125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~

Gen-X
post Apr 8 2007, 12:11 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Apr 7 2007, 10:13 PM)
good idea...i think u better check...i plan to upgrade too, but i dunno wats the bennefits...isit faster o stg? i read some post here it says he prefer the version b4 this...so im a lil sceptical bout it. maybe wana wait a lil longer lo.  flex.gif

Added on April 7, 2007, 10:55 pmhey any of u guys ever decorate ur phone? my baby z610i is very classy and pretty adi but u know la typical gurls will of course add more onto it rite? and i love to do craft so this is what i came out with....

wub.gif instead of sticking rhinestones, which i think its damn common, i have many butterflies motives on it....i love it very much...what bout u?

share some pics la!
my wife want those butterflies! How to do it, or can you do it for her?
sonyclie77
post Apr 8 2007, 12:19 AM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Apr 8 2007, 12:11 AM)
my wife want those butterflies! How to do it, or can you do it for her?
I think it's skinning. wink.gif
blazin_fir3
post Apr 8 2007, 12:27 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 7 2007, 03:30 PM)
refer ur answer on Q1, he is asking de left n right button on de top, not de joystick, up, down, left right...ur answer is shortcut for up, down, left, right onli....

er...i oso nt sure hw gonna chnage de top right and left...mayb can sumone answer on it???tq
Oopz..i know mistake le..but u din have 2 qoute me 4 times rite >.<
Then,i'm not sure how to change that shortcuts le..

And the black set shown by butterflydarling is kool..
plus i dun think its skinning coz i spot a silicon casing on it.. Am i wrong?

This post has been edited by blazin_fir3: Apr 8 2007, 12:30 AM
wwlai87
post Apr 8 2007, 12:31 AM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

that is very nice! notworthy.gif really love that kind of skinning... thumbup.gif two thumbs up for ur great phone!
butterflydarling
post Apr 8 2007, 01:11 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(blazin_fir3 @ Apr 8 2007, 12:27 AM)

ur damn rite! its not skinniing, its my nail art...its nail polish, white ones.... i did it on the crystal casing coz i din want to spoil my phone!
zamanjaafar
post Apr 8 2007, 05:42 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

hi, just asking if any users exp any lag if use the high capacity (1gb) m2. Thinking of buying a larger memory crd for my z610i. do u recommend sandisk or sony?
SnoopyDevil
post Apr 8 2007, 09:21 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Apr 8 2007, 12:19 AM)
I think it's skinning.  wink.gif
dun think it is skinning ler... you can see the crystal casing cool2.gif

btw guys just tested the answer-call-with-flip-closed. its fun rclxms.gif . simply answer a call/dial a number, switch to speaker and close the flip. hehehe
limyusiong
post Apr 8 2007, 10:00 AM

2,815 posts

good idea...i think u better check...i plan to upgrade too, but i dunno wats the bennefits...isit faster o stg? i read some post here it says he prefer the version b4 this...so im a lil sceptical bout it. maybe wana wait a lil longer lo.  flex.gif

Added on April 7, 2007, 10:55 pmhey any of u guys ever decorate ur phone? my baby z610i is very classy and pretty adi but u know la typical gurls will of course add more onto it rite? and i love to do craft so this is what i came out with....

wub.gif instead of sticking rhinestones, which i think its damn common, i have many butterflies motives on it....i love it very much...what bout u?

share some pics la!
butterflydarling, where u skin de phone??mind to share wif us???

Added on April 8, 2007, 10:01 am
QUOTE(blazin_fir3 @ Apr 8 2007, 12:27 AM)

sorry, connection error, tat y got 4 times reply...sorry, edited d....sorry again... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by limyusiong: Apr 8 2007, 10:01 AM
edkiasu
post Apr 8 2007, 01:49 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

Hi, may i know whether z610i can zoom the picture or not. I read from gsmarena, the review said that it can be zoom up to 32x.. But i cant even find 1x of zoom? Is it the zoom meant at camera mode instead of when viewing photos?
limyusiong
post Apr 8 2007, 02:18 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(edkiasu @ Apr 8 2007, 01:49 PM)
Hi, may i know whether z610i can zoom the picture or not. I read from gsmarena, the review said that it can be zoom up to 32x.. But i cant even find 1x of zoom? Is it the zoom meant at camera mode instead of when viewing photos?
canot zoom when u set on 2MP/1MP, onli can zoom when u set de picture size on VGA mode...tq
baowen
post Apr 8 2007, 04:22 PM

1,048 posts

can zoom also at Video mode yawn.gif
4x only tongue.gif ... no 32x -.-" wow

Added on April 8, 2007, 4:22 pmwow.. nice crsytal casing .. thumb up...
really suit to ur name.. butterfly ! haha...

This post has been edited by baowen: Apr 8 2007, 04:22 PM
edkiasu
post Apr 8 2007, 05:19 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Apr 8 2007, 02:18 PM)
canot zoom when u set  on 2MP/1MP, onli can zoom when u set de picture size on VGA mode...tq
Yea.. i know this.. But i am asking whether can zoom when view the photos in gallery or not.. And is there any idea to make it view the photos in horizontal? It seems like i canot see the picture cleary if view vertically...
sayming
post Apr 8 2007, 09:57 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

If anyone is interested I'm selling mine. smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=432726
blazin_fir3
post Apr 8 2007, 10:27 PM

108 posts

Lolz..Don't you guys read before u post?..She just answered saying its not skinning.. She drew it with her nail polish..Great skills btw..the crystal casing is evident in the pic summore..

I'm using Scandisk 1GB.. I wouldn't say there is no lag but its down 2 a minimum and it all depends on how you manage your folders and files.. or so i have been thought in this thread..hehe
StratOS
post Apr 8 2007, 10:33 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

if any1 wanna sell the rose pink Z610.. pls PM me.. looking for 1.. Thanks
baowen
post Apr 8 2007, 10:52 PM

1,048 posts

now new z610i for AP set also around rm780~rm830 only... biggrin.gif
butterflydarling
post Apr 8 2007, 10:52 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(blazin_fir3 @ Apr 8 2007, 10:27 PM)
Lolz..Don't you guys read before u post?..She just answered saying its not skinning.. She drew it with her nail polish..Great skills btw..the crystal casing is evident in the pic summore..

thank u very much... and yes once more, its not skinning, i drew it on my crystal casing coz i dowana spoil the phone surface. tongue.gif

sayming
post Apr 9 2007, 12:54 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Apr 8 2007, 10:52 PM)
now new z610i for AP set also around rm780~rm830 only... biggrin.gif
RM780? Where you find?
Even clareen also selling 89x
Lelong also 800+. Can you don't simply quote a price here please sad.gif

This post has been edited by sayming: Apr 9 2007, 12:55 AM
ycfreak
post Apr 9 2007, 06:24 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Apr 9 2007, 12:54 AM)
RM780? Where you find?
Even clareen also selling 89x
Lelong also 800+. Can you don't simply quote a price here please  sad.gif
I think he mistaken it for a second hand one. Second hand one selling 7xx in garage
baowen
post Apr 9 2007, 04:00 PM

1,048 posts

no i didn't simply quote.. coz last few day i just ask from the phone shop that i buy... i also hope what i heard is not true sad.gif

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:24 PM