Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~

TSryosuke
post Apr 17 2007, 04:27 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 17 2007, 08:55 AM)
wah, tat shop really like shark killer le....512mb rm200???add a few bucks can get 2Gb d lo....

another reminder for new comer, ap set dun hav handsfree in box set...so dun argue wif de shop ah!!!
ya loh...when the time i told him the actual acc comes with the package and m2 price, he was like sad.gif ohmy.gif but the good thing is the phone is not a used phone tongue.gif

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 17 2007, 10:36 AM)
I have a question.
I put on the plastic coating for my phone.
I went to the shop at the Sunway Pyramid there.

but, now there's a really deep scratch on it.

is the scratch on the plastic or on the phone?
If it's on the plastic,can I change it?
If I can, and I did, the scratch would go away, right?
if the scratch is on the plastic then i believe change the plastic thing can solve the problem IF the scratch is not too deep...but if the scratch is too deep then sweat.gif
TSryosuke
post Apr 24 2007, 11:55 PM

1,142 posts

wah..finally finish my final exam...hehe..i still stuck in R1ED fw..will go to se service centre and flash to latest fw soon...will try to update with you all about the snow effect thing... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSryosuke
post May 10 2007, 11:04 AM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(boringpig @ May 10 2007, 01:52 AM)
is it hard to get a blue AP set???
i can't seem to get mine on time.. cry.gif
hmm.. buy 2 got cheaper.. hehe..
do a bulk.. so we can get cheaper.. laugh.gif

thanks.. but on post #1.. it shows *>*<<*<*.. so which is which??
it's the same...the 1st * is to prevent the phone jump to the respective shortcut in case there is any....for example some ppl might set a inbox shortcut when he/she press > on the keypad, so the 1st * is to prevent the phone jump to inbox...straight away start with > also can wan... laugh.gif
TSryosuke
post May 11 2007, 08:39 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 11 2007, 12:03 PM)
thanks for all de condolences....i m safe, luckily, jus crash to divider...no one fault.i dun mind de car plate number, is ok for me...dun mind on tat...well, repair cost bout 13xx...i pay myself, dint claim insurance due to NCB...well, a good excuse i can change car d....

a another good news...i might starting my own business as well, dealing mostly PDA, accesories, GPS, BT , memory cardf n etc....if really can on, i will give special discoutn to u all ya...
sorry about ur car sad.gif ...anyway looking forward to ur business thumbup.gif
TSryosuke
post May 15 2007, 09:52 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(ssdemon @ May 15 2007, 08:58 PM)
sorry.. but another question since i forgot just now...

anyone faces the BUG problem where the phone automatically shuts off? i read from GSMarena n the problem is really frequent...
shut off? hm...so far i have faced the phone will black out for a few sec...but after that it will goes back to normal again... unsure.gif
TSryosuke
post May 19 2007, 11:27 PM

1,142 posts

whua..i dropped my phone today cry.gif not the 1st time la..but my heart felt the pain sad.gif but the front is still shinning brows.gif

btw..the thread is almost reaching its limit soon...anyone can volunteer to open V2? icon_rolleyes.gif
TSryosuke
post May 20 2007, 04:09 PM

1,142 posts

hehe...so i open v2 later lah biggrin.gif hm..about the flip loosen thing...previously i own a SE z600 for about 2 years plus, the flip indeed is loosen a bit compare to the 1st day i brought it but it still feel quite solid...so i think z610 also the same icon_rolleyes.gif
TSryosuke
post May 21 2007, 03:59 PM

1,142 posts

All right everyone, time for V2 brows.gif thumbup.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0390sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:21 PM