the battery is great but i am not too sure...if u wana compare to k800i. why u ask? stg wrong with ur batT?
Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~
Apr 1 2007, 12:23 AM
544 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Cheras Kajang, Cyberjaya |
the battery is great but i am not too sure...if u wana compare to k800i. why u ask? stg wrong with ur batT?
Apr 2 2007, 04:51 PM
so fast sien meh?
Apr 2 2007, 08:02 PM
i dont change fon often.... one of the reason im not working...even if i had the money i will spend it on stg else...stg more worth it...like an iMac G5.
Apr 2 2007, 09:06 PM
a notebook will look cute but i cant have just that...im a design student...currently using imac g4. i feel this sony e fon is as stylish as a mac u know...mmm...i love love love my luster black so so much.
Apr 3 2007, 09:56 PM
Apr 4 2007, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(little cutie @ Apr 3 2007, 10:25 PM) very funny!!!! Added on April 4, 2007, 8:00 am QUOTE(estara @ Apr 4 2007, 01:32 AM) Ya me stupid. That's the thing I don't understand. What left and right? Where got left and right? Except the left, right, up, down key. But then if I type *then right, I go nowhere...I mean where do you type this in the first place? I suppose on the opening screen right? I feel stupid already...... hey dun worry...at first i din get it too... actuali it will not show anything when u are in the process of keying in those symbols...just ignore where ur start menu brings u. continue keying in this .... * > * << * < * This post has been edited by butterflydarling: Apr 4 2007, 08:00 AM |
Apr 4 2007, 02:55 PM
Apr 4 2007, 06:35 PM
ic ic.... i wana try tonite..
Apr 4 2007, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(estara @ Apr 4 2007, 10:53 PM) Yippie! Thanks BUTTERFLYDARLING, you're so kind! I understood now. I got my phone yesterday and flip count now is 55. I think it's quite ok, considering I opened and closed so many times. ur welcome... One thing I noticed is when I plug in the USB, it restarts itself and once even changes theme back to the original one. And WHAT?! Do we get charged RM1 whenever we opened into the internet page??!! Alamak! btw, i always ter-press the button, and will charge me around 60sen i guess. esp when i am msg-ing...wrong place to put that button. one thing is good bout these flip phones is that u wont accidentally make a call out. >.< |
Apr 6 2007, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(baowen @ Apr 6 2007, 03:15 AM) the latest one comfirm is r1JG001 i think.. coz i just done it few hour ago... will it affect any data lost in our phone during flashing? Added on April 6, 2007, 3:20 am hmm.. SEUS = Sony Ericsson Update Service you need go to Sony Ericsson website to download the software.. it around 23mb. after that just follow the instruction they give .. follow step by step then you able to flash it yourself.. how smooth ah... i feel more smooth b4 update... like camera mode.. night mode always laggy.. but with the latest one... improve alot and not so lag... other than that still many thing.. can feel it.. hahaha.. not to say improve alot.. but is better @@ http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=gb&...839&numItems=18 here to website for SEUS |
Apr 6 2007, 11:16 AM
hehe...good good...
Apr 7 2007, 08:30 PM
mabe it was updated for u when u got ur phone... how old is ur phone?
Apr 7 2007, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(GongFuChau @ Apr 7 2007, 08:40 PM) err.... around 4 months. I remember clearly b4 i update is R1ED001. good idea...i think u better check...i plan to upgrade too, but i dunno wats the bennefits...isit faster o stg? i read some post here it says he prefer the version b4 this...so im a lil sceptical bout it. maybe wana wait a lil longer lo. Well, i guess something went wrong when i update, since it stopped at 96%. Tmr gonna take it to sony there and ask them... Added on April 7, 2007, 10:55 pmhey any of u guys ever decorate ur phone? my baby z610i is very classy and pretty adi but u know la typical gurls will of course add more onto it rite? and i love to do craft so this is what i came out with.... ![]() ![]() share some pics la! This post has been edited by butterflydarling: Apr 7 2007, 10:55 PM |
Apr 8 2007, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(blazin_fir3 @ Apr 8 2007, 12:27 AM) Oopz..i know mistake le..but u din have 2 qoute me 4 times rite >.< ur damn rite! its not skinniing, its my nail art...its nail polish, white ones.... i did it on the crystal casing coz i din want to spoil my phone!Then,i'm not sure how to change that shortcuts le.. And the black set shown by butterflydarling is kool.. plus i dun think its skinning coz i spot a silicon casing on it.. Am i wrong? |
Apr 8 2007, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(blazin_fir3 @ Apr 8 2007, 10:27 PM) Lolz..Don't you guys read before u post?..She just answered saying its not skinning.. She drew it with her nail polish..Great skills btw..the crystal casing is evident in the pic summore.. thank u very much... and yes once more, its not skinning, i drew it on my crystal casing coz i dowana spoil the phone surface. |
Apr 10 2007, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(edkiasu @ Apr 9 2007, 05:36 PM) Can i know whether z610 can zoom when view the photos in gallery or not.. And is there any idea to make it view the photos in horizontal? It seems like i canot see the picture cleary if view vertically... it is not possible. i've tried. but my bf's k610i can. all bcz the k series are better with the camera. its like pros n cons. |
Apr 10 2007, 08:48 PM
Apr 11 2007, 10:19 AM
yeap me too!
Apr 11 2007, 08:29 PM
i need help here
='( i cant seem to set a ringtone for my contact, u know besides the normal 1 ringtone for all, i wanna assign 1 for my daddy. but then i tried so many times when he called still the normal tone. how to solve it...isit my phone prob or the FW? im using the old btw. |
Apr 12 2007, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 12 2007, 12:37 AM) no le, for my fren set, even when he close up de flip, oso got snow effect le...wried le....until nw i stil duno where to set de snow effect.... wah that cool? wat FW is he using? btw...why no one reply me 1??????? i am sad here.. shud i send my phone to waranty? |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:37 AM |