28 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 18) [OWNER'S HUAT THREAD], Township with First Mall in Semenyih

TSsamkps
post Mar 6 2017, 12:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 6 2017, 11:51 AM)
I am believe this will be one of the most promising club house in Klang Valley......
"Rising up from ground to the podium, the outdoor lawn will provide an impressive full Olympic-length swimming facility flanked by wet and dry parks for the children, a well-equipped gym complete with three multiuse studios, and a function lawn dedicated to those who enjoy outdoor events with a spectacular view.

The clubhouse will also feature a multisport centre which will house an international futsal arena, four badminton courts which will also double as a full size basketball court. These sporting facilities will be supported by family changing rooms complete with separate male and female sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi." biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

http://realkids.edu.my/setia-ecohills-club...kids-education/

TSsamkps
post Mar 11 2017, 10:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(FunnyNinja @ Mar 11 2017, 07:29 PM)
Btw, just curious, is Setia Ecohill one better than Setia Ecohill 2? I mean the surrounding, design of the houses and etc like commercial area.

I heard that will be an area for factory in Setia Ecohill 2? Is this gonna make Setia Ecohill 2 not as good as the Setia Ecohill for living?
Setia Ecohill 2 strength is got bigger area for commercial plots and side-by-side with the EcoMajestic Silversquare area. Ecohill 2 prosperity shall depends more on the success of EM Silversquare.

TSsamkps
post Mar 17 2017, 03:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Mar 17 2017, 03:21 PM)
Gloris is up in the ecohill page guys. Size same like grandlis and floris
I think all superlinks have same land size 23.6 x 76 / 86... Only facade and layout is different..
TSsamkps
post Mar 22 2017, 03:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Mar 22 2017, 11:27 AM)
If u look at the 2nd pix posted by Seven colour (showing Anicus facade), it already stated there net price starting from 532,890. No doubt about it.

Sometimes, we can't just take BU stated by developer literally, if u compare the layout plan between Alexus & Anicus, the latter building length is longer by 1 feet. Hence, by calculation Anicus extra BU should be 1x20x2 = 40sf. Don't know how developer gets 1931sf.

Anyway, I prefer Anicus layout.
Yeah, that's correct.

For example, phase 1 20 x 65 units launched in SEH 1:

Pallida 2: RM 408k, BU 1526, translates to RM 267.36 / psf
Pilosa 2: RM 438k, BU 1630, translates to RM 268. 71 / psf
Pistia 2: RM 463k, BU 1677, translates to RM 276.08 / psf

Pallida seems cheapest in terms of psf and pistia seems like the most expensive. Nonetheless, for Pistia unit, you get the full extension till to the back. Somemore pistia unit get the 3% discount because non-DIBS.

Sometimes can't just judge based on price psf..

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 22 2017, 03:52 PM
TSsamkps
post Mar 22 2017, 09:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 22 2017, 08:44 PM)
Isn't it a cause for concern that the new launch prices of circa 280+psf is NOT EVEN 5% more than the 2013 first launch price of 267-276psf????
1.Usually first phase buyers can see significant upside and will have to struggle with much longer holding period and costs for commie n amenities like schools to kick in.
2. Many properties from 2013 to now have seen healthy profit of 20-30++% compared to new launch at similar location.
3. Worst thing is NEW launch is priced LOWER than SUBSALES transacted on brickz.
Boss, you must know the location of SEH 1 and SEH 2 first before drawing any conclusion. There are not in similar location.. brows.gif

There is no more DSL (except superlink) available in SEH 1.. No more launching..

Phase 1 DSL in SEH 1 launched in 2013 (20 x 70, BU 1690, starting RM 455,000), while phase 2 DSL in SEH 1 launched in 2014 (20 x 70, BU 1936, starting RM 598,000). All sapu clean clean liao..

