> [WTC]Phon Chee Boon@reevephon

KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 1 2007, 10:59 PM, updated 19y ago

X-10
599 posts

this is his post
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=417245&st=0

Before i buy the logitech g5 mouse i ask him how long he use
he say 2 months only, no scratches and he put in his post condition very nice.

I bought from him RM165 include postage.

today 1st March i got his product and i check the mouse

1st problem the mouse cable very badly tear!!!!!

2st i got the receipt with me and it show the date he bought it on 25/02/2006!!!!!!
and he say he only use it for 2 months... as i see the mouse condition my guess he definitely use more than 2 months...

then i call him the 1st time...

He pick up and i ask him why is the condition so bad and why he didn't stated it very clearly in his post. He like uhh ARmmm Uhh Sorry. Then i say nevermind as i hang up the phone. I did this is because i want to check the total condition of the mouse. As i check the mouse condition is not what i have expected from his post.

So i called him again and this time he keep hang up my phone.
Is unfair to me and i think i want to refund this mouse back to him!!!

so what you guys think??

if you guys want i will post up pictures for u all
goliath
post Mar 1 2007, 11:03 PM

5,533 posts

Yes, please post up the pics.

Btw, you should check thoroughly before calling him. From then, you could voice out your dissatisfaction.
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 1 2007, 11:04 PM

X-10
599 posts

i will post up pictures tomorrow..

as i thought he is a gentlemen...

at least pick up my calls to clear things with me... now that he hang up my phone means he is a irresponsible person.

i just want to clear things with him seem like he doesn't want. So now i think i want back my money and take back his absolutely NOT very nice condition 100% working mouse

This post has been edited by KiLLer^Boy: Mar 1 2007, 11:07 PM
goliath
post Mar 1 2007, 11:10 PM

5,533 posts

QUOTE(KiLLer^Boy @ Mar 1 2007, 10:59 PM)
He pick up and i ask him why is the condition so bad and why he didn't stated it very clearly in his post. He like uhh ARmmm Uhh Sorry. Then i say nevermind as i hang up the phone. I did this is because i want to check the total condition of the mouse. As i check the mouse condition is not what i have expected from his post.
Maybe he's doing what you did to him in bold part.

Anyway, inform him about this thread so that he could do his part..
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 1 2007, 11:13 PM

X-10
599 posts

i dont mean that i hang up the phone in a bad manner..i just put down the phone...ok i will pm him
goliath
post Mar 1 2007, 11:16 PM

5,533 posts

Yes, I could understand your frustration. That's why as I said, you should check thoroughly before calling him. Then, you could talk/complain/bullsh*t/crap for hours about the 'very nice' mouse he sold to you.
reevephon
post Mar 1 2007, 11:22 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

Hello , when i said no scratches ? I only forget to put , dont said i dont tell you . i put COndition very nice , and 100 % working lol .
goliath
post Mar 1 2007, 11:25 PM

5,533 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Mar 1 2007, 11:22 PM)
Hello , when i said no scratches ? I only forget to put , dont said i dont tell you . i put COndition very nice , and 100 % working lol .
What's so funny?

Besides, you should state the EXACT condition before posting your sale. Forget is a stupid excuse, IMHO.

This post has been edited by goliath: Mar 1 2007, 11:28 PM
reevephon
post Mar 1 2007, 11:31 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Mar 1 2007, 11:25 PM)
What's so funny?

Besides, you should state the EXACT condition before posting your sale. Forget is a stupid excuse, IMHO.
I think buyer dont mind mar , the mouse working properly , and i upgraded it to firmware version 1.2 . Performance very nice . better than 1.0
goliath
post Mar 1 2007, 11:36 PM

5,533 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Mar 1 2007, 11:31 PM)
I think buyer dont mind mar , the mouse working properly , and i upgraded it to firmware version 1.2 . Performance very nice . better than 1.0
As I said earlier, as a seller, you should state the EXACT condition of the unit you are selling.

And what's with 'I THINK buyer don't mind'?? It's utter rubbish (referring to 'THINK'), I would say. And so what if you upgraded to newer firmware..

Added on March 1, 2007, 11:45 pmBesides, there's difference between 'very nice' condition and worn out condition.

This post has been edited by goliath: Mar 1 2007, 11:45 PM
hokuan
post Mar 1 2007, 11:51 PM

1,336 posts

reevephon,a seller shouldn't behave like this.You wont want people to sell you things like this dont you?He expect a mouse that's 2 months old,and he should get one,not a worn out mouse.He has the receipt as prove.So please settle this nicely with the buyer,then both parties will be satisfied.Cheers!

PS:You will never want people to threat you like this too..
WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 2 2007, 12:01 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

1st problem the mouse cable very badly tear!!!!!

