Is there anything a girl can take to encourage..., her period to come? Late liao...

patienceGNR
post Feb 20 2017, 06:54 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,022 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 20 2017, 06:48 PM)
I usually kira menstrual cycle

But this girl tipu me doh.gif

Pancut liao baru told me she is in fertile period doh.gif
Then she panicked. HAHAHA. WTH laugh.gif

What I can suggest is you calculate yourself also laugh.gif
seventwo
post Feb 20 2017, 07:40 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 20 2017, 06:39 PM)
RM1K can kaotim ph34r.gif

Yeah I did it once...with another girl blush.gif
And damn regretted it. Think twice bro...it's something once done is irreversible. sad.gif
Ish ish ish
Insaplah ts
Buat pandai, responsibility ke laut
Dunno lah if you can be a good parent or not
Hammox
post Feb 20 2017, 08:26 PM

24 posts

consult a gynaecologist. a checkup would be best.

btw even though its very hard to prove as effect of pills is different for every women, but these pills stuff that screw with hormornes, for many people i talk to the reviews from those who tried before are quite bad (not talking about effectiveness but talking about various side effects on health and effects on future child).

This post has been edited by Hammox: Feb 20 2017, 08:51 PM
SUSspc005
post Feb 21 2017, 01:36 AM

Well next time if your lover has menstruation you can take note on this

next time if your lover either before/within period just request for a slow sex to smooth/ease the pain/speed up the period process best advice avoid those pills and will make her feel alot better after sex

you need to make sure you wear condom and can tahan those bloody images during sex
Ibrahimovic
post Feb 21 2017, 02:00 AM

*HolyHunk*
1,578 posts

If preggie, buy abortion pill on instagram (no kid).

One girl abort 4 times already because like it bare
SUSxeda
post Feb 21 2017, 02:45 AM

740 posts

Bodoh kids pusi and batang gatal go raw then now kecut bola, hahahahahaha.

Hepi Father's Day.
bb100
post Feb 21 2017, 08:12 AM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

QUOTE(mrjedy @ Feb 20 2017, 06:11 PM)
ts bodo pancut inside
This.

Why is it so damn difficult to wear a cap ehh??

I really don't understand.

It will spare you months and months of misery.

Next time think before you do lahh bero.

doh.gif

doh.gif
EternalC
post Feb 21 2017, 11:47 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

erh, since it came to this point

the more worry she is, the more imba her hormone gets. so ask her to chill, wait for another week see what happen.

pregnancy test can be wrong sometimes. and can take up to a month to register a real pregnancy.

best thing to do now is avoid cold drinks and anything that is related to ice and "cold" food.

well, just in case, happy father's day! tongue.gif

SUSPink Spider
post Feb 21 2017, 11:53 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Feb 21 2017, 11:47 AM)
erh, since it came to this point

the more worry she is, the more imba her hormone gets. so ask her to chill, wait for another week see what happen.

pregnancy test can be wrong sometimes. and can take up to a month to register a real pregnancy.

best thing to do now is avoid cold drinks and anything that is related to ice and "cold" food.
well, just in case, happy father's day! tongue.gif
Every day drink beer
Daytime sleep, night time work
Her lifestyle hard to be "normal" doh.gif
EternalC
post Feb 21 2017, 11:57 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 11:53 AM)
Every day drink beer
Daytime sleep, night time work
Her lifestyle hard to be "normal" doh.gif
work is one thing

hormone is another. think too much or stress too much also affect hormone. unless u saying she is very stressed during work

but if u two like to love regularly, can consider the routine pregnancy pill. safer and more soft to the hormone.

why she drink beer everyday? she opens a pub?
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 21 2017, 01:34 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Feb 21 2017, 11:57 AM)
work is one thing

hormone is another. think too much or stress too much also affect hormone. unless u saying she is very stressed during work

but if u two like to love regularly, can consider the routine pregnancy pill. safer and more soft to the hormone.

why she drink beer everyday? she opens a pub?
Work in pub blush.gif

I know...Marvelon 21 pills devil.gif
EternalC
post Feb 21 2017, 01:42 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 01:34 PM)
Work in pub blush.gif

I know...Marvelon 21 pills devil.gif
which pub?
i wan go visit devil.gif
taiping...
post Feb 21 2017, 05:48 PM

1,056 posts

Parking
sscloudstrifey
post Feb 21 2017, 08:45 PM

55 posts

Hello there, considering you're not trolling, ask your gf to try taking vitamin c? I used Blackmores Buffered C, always work for me, don't know about your gf though, if this doesn't work then you may consider trying Evening Primrose Oil. Hope this helps.
andrekua2
post Feb 21 2017, 09:38 PM

12,489 posts

Fuh....

YOU AGAIN!!!!

Grow up... you didn't have to bear the responsibility if you don't want to.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Feb 21 2017, 09:38 PM
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 21 2017, 10:30 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Feb 21 2017, 09:38 PM)
Fuh....

YOU AGAIN!!!!

Grow up... you didn't have to bear the responsibility if you don't want to.
Do I know u blink.gif

QUOTE(sscloudstrifey @ Feb 21 2017, 08:45 PM)
Hello there, considering you're not trolling, ask your gf to try taking vitamin c? I used Blackmores Buffered C, always work for me, don't know about your gf though, if this doesn't work then you may consider trying Evening Primrose Oil. Hope this helps.
I'm already asking her to eat more fresh fruits. smile.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Feb 22 2017, 11:38 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 10:30 PM)
Do I know u blink.gif
I'm already asking her to eat more fresh fruits. smile.gif
eat more vitamin C biggrin.gif and drink more protein
Virlution
post Feb 22 2017, 11:41 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Feb 20 2017, 06:54 PM)
Then she panicked. HAHAHA. WTH laugh.gif

What I can suggest is you calculate yourself also laugh.gif
menstrual cycle is not 100% safe also cause egg can come out early, sperm can live longer, etc...
ChairmanDrew
post Feb 22 2017, 04:13 PM

552 posts

I'm just surprised to find someone on this forum who isn't a virgin
munkeyflo
post Feb 27 2017, 12:32 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

Postinor messes with the hormones (from what I was told, up to 3 months after consuming). Everytime we take it, the body may react to it differently. Trust the pregnancy test kits. But most importantly, keep her body healthy and stress levels down.

See a gynae if you are still worried.

There's nothing much you can do now but let her hormones stabilize on its own. Stress can greatly affect her hormones and her body.

If she is pregnant, there is still pills that can induce a miscarriage, as long as it's still within the early weeks of pregnancy. You can easily find lots of info on this. There are a few gynaes around who prescribe such pills as well.

For more info on ECP: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/176435
For other ktards, trollers will be warned as this is Serious /k.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0205sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:36 AM