125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~

farro
post Nov 27 2006, 10:34 AM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

hook at the back...look kinda weird...w300 got z710 oso got meh...
MADReaLJL
post Nov 27 2006, 12:57 PM

4,050 posts

but i like that
my sis z530 got
but my z550 didnt
m4a1rifle
post Nov 27 2006, 10:54 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

found this:
http://developer.sonyericsson.com/site/glo..._multimedia.jsp

check it out as it may allow u to customize ur theme
PUd
post Nov 28 2006, 11:03 AM

102 posts

at last I got answered by SE malaysia:

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson on the World Wide Web.

Answer:
With regard to your enquiry we would like to inform you that,this error occurs due to the current software version.We are still mid - off testing the latest phone software version.We will implement as soon as possible to our end users.we are hoping your kind coperation to understand the situation and we will update as soon as possible.You may contact us by our tollfree number.

Please contact Sony Ericsson Call Center again if we can assist you further.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Naveen Surmugam

Sony Ericsson Call Center
Sony Ericsson Mobile Communication International AB
Branch Office Malaysia
Email: questions.my@support.sonyericsson.com
Web: http://www.sonyericsson.com
http://wap.sonyericsson.com

QUOTE(PUd @ Nov 25 2006, 12:10 AM)
have any of you guys done sync with Lotus Notes or Outlook Express?
m4a1rifle
post Nov 28 2006, 04:02 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

woohoo juz bought this miyu chan. Airy Blue. thorus set with 512mb micro. rm1380. but i trade in my samsung e870 for RM600, outside eat RM500 nia. so it kinda offset to the phone price to rm1280 (assume).

farro
post Nov 28 2006, 05:00 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(m4a1rifle @ Nov 28 2006, 04:02 PM)
woohoo juz bought this miyu chan. Airy Blue. thorus set with 512mb micro. rm1380. but i trade in my samsung e870 for RM600, outside eat RM500 nia. so it kinda offset to the phone price to rm1280 (assume).
ouch..they bought ur e870@RM600? sweat.gif
m4a1rifle
post Nov 28 2006, 05:08 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Nov 28 2006, 05:00 PM)
ouch..they bought ur e870@RM600? sweat.gif
yeah... outside take RM500 nia.. more hurt le.. samsung phone ler... aih u wan take say earlier mah lol.
farro
post Nov 28 2006, 05:09 PM

1,914 posts

sweat.gif samsung fon depreciate much in its second hand value aite..
m4a1rifle
post Nov 28 2006, 05:13 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

btw, anyone do tinting to this phone before? where? (please be specific, im not from KL ^.^)
farro
post Nov 28 2006, 05:19 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(m4a1rifle @ Nov 28 2006, 05:13 PM)
btw, anyone do tinting to this phone before? where? (please be specific, im not from KL ^.^)
tinting shocking.gif did u mean skinning or screen protector?
m4a1rifle
post Nov 28 2006, 05:49 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Nov 28 2006, 05:19 PM)
tinting  shocking.gif  did u mean skinning or screen protector?
tinting, u read it correctly tongue.gif
unlike skin n screen protector, it will keep the phone shining as new.
h_bib
post Nov 28 2006, 06:18 PM

Gadgets Freak
847 posts

Plan to buy Z610i Pink for my gf,
AP with 64MB M2 RM999 is worth or not?coz Ori is RM1285...far from my buget...
rayzrblade
post Nov 28 2006, 06:22 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

i donno why u guys need to tint/ skin ur z610i,
the glossy front surface is told to be strong enough to withstand some minor scratches,
when i bought it, i even ask the seller to SCRATCH the front with a key and he did. guess what..?? NO SCRATCHES at all.

so why r u guys worrying? hehe
SUSMike3300
post Nov 28 2006, 07:29 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Nov 28 2006, 06:22 PM)
i donno why u  guys need to tint/ skin ur z610i,
the glossy front surface is told to be strong enough to withstand some minor scratches,
when i bought it, i even ask the seller to SCRATCH the front with a key and he did. guess what..?? NO SCRATCHES at all.

so why r u guys worrying? hehe
Your phone or his demo phone? You can ler cause you're rich, spoil can still get new one.

Everyday, I see lots of girls on the street using this, so fast popular liao. Not that exclusive if guys own it.

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Nov 28 2006, 07:29 PM
farro
post Nov 28 2006, 08:15 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Nov 28 2006, 07:29 PM)
Your phone or his demo phone? You can ler cause you're rich, spoil can still get new one.

Everyday, I see lots of girls on the street using this, so fast popular liao. Not that exclusive if guys own it.
thats rite bro..dis fone is femine... wub.gif
m4a1rifle
post Nov 28 2006, 08:22 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

wats the lastest software version for tis phone nw?
rayzrblade
post Nov 28 2006, 09:06 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Nov 28 2006, 07:29 PM)

NOT a dummy set. he did it on a NEW PINK Z610i
m4a1rifle
post Nov 28 2006, 10:04 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Nov 28 2006, 09:06 PM)
NOT a dummy set. he did it on a NEW PINK Z610i
woot! now thats a good demo.
but wat im afraid is oily finger.. as i protect my fon very well frm scratches.. but i can't protect my skin to output oil.
Tsukasa
post Nov 28 2006, 10:04 PM

1,042 posts

Hi there. Im new here. Just wondering bout comment bout this phone as I think I wanna get the blue colour one for myself. Easy to use even for big hand as Im a guy and how was it ? Very interested as the colour and the style pick my interest. Is it worth it to get it. Im getting the ori one for RM1290.00. Any plastic to buy to cover it up. Thanks alot
m4a1rifle
post Nov 28 2006, 10:21 PM

ksksksks
385 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Nov 28 2006, 10:04 PM)
Hi there. Im new here. Just wondering bout comment bout this phone as I think I wanna get the blue colour one for myself. Easy to use even for big hand as Im a guy and how was it ? Very interested as the colour and the style pick my interest. Is it worth it to get it. Im getting the ori one for RM1290.00. Any plastic to buy to cover it up. Thanks alot
finger print galore. otherwise it's good. cover with plastic... better get another phone as it will spoil it's outlook.

what software u guys use to convert video to play in Z610? in wmv format

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:35 AM