480 posts

Hi guys, seriously need some advise which android box to choose between this 2:

T9 4gb+64gb
T9
https://s.lazada.com.my/s.csXhi

TX6 4gb+64gb
TX6
https://s.lazada.com.my/s.csWju

In term of wifi connectivity which 1 better? Both selling about the same price. Android box first time user here.
apecorp
post Feb 2 2021, 03:39 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(am_i_rulez @ Feb 2 2021, 03:23 PM)
buy mi box s, you won't regret later.

Does it come wit preloaded channels? Haiz.. Im buying for my mom. Bcoz if it doesnt come wit preinstall channels i dont think she knows how to install all those app. And also buy from where?? All places sold out?!! '' shopee, lazada..
apecorp
post Feb 22 2021, 12:30 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ Feb 21 2021, 03:30 PM)
hey bro, may I know which box did you get? i plan to get one for my mom as well .
I ended getting a TX3 from shopee seller Linglang, highly recommended seller here in the forums. Eventho there r newer box in the market, tx3 has a very capable Amlogic S905X3. Only after getting my first android box, i now realize all those ads that market "10000x free channels" most is bull crap. N because of that i also realize its actually very easy to setup ur own channels, apks, apps, etc. Having said that the tx3 i bought came wit very minimal n basic apps which is a good thing. Wifi connection also very stable, i actually bought an add on lan cable just incase but ended up not using it.
apecorp
post Feb 23 2021, 05:10 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Feb 23 2021, 11:34 AM)
PM your 10000x channel app
I deleted all. Its actually made out of various apps, either cant load the link, buffering like mad and channels that in no way in hell you will watch; eg: pakistani channels, etc etc. There were even some flag as malware by my bitdefender.

This post has been edited by apecorp: Feb 23 2021, 05:12 PM
apecorp
post Feb 28 2021, 09:38 PM

480 posts

Sry sifu, how do i restart my TX3? By just pressing the red power button on the remote?
apecorp
post Mar 15 2021, 03:19 PM

480 posts

Can some1 pls enlighten me how do i properly shutdown my tanix tx3? I did hold my remote power button to bring up the power menu and then "power off". Tv screen will show shutting down and the clock for the box will also go blank. But for some reason, later on the box will power back ON again. The clock screen on the box is ON and when i ON my TV, im in the main menu again. WTH?

This post has been edited by apecorp: Mar 15 2021, 03:27 PM
apecorp
post Dec 20 2021, 10:44 PM

480 posts

Guys need some advise.
My sis svicloud box has stop working since 2 weeks back. She mention when she boot up this is all on her screen.

I read b4 that some have said the svicloud subscription have ended and no access to the service, so does it mean she need to buy a new box?.

0.0389sec    0.49    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:13 PM