have u guys head of ublock tv?
storage memory space can always be settled if they allow external sdcard slot right?
Android / Other TV Box, see Page 1 first... V2
Apr 22 2018, 02:03 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
200 posts Joined: Feb 2018 |
have u guys head of ublock tv?
storage memory space can always be settled if they allow external sdcard slot right? |
Apr 23 2018, 03:33 PM
actually air mouse is not tat neccasary right? wireless mouse is pretty sufficient already isnt it?
Apr 23 2018, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Apr 23 2018, 04:11 PM) Ray Leee, I am using logitech wireless mouse, and it is working fine. ya same here im using wireless mouse aso, my statement is just for the person hu asked about our recommendation on air mouse.left click is a "enter"/touch action, while right click is a back action in Minix U1. the only fallback now is MX player, i could not browse to the 2nd layer of options for switching of subtitle/audio channel. it's not meant for me.. cause i will continue to use wireless mouse.. |
Jun 17 2018, 05:26 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 8 2018, 04:46 PM) Yup, I'm aware.. Just thought it's a different device as he says RTM channel works.. i saw just tooo many already on by fb newsfeeddSimilar search by most in here.... There's no "TV Box".. Only boxes capable of running certain apps that are in turn capable of accessing certain content.. In the meantime, see page title. Return when you require less spoonfeeding. the amount of sponsored ad or linked ads. can i jz know the ones tat u guys are currently using? which hv msia channels (including astro supersports n other free astro channels) HK, CHINA, US, UK live channels stable ones like uve been using the box for years with no errors dun talk bout the KODI n all first, is there the app default fr the box itself which give u all these channels n tat they are stable to watch all time |
| Change to: | 0.2320sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:44 AM |