Engineering Is apu a good university for petroleum?

TSPsykidilic03
post Feb 18 2017, 10:52 PM, updated 8y ago

Hey mates,

Is anyone studying in apu university??
I am going to study petroleum engineering there.
Does any one have opinion for apu
afiq10
post Feb 19 2017, 04:54 PM

394 posts

Didn't know that APU had that course.

I'd suggest going to UTP (maybe easier to get a job rather than APU)

Petroleum not looking so good so far..

Ginny88
post Feb 19 2017, 08:44 PM

1,032 posts

Why would you want to do petroleum engineering? The industry doesn't look like it's going to recover at all. The low oil price now isn't cyclical, it's structural.
iSean
post Feb 19 2017, 10:54 PM

iz old liao.
4,352 posts

UTP.
TSPsykidilic03
post Feb 20 2017, 09:36 PM

Thanks mates...but i already did everything and i am going this coming may intake.anyway i am stuck

Now i have to see whats to come myself

How is apu university anyway..is it a good university i meant campus n all
Ginny88
post Feb 21 2017, 02:39 PM

1,032 posts

QUOTE(Psykidilic03 @ Feb 20 2017, 09:36 PM)
Thanks mates...but i already did everything and i am going this coming may intake.anyway i am stuck

Now i have to see whats to come myself

How is apu university anyway..is it a good university i meant campus n all
Since you are going there anyway why ask? Isn't it too late to get opinion now?

TSPsykidilic03
post Feb 21 2017, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Feb 21 2017, 10:39 AM)
Since you are going there anyway why ask? Isn't it too late to get opinion now?
true biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif... nothings gonna change even if i know...leave it...just wanted to ask thats all..
Sachin0877
post Aug 31 2017, 06:38 PM

I want to know after completing one year with APU univ Malaysia Campus. i can complete my 2nd n 3rd year in Australia with Queensland univ as on their site its written that they have tie up with australian univ. and students can migrate to Australia if they wish to study on campus for their 2nd and 3rd year. Does students migrated to australia in such manner or its just a way of luring an student.

0.0135sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:42 PM