Transacted in Brickz is unit in SEH 1, not SEH 2 leh.... brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 22 2017, 09:47 PM
TSsamkps
post Mar 22 2017, 10:18 PM

15,454 posts

Seems like the construction of the Segi Fresh market almost completed? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSsamkps
post Mar 25 2017, 08:25 PM

15,454 posts

Wah, Malaysia SDU shall have a new and sophisticated home in Semenyih... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v8/ge/newsg....php?id=1341305

"Najib also announced the construction of a new centre for RMP's Special Actions Unit (UTK) costing RM100 million in Semenyih, Selangor.

"UTK which all this while has been operating from an old building in Bukit Aman will get a new and sophisticated home in Semenyih," he said."

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 25 2017, 08:27 PM
TSsamkps
post Mar 26 2017, 12:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Wobblyblob @ Mar 25 2017, 11:55 PM)
Are you sure this Ecohill Walk will truly materialise? At the rate things are going I don't even think it will open its doors to public in 2020/2021. I think it will take another 100, maybe not 100, but 1000 years to materialise. Who knows, maybe never even materialise at all!

I say this because earthworks or construction was supposed to start in January 2017 but January came and went with no sign of anything. No construction, nothing. Its already March and all that can be seen on the site is empty barren land. Very, very, very, very, very so damn slow indeed.

In fact malls or shopping complexes that were planned after Ecohill Walk in KL and PJ have now all completed construction and open its doors to public. Examples are Sunway Velocity Mall and Ikano Cheras.

Again I think this is another NATO project = No Action Talk Only. Talk so much until there is no action. Even their official website has not been updated and does not contain images, pictures, artist impression and articles or write ups or floor plans of Ecohill Walk. The same information they publish in their brochures and give away to customers, buyers and tenants they should also put on their website complete with supporting pictures.

If you want me to believe this project can truly materialise, don't talk so much, talking won't prove anything until you do it. BUILD FIRST, COMPLETE THE PROJECT, OPEN ITS DOORS TO PUBLIC, THEN ONLY I WILL BELIEVE THIS PROJECT CAN MATERIALISE. But don't take so long, do it before 2021.

If SP Setia is worried they won't get tenants, then they should follow the examples of other shopping malls in KL and PJ where they build first and do site launch, promote and advertise in newspapers and magazines and online as well as property fairs and expos and update their website from time to time. During this time since the construction was started, all this promotion and advertising and website updated that were going on during the construction period will definetely bring in interested and serious anchor tenants and tenants into the mall and will be 100% fully occupied and open for buissness by the time it is completed. This is the model other shopping malls in KL and PJ follow, construct first and wait for sign up tenants before it is completed. By the time complete, will be 100% OCCUPIED.
Bro, Ecohill Walk only release for sale a couple months ago, will be ready by 2020 ler.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Already sign the anchor tenancy with the MBO cinema, must go on one lah..

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...lk-mall-tenant/

TSsamkps
post Mar 27 2017, 02:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 27 2017, 12:44 AM)
May I know is there any shoplot in EH have completed?
Not yet, Ecohill Taipan is expected to be VP by Q4 2017. Feel surprise Ivoris can be VP by Q2 / Q3 2017.
TSsamkps
post Mar 28 2017, 10:53 PM

15,454 posts

Wah... SEH maincon shall be listed in Bursa... should con earn a lot from the project leh... biggrin.gif

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...sting-on-bursa/

"En route to listing on the Main Market of the local exchange is earthworks and civil engineering services specialist Advancecon Holdings Bhd, which has undertaken jobs for various township developments such as Setia EcoHill, Setia Eco Gardens, Eco Majestic and Tropicana Aman.

It has also undertaken works for the trumpet interchange and Ecohill link at Kajang Selatan Toll Plaza of Kajang-Seremban Highway (Lekas)."

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 28 2017, 10:54 PM
TSsamkps
post Mar 29 2017, 09:57 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Mar 29 2017, 09:54 AM)
why did wobbly bash semenyih kow kow geh?