That doesnt looked good condition to me.
KilJim
post Mar 2 2007, 12:03 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Mar 1 2007, 11:22 PM)
Pretty obvious that you deicded to hide that on purpose, seeing this post of yours
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 2 2007, 08:47 AM

X-10
599 posts

Yup i admit my mistake that the 1st call i should have clear all the things up with him. Anyway

you see how he reply like he very happy that i am a fool for buying his mouse.

reevephon you say that the mouse no scratches at all. Want me to show you ???
And how can you say i dont mind all those problems...Just if you want to buy a handphone from me i say no scratches at all 100% working then when you got it is like been use for long time and scratches and all.. how would you think? Please be considerate and think. If you don't want people to do this to you please don't do this to others.

that mouse is like being use for 1 year... How do you explain the side on the mouse all worn off..

Come on la 2 months condition won't be like this .... how the hell you use for 2 months and the cable tear ....I am not a small kid or blind ok

Guys am i entitle for refund....??

This post has been edited by KiLLer^Boy: Mar 2 2007, 08:59 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
goliath
post Mar 2 2007, 08:52 AM

5,533 posts

IMHO, the seller should refund.

And gosh.. look at the cable. It does not look like 2 months old at all!!
vex
post Mar 2 2007, 09:10 AM

1,984 posts

agree for refund, seller cheat on the age of item and the condition of the item as well ~
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 2 2007, 09:47 AM

X-10
599 posts

So seller do you agree to refund?
reevephon
post Mar 2 2007, 10:49 AM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

QUOTE(KiLLer^Boy @ Mar 2 2007, 09:47 AM)
So seller do you agree to refund?
I think cannot , cause i already used the money to buy something , but i can pay back some to you . Did you agree , pm me for dicussion . THANK
yrh0413
post Mar 2 2007, 11:16 AM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Mar 2 2007, 10:49 AM)
I think cannot , cause i already used the money to buy something , but i can pay back some to you . Did you agree , pm me for dicussion . THANK
sweat.gif its your responsibility to refund fully to the TS as its your fault. You lied to the buyer on the conditions of the goods.
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 2 2007, 11:44 AM

X-10
599 posts

this fellow is trying to play tricks le

Is only Rm 165 ...... not RM 1650

Rm165 also cannot refund?? haihzzzz
imperialrealcs
post Mar 2 2007, 12:14 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(KiLLer^Boy @ Mar 2 2007, 11:44 AM)
this fellow is trying to play tricks le

Is only Rm 165 ...... not RM 1650

Rm165 also cannot refund?? haihzzzz
pm any mod to give him 'dispute' tag until he refund u back
from his way of posting, he seems like wanted to hide the condition of the mouse in the beginning
goliath
post Mar 2 2007, 12:42 PM

5,533 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Mar 2 2007, 10:49 AM)
With this attitude, basically you are inviting trouble for yourself..
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 2 2007, 01:54 PM

X-10
599 posts

I pm him and this is what he reply me
hey bro,
Come on, It is just Rm165 not Rm1650!!!
bro truthfully your mouse is in a not so good condition...
you say use for 2 months only.. but i know is more than that.

if very unfair to me... hope you understand if you in my shoes.
I want a very tiptop condition mouse not a wear off mouse...

please and i asking you very nicely can i get my refund.
here my deal i am willing to pay the postage ok?

so you just bank in RM165 to me ok?

Hello , if i'm not in poverty mode i won't sell it lol .
goliath
post Mar 2 2007, 02:03 PM

5,533 posts

QUOTE(reevephon)
Hello , if i'm not in poverty mode i won't sell it lol .
So, he treating this as a joke, eh..

I suggest that he should be given a Dispute Tag.

*On the other hand, if I were you, I'll taint his other sale thread. Smear about his bad trading practice. nod.gif

*optional

This post has been edited by goliath: Mar 2 2007, 02:18 PM
abubin
post Mar 2 2007, 02:09 PM

10,429 posts

put seller in blacklist and be done with it.
jeremy0
post Mar 2 2007, 02:15 PM

This
2,095 posts

Seller should be given dispute tag...clearly misleading the buyer and refuse to refund...the mouse condition doesn't look acceptable at all for that price....
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 2 2007, 02:25 PM

X-10
599 posts

I have already pm mod to look into this to give him a dispute tag.

I have his phone number and house address.
Do you guys think must i do something drastic to him??
He stay in Perak and I stay at KL

This post has been edited by KiLLer^Boy: Mar 2 2007, 03:06 PM
goliath
post Mar 2 2007, 10:54 PM

5,533 posts

Still no solution?

