6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~

limyusiong
post Nov 12 2006, 10:38 AM

2,815 posts

er...i think tis phone is jus like nokia8800, selling for design....

well, i love the design, cool....pink can buy for gal...tongue.gif

by e way, wat e price nw???
limyusiong
post Nov 12 2006, 11:13 AM

2,815 posts

anyone own it d????hw e phone???any comment ah???
limyusiong
post Nov 14 2006, 01:33 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Nov 14 2006, 12:10 PM)
trading functions with looks...hm.....can be accetable...but personally for me i won't go for it.....keke..... maybe i m just a moderate user. and i dun have money for k800..so i opt for this z610....... doh.gif ...but so far no regret..haha
yaya, plannign to get a blue colour soon....3G and oso 2Mp will more than enof for me....

maxis having free video call from 7pm-7am.... thumbup.gif
limyusiong
post Mar 6 2007, 04:36 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 6 2007, 04:28 PM)
hey ppl, look @ this
poison poison  brows.gif  brows.gif

more poison!!! laugh.gif
hey, panasonic, u really poison le...by de way, all this 3 oso ur collection ah?
limyusiong
post Mar 23 2007, 03:52 PM

2,815 posts

jus get my sky blue baby today...nice n cool phone...but wanna skin it to mak it transparent....any nice n good skinning quality service provided around mlk o jb???
limyusiong
post Mar 25 2007, 03:15 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 25 2007, 12:58 PM)
pinjam your avatar

i oso pinjam ur avatar n put as wallpaper in my z610...hehehe tongue.gif

Added on March 25, 2007, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(enileda13 @ Mar 23 2007, 06:37 PM)
hi...how much do u get for the sky blue set in which part of malacca and which shop if possible? u got ap or ori one?  smile.gif
i get it fr kl, rm900 ap set wif 64mb

This post has been edited by limyusiong: Mar 25 2007, 03:17 PM
limyusiong
post Mar 25 2007, 10:40 PM

2,815 posts

[quote=enileda13,Mar 25 2007, 06:21 PM]

Added on March 25, 2007, 3:17 pm
i get it fr kl, rm900 ap set wif 64mb

[/quote]

Hi, your set is black one?
Btw, anyone knows the launching prize initially? Heard that the price is still dropping lately. Am still thinking whether I should wait for it to drop more hmm.gif
Current best offer that I can find is around RM1110 ori Pink. Does anyone knows the market for this phone as in how fast does the price drop?

[/quote]

i think de price quit stable for tis phone d...since it launch untill nw...ori set is around tat price lo....pinky is suit for gal, might suit cutie n pretty gal like u...cool.... wub.gif
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 08:54 AM

2,815 posts

yalo, is time to grab it liao la, dun wait it...so sexy n cool.........
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 10:12 AM

2,815 posts

yalo, tat price consider ok d liao la...affortable....
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 11:02 AM

2,815 posts

i think tis model price will remain almost at 800-900 for ap set...1000-1100 for ori set, nt much depriciation more....
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 11:21 AM

2,815 posts

is it????dun k la, since i ord owned it...usually i will wait a model for a few months after launching, jus go grab it, save a few hundred bucks....after tat, price drop more, i dun go n k more!!!

Added on March 26, 2007, 11:26 amkelvin, u oso malaccan?then u knw any good skinnign service at mlk?thinking off skinning my blue baby le....

This post has been edited by limyusiong: Mar 26 2007, 11:26 AM
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 11:32 AM

2,815 posts

lately bz d, no more time go up kl le....tat y lo...ai...jialat....
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 11:45 AM

2,815 posts

casing ah?is a xtra plastic cover lo....skinnin is like a masking on ur phone....those trasnparent one o wif printing...u can customize as well....for sure, casing will make de phone more thicker....

i never use casing in my history...hehehe
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 11:50 AM

2,815 posts

tat one i nt sure wo...mayb can check wif other forumer, i oso thiking off skinning it....
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 12:00 PM

2,815 posts

maintain stratch free?jus handle care lo...usually i never skin my phone b4, nt even csrytal case....then when up to certain case, i will change phone....

but in my history, i stil handle my phone in good condition....
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 01:24 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Mar 26 2007, 12:50 PM)
but tat all is cash term lah sad.gif. i wnat is 0 % interest sure is higher the price but how high only smile.gif
tat mean u wan use credit card to installmetn ah???i think LYN seller mostly due in cash term o bank in de....unless is for high price gadgets lo...jus my 2 cents... flex.gif flex.gif
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 02:14 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Mar 26 2007, 01:34 PM)
aiseh if you wait sure can get cheaper price no matter its a phone or rice cooker. the thing is to get the technology NOW and join our big family~  rclxm9.gif
er, should i said the things is to ge the design NOW and join our big family~

choose z610 coz of de OLED display rather than it technology....
limyusiong
post Mar 26 2007, 10:22 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(kerrk @ Mar 26 2007, 08:46 PM)
if you're talking about the transparent, no picture type, then the only thing about the skin is that the mirror effect doesn't really work anymore...and your screen wouldn't be as clear as before. but overall, it looks as if it's not skinned if the shop did a good job smile.gif
wah, like tat i hav to think of it again...one of de feature is it cool mirror function ba.... flex.gif flex.gif
limyusiong
post Mar 27 2007, 01:07 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Mar 27 2007, 12:04 PM)
nod.gif
tqtq
limyusiong
post Apr 2 2007, 04:31 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 30 2007, 03:39 PM)
Z610i certainly worth your every cents, because you are getting :

3G - video call, quality is not bad
Stylo - you will be in the centre of attraction
Camera - quality is average, good for scenery shot, but not close up shot
Messaging - J-style keypad, big and easy to press, recommended!

and not to mention other useful features like bluetooth, expandable memory up to 1GB, etc.

for the price of 900++ for a new ap set,
it is considered a value buy edy smile.gif
absolutely correct....agree!!!

QUOTE(kerrk @ Mar 31 2007, 12:04 PM)
yes the battery life is gooood. but i don't know how's it compared to k800i
er, hw to compared le...i used so many phone b4, including k800i, nw oso own tis z610. all is depend hw ur usage...i charged everyday (heavy user here)... i always keep one spare battery.although is nt tahan, but at least got bak up when battery dried out.. smile.gif

Added on April 2, 2007, 4:36 pm
QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Mar 30 2007, 01:43 PM)
u seemed to say u're downgrading wor... tongue.gif how cruel are u to sell such a beautiful phone away... haha...  laugh.gif
sometime is nt saying downgrading d.is sien with it, jus change change to try other diff lo...

This post has been edited by limyusiong: Apr 2 2007, 04:36 PM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 AM