Last time he was a superfan of semenyih
No bashing lah... just desperately hope there will be a mall in Semenyih by tomorrow. brows.gif brows.gif
TSsamkps
post Mar 31 2017, 12:36 PM

15,454 posts

Welcome Subway landed in Semenyih.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

F&B franchaise in Semenyih now: McD, KFC, Pizza Hut, Domino Pizza, Secret Recipe, Old Town, Subway.

All stones throw away from SEH and of course all free parking.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 31 2017, 12:40 PM

TSsamkps
post Mar 31 2017, 12:39 PM

15,454 posts

Petronas Pelangi Semenyih currently undergo extension for extra 4-6 pumps stations I suppose..

Can sense the drastic increase of population demand already... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

TSsamkps
post Mar 31 2017, 05:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 31 2017, 04:58 PM)
Got papparich, starbucks n cbtl in semenyih? Where is d exact location for otwc? It will n hood if aeon open an outlet here.
Paparich, starbucks and cbtl don't have.. Looking forward to them landed in Semenyih soon, especially in Ecohill Taipan. drool.gif drool.gif

Old town is inside the Tesco Semenyih...

Supermarket Anchor tenant for Ecohill Walk don't want to speculate, very sure it will be announced soon... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 31 2017, 05:03 PM
TSsamkps
post Apr 3 2017, 09:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 1 2017, 10:35 AM)
Nope, It's a public news in media. Can't recall where I read about it.
If you have not heard of it too, maybe I have remember wrongly.
The anchor tenant never reveal in media yet ler... brows.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 3 2017, 09:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wiro @ Apr 3 2017, 04:13 PM)
Hi, i forget where i put the map of P2. Any of you still have the map for P2? want to know about how many gardens it have in P2. i thought P2 and P3 are sharing the same gardens but it is not. Is P3 for the bungalow and bungalow land?
P2 is the most beautiful precinct in SEH...

You just look at the number of landscape lake in P2 you already knew...

http://setiaecohill.com.my/masterplan.asp

P2 is for the bungalow land.. Satori Villa (with Japanese (Zen) garden concept garden will be launched in Precinct 2 as well..
TSsamkps
post Apr 7 2017, 04:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Wobblyblob @ Apr 7 2017, 03:31 PM)
cipan > What do you mean "when was the last time u visit semenyih?"
and I am using Mozilla Firefox the latest version. In fact, Internet Explorer got new versions coming out up until today.

I AM STAYING IN SEMENYIH!!!! ALREADY FOR MORE THAN 12 YEARS

On another note, it would be nice if AEON Jusco has a department store in Ecohill Walk. Complement that with MBO and the premium grocer.

Glad to see the 360 degree club house is progressing well.

Subway Semenyih has open its doors for buissness. Location is in Pelangi Semenyih beside Secret Recipe.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif 360,000 sqf 360 degree clubhouse shall be available soon... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Leng leng video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CllJTjf8Dco

TSsamkps
post Apr 7 2017, 10:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 7 2017, 06:39 PM)
Looks cool! Do residence of ecohill get free membership?
No free membership... cry.gif cry.gif

But I heard got special rate/package for the P2 and P3 residents... drool.gif drool.gif
TSsamkps
post Apr 8 2017, 09:25 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Apr 8 2017, 12:51 AM)
Any indication of how much the membership will be?
Don't know my source got bluff me or not, the rate should be something similar to the canopy club house at Setia EcoPark..

If this is true, it means RM 100/month, RM 1,200/year or RM 12,000/ 10 years.... per household somemore.. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 8 2017, 09:26 AM
TSsamkps
post Apr 8 2017, 03:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Apr 8 2017, 09:43 AM)
Most likely majority of P2 & P3 residents will join the club membership with the attractive fee. Kudos to SEH for rewarding the purchasers as such. I believe this is one of the USPs for P2 & P3, which has served well for SEP too. rclxms.gif
Heard SEH shall subsidize on the club house for some time initially... But how long they will do so, need to see the response later..

28 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0716sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:51 AM