Added on March 10, 2007, 12:52 amand how to open the stupid cover!!!! so darn hard "sry i just got this phone n gettin anxious d...hang la...playback failed after a while "
This post has been edited by Jedi: Mar 10 2007, 12:52 AM
Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~
Mar 10 2007, 12:49 AM
2,245 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
hey my phone hang after sent sms out!!! help!!! when i close the shell the lights are still on
Added on March 10, 2007, 12:52 amand how to open the stupid cover!!!! so darn hard "sry i just got this phone n gettin anxious d...hang la...playback failed after a while " This post has been edited by Jedi: Mar 10 2007, 12:52 AM |
Mar 10 2007, 01:08 AM
this is really tough job with the lights on clamshell off
my phone is hanging ! |
Mar 13 2007, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(novemson @ Mar 13 2007, 01:36 PM) Hiya all~ i got mine last sat...dont worry the blackout last for about 30 seconds..just wait till something shows up.I just bought SE Z610i about a month ago, it's a blue color btw Just wondering why sometime the whole screen got black out when i flip it? and sometimes too, the screen got black out *again* when i press a few button afterwards... *sigh* Added on March 13, 2007, 2:20 pmplus my phone package doesnt have a 64 mb m2 card as stated on the 1st page. i need to buy 1 m2 card maself. the package is original set though This post has been edited by Jedi: Mar 13 2007, 02:20 PM |
Mar 13 2007, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 13 2007, 02:25 PM) jedi..i smell u get cheated? 435 singapore dollar edit:typo Added on March 13, 2007, 2:26 pmby the way...how much u buy it? Added on March 13, 2007, 7:52 pmbtw i got everything in the package..juz the 64 mb m2 "but i dont need it i m gettin 1gb either" This post has been edited by Jedi: Mar 13 2007, 07:52 PM |
Mar 17 2007, 02:18 PM
hey u guys phone kena smth like
"inactive sim card" symptom? or while u open application/type sms/browse GPRS internet, it auto restart by turning to white..blacked out..n restart searching network? got this problem Added on March 17, 2007, 2:53 pm QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Mar 4 2007, 06:13 PM) yea i like taht part...i make my bf call me when he is next to me so i can see the snow effect. hehe! whats the snow effect? This post has been edited by Jedi: Mar 17 2007, 02:53 PM |
Mar 17 2007, 03:29 PM
Mar 19 2007, 08:17 PM
mine from 49 % to 100% in half an hour..nv tried 1 % start b4
and any nice themes to suggest? |
Mar 20 2007, 07:57 PM
yeah top left is play now
the top centre is INTERNET... how come urs diff? |
Apr 13 2007, 09:23 PM
eh i saw z750i!! whats the diff???
it looks the same as this z610i Added on April 13, 2007, 9:29 pm ![]() one big one small This post has been edited by Jedi: Apr 13 2007, 09:29 PM |
Apr 14 2007, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Apr 13 2007, 08:06 AM) for those original 1s should be able to update thru software the provided from SE... as for AP need to update from those handphone service... mine original stated current B0001 is the latestbutterflydarling@ the other thing i can think if other then flashing is "master reset" the phone (means you need to save most if the things 1st) tel-choice int ltd sticker at battery and serial no same as box and can register online summore not original? lim pek will find him if he cheats This post has been edited by Jedi: Apr 14 2007, 05:48 PM |
Apr 24 2007, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Apr 22 2007, 12:03 PM) new owner here! mr shiney dont cho lor when want to use it or open the casing looafter 1 week of usage i successfully scratched my front plate! thanks to my crystal casing woo! QUOTE(yuren09 @ Apr 22 2007, 06:35 PM) should have even its B001QUOTE(koalanne @ Apr 22 2007, 08:30 PM) hah?!how did u scratch the phone cos of the crystal casing??Oh man..now i reli duno if i shud use crystal casing anot... ![]() u mean the crystal cover like mine above? i think its fine i didnt scratch it even when i want to seperate the cover for cleaning QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 23 2007, 03:40 PM) nothing happened?? huh u didnt see the snowy effect on the external screen when you're on the phone?? and ouchh, i feel the pain HUGE scratch QUOTE(koalanne @ Apr 23 2007, 08:36 PM) ohh.but do all z610 have that feature?? not really...and no zoom mode ..nah i dont want it either lousy zooming pixelsoh yea..just wanna ask z610 users here..hows the camera?are u guys satisfied with the pics taken using the phone? QUOTE(swks26 @ Apr 24 2007, 07:31 PM) Well i saw the snow effect when i Speak to my friends. Flipping the phone? Mine doesn't have. It shows the Time, etc with closing it @@ everyones the same i think This post has been edited by Jedi: Apr 24 2007, 08:48 PM |
Apr 30 2007, 08:25 PM
| Change to: | 0.0373sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:36 AM |