This post has been edited by goliath: Mar 2 2007, 11:41 PM
mikahakkinen
post Mar 2 2007, 11:47 PM

IRRESPONSIBLE seller..

You should state the condition of your mouse properly and not hide within the bush and laugh at the buyer coz u feel he's an idiot and u are some smart ass? And you already cheated him when you said its 2-months item. Upgrade to firmware xxx doesnt mean anything kid.

I STRONGLY agree that the seller should re-fund every single sen or put him in blacklist
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 3 2007, 01:31 PM

X-10
599 posts

nope he still don't agree to refund..
he keep on saying he no money at all....
ed0gawa
post Mar 3 2007, 02:51 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

Call the house and tell his pops how disgraceful his son is....
wantutrifor5
post Mar 3 2007, 03:01 PM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(mikahakkinen @ Mar 2 2007, 11:47 PM)
IRRESPONSIBLE seller..

You should state the condition of your mouse properly and not hide within the bush and laugh at the buyer coz u feel he's an idiot and u are some smart ass? And you already cheated him when you said its 2-months item. Upgrade to firmware xxx doesnt mean anything kid.

I STRONGLY agree that the seller should re-fund every single sen or put him in blacklist
SAME WITH MY CASE!!!! HAHAHAHA, BUT WAT TO DO? SELLER ALWAYS DEFEND!
LATER PUT IRRESPONSIBLE SELLER ON MY SIG... just to warn ppl when deal
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 3 2007, 03:05 PM

X-10
599 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Mar 3 2007, 02:51 PM)
Call the house and tell his pops how disgraceful his son is....
hahha too bad dont have his house no.. only handphone....

gtghost
post Mar 4 2007, 11:04 AM

495 posts

He should be blacklisted for good. I hate sellers like this. I wonder why got so many jerks like this in our country. Buat nama busuk only. Thats why any Tom d*** and Harry can come in and sell rotton apples and get away nice and sweet. Where is justice?
goliath
post Mar 4 2007, 03:39 PM

5,533 posts

No money? What an excuse? And that does not mean that he could escape by not paying you back at all. Tell him to borrow/beg/work for it so that he could refund.

This post has been edited by goliath: Mar 4 2007, 03:41 PM
Xtreme_Hightz
post Mar 4 2007, 05:12 PM

142 posts

wow... looks like he has rat problems. The cable seems to be chewed by rats for quite a while... sorry to butt in but if you guys want to solve this problem. Maybe he can exchange some other item that he has that may interest you.. or better yet.. ask him to pay monthly... i know monthly sounds slow but better than nothin rite? Anyways... seller should solve this problem soon before no one will buy things from you next time... even worse.. matters like these could get out of hand... if yah know what i mean. sad.gif
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 5 2007, 12:15 PM

X-10
599 posts

I have made a deal with him . Because he keep on say that he have no money to pay me back so....I have give him a week to try to sell the mouse. After a week whether he get to sell anot he will have to refund my money.

So we will see how it goes
yeahs4.1
post Mar 8 2007, 11:13 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

whoa.. i was going to buy this mouse from him.. luckily..
unfaithful
post Mar 8 2007, 11:38 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

yea.. the seller shld refund =.=
bookworm
post Mar 8 2007, 11:48 PM

well better sugestion if not mistaken he bought a new mouse again? if yes exchange with lah...
unamed
post Mar 9 2007, 12:46 AM

386 posts

The seller should really refund it. The mouse cable tear so horribly...
jamkuwong
post Mar 9 2007, 11:56 AM

96 posts

Seller dare to sell his mouse in this condition? TS shd get 100% refund.
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 9 2007, 01:56 PM

X-10
599 posts

thanks guys for the support...
this weekend he will refund me...no matter what.. i have give a week time to get the money.

So we will see how it goes
firstknight
post Mar 13 2007, 12:18 AM

2,681 posts

this is one really irresposibble fella la...
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 15 2007, 03:16 PM

X-10
599 posts

update

seller haven't refund me as he keep saying that he no money at all...
he offer me his mouse pad and all but all i want is my refund.

rm165 So hard to get???
haihzzzz
thunderbird
post Mar 15 2007, 04:45 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

No money to refund but owned Nokia N73 and Ipod video,

check out the seller's sig.
KiLLer^Boy
post Mar 15 2007, 06:59 PM

X-10
599 posts

that's what i say also....

Added on March 27, 2007, 3:53 pmok case settle...
i sold this mouse to another person who agree to take the mouse
and reevephon pay the balance to me

even though very troublesome but anyhow he refund the balance to me already

This post has been edited by KiLLer^Boy: Mar 27 2007, 03:53 PM
stone13
post Mar 27 2007, 04:23 PM

272 posts

glad u have the case settle man

0.0311sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled