. For township no need to compare. For loc both oso got down side. So end up u might wanna buy the cheaper wan. The answer is obvious boss. But to me I won't buy any.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 18 2017, 09:18 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Jun 18 2017, 09:17 AM)
Don't go for the cheap one, go for the good one.
For ownstay or investment wise, I think SB is better than this Lemanja .
Anyway Lemanja is a good project , I would buy it if SB is not launching at the same time
Can buy both ma. Consult lard to get the stunt job.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 18 2017, 09:01 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(prudence9210 @ Jun 18 2017, 05:29 PM)
So fast they launch another project before ppa1m? The registration will be opened around Aug/Sept.
I haven't bought any new projects yet, just a small owner of a tiny piece of landed house in Segambut, rented out to cover part of my installment πŸ˜₯.
Actually prefer landed but impossible to hv in Kepong already, outskirt area also not suitable for me as i'm working in KL. That's why optional choice to consider Condo, although i hate the maintenance fees so much😫
Gems in kaptong.

Kaptong tambahan stil hav sslh 22x80 @600k

Tmn petaling stil hav dslh 24x75 @850k

Both freehold.

Tmn kaptong near lemanja oso plenty but mostly too old to command similar prices as above and those r leasehold.

Memjalara maluri oso leasehold. Taman megah too expensive as its just a road across taman petaling.

Those near pasar lotsa hassle in parking. The rest just too old unless hav huge budget to reno gao gao.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 18 2017, 11:47 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Jun 18 2017, 11:37 PM)
According to lard, his long lost fren bought maluri semi-d freehold wor biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Oh jinjia yo???

I tiok if got fh smd in bkt maluri. Anw all made up stories r meant for those cutie yet simple followers.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 19 2017, 09:34 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(audi2020 @ Jun 19 2017, 08:58 AM)
Taman Kapdong leasehold?
Mostly

0.0741sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled