Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~

sE_vIxEn
post Aug 23 2006, 04:43 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 23 2006, 11:29 AM)
I like Rosy Pink laugh.gif

The external OLED screen is seriously cool!

Long life SE!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

add me into the you buy i buy list~~~~~~~~~

COOLNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

heads up girl, i love rosy red too~ wub.gif wub.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Aug 23 2006, 04:49 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

agreed. laugh.gif

but it kinda reminds me of Motorola PEBL, anyone agree?! unsure.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Aug 23 2006, 05:06 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Aug 23 2006, 05:02 PM)
well this much more nicer... PEBL look la...
but SE come on a good concept...
hope that the shiny part is scratch proof...
was about to say that.

fat chance though. sad.gif and skinning might make it look not so nice. sad.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Oct 10 2006, 10:01 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(kitty84 @ Oct 10 2006, 08:34 PM)
i wan pink
i want the pink one too... wub.gif

i think i will drop my idea of getting a RAZR V3i when it depreciates a lot. i'm going for this baby for keepers. wub.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Oct 10 2006, 10:19 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(Keeš @ Oct 10 2006, 10:05 PM)
pink is nice ~~~
dont wan 903sh liao ?
Z610 when i'm feeling girlish~ tongue.gif 903sh when i need the camera. wub.gif

fair?! i want both~ brows.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Oct 10 2006, 10:25 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(jeg_elsker @ Oct 10 2006, 10:24 PM)
seen the black 1.. to be honest.. i'm not impressed.. hope the blue 1 is better.. plan to get it for my gf ^^.
the pink one is a good choice for gals i think.

even non-sissy girls also fall in love with it. wub.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 7 2006, 01:56 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

well, IMHO, this phone is supposed to be glamorous and wrapping it up in hopes to protecting it is quite a waste.

so, take good care of it and only seek for protection if you are planning to use this phone for a couple of years. smile.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 7 2006, 03:00 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Nov 7 2006, 02:58 PM)
i advised using tint then hardcase as still able to maintain the phone beauty and protect it...

now i have a problem on the phone as the ring tones sound very bad and clash with other ringtones, as in after play a ring tone, it continue with other tones right away... will master reset the phone and see will it happen again...
can you explain in more detail about your problem?! can't seem to get you.
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 7 2006, 03:06 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

whoa, live experiment and really no scratch?!

another thing to worry - dents. laugh.gif scratch is small case. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: Nov 7 2006, 03:06 PM
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 7 2006, 03:13 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Nov 7 2006, 03:09 PM)
shocking.gif ...u sure..that the girl really scratch using her ring to the front panel...and its does'nt have any effect on the front panel??....

another quesiton here...anyone know when will be the next road show....i wanna scratch the roadshow hp myself to check..... blush.gif
pwnage answer!!! i laughed myself silly~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Nov 10 2006, 12:20 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Nov 10 2006, 12:14 PM)
This phone is so popular till my friend said it's a Razr from Sony Ericsson.
oh god, this statement, i can't help but agree. wub.gif

i used to be a big sucker for the RAZR V3i as a glamour phone. now?! SE pwned with Z610i... wub.gif

pink pink pink!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: Nov 10 2006, 12:20 PM
sE_vIxEn
post Dec 9 2006, 09:21 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Dec 9 2006, 05:01 PM)
I just checked, the pink one is R1EJ001 while my black one is R1ED001. Hmm...weird.

Btw all are thorus sets. Just did an online update but no new updates as of now.  wink.gif
you should have checked before you bought it bro~ unsure.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Dec 12 2006, 12:23 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

you mean M2 card corruption? last time long ago there was a K750i / W800i firmware version has a bug which causes memory card corruption. could this be the case here?! unsure.gif dunno whether Z610 have this problem. could be either way.

0.0603sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:14 PM