Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~
Zer0 c00L
Nov 23 2006, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 23 2006, 06:08 PM) well i can tell you tat without video call also my fren's 6280 also need to charge 2 days once... minimum call wif 3G on... well you can reach that with video call it is quite impressive... exactly,nokia n-series i heard can only last a day...
Zer0 c00L
Nov 24 2006, 07:09 AM
QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Nov 24 2006, 02:11 AM) IMO, the blue or pink suits the design best.. its design to stand out in the crowd... gain attention..attract every pairs of eye around it.. so if u have black one..it wont be as attractive as it should be. the glossy front wont be as shiny as the blue or pink ones.. practically,the blue n pink may gain alot of attention on the streets,it also gains those unwanted attention from robbers...although IMHO blue n pink is more striking than black,its not practical bcoz its 2 attention grabbing,for a constant traveller like me,walking around in a super shiny/glossy phone is definitely asking 4 trouble juz my rm0.02
Zer0 c00L
Dec 1 2006, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(kerrk @ Dec 1 2006, 04:50 PM) i'm a die hard fan of purple, but sadly this phone has pink and blue, but NOT purple. i was wondering, would it work if i buy a blue phone, SKIN it pink, so tat it will become purple??? =/ well,u can always try it out  ,juz remember 2 give us a feedback on the outcome
Zer0 c00L
Dec 1 2006, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Dec 1 2006, 09:42 PM) y skin? no need to do that la the surface is tahan calar one u mean without any protection the phone surface is scratch resistant???
Zer0 c00L
Dec 3 2006, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(madstone @ Dec 3 2006, 09:10 AM) Should put Pros n Cons at the 1st post  kinda dissapointed with this phone coz got no Radio suppose to be basic thing in SE phone nowadays i know SE got walkman series but as far as i know, SE phone nowadays got radio i think now the trying 2 make radio available on w-series only after k750i
Zer0 c00L
Dec 9 2006, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(ryosuke @ Dec 9 2006, 11:50 AM) added SimonsayZ into owner list liao  welcome onboard..... how come the pink got different firmware?  izzit true???pink sets have different firmware???how come???4 wat???
Zer0 c00L
Dec 9 2006, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Dec 9 2006, 05:01 PM) I just checked, the pink one is R1EJ001 while my black one is R1ED001. Hmm...weird. Btw all are thorus sets. Just did an online update but no new updates as of now.  is there any difference btw them???suppose not