if i get one...RM600+ will be gone lidat...
Nintendo DS thread Version 3, let the ds rock our world!
Feb 4 2008, 02:38 PM
5,886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BM |
Guys, i'm stil not sure whether wanna get a NDSL yt onot
if i get one...RM600+ will be gone lidat... ..... |
Sep 22 2008, 12:03 AM
still wondering whether i should get a new or a used NDSL...budget quite limited..max only RM400-500
Oct 22 2008, 02:56 PM
Oct 24 2008, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(daddyof4 @ Oct 24 2008, 09:05 AM) Hi guys - am new to the boards. I promised my son I will get him either a Sony PSP or a Nintendo DS, as an upgrade to his Nintendo GameBoy, if he does well in his exams. since u're asking in the nintendo section...i will suggest u to get a DS, wanna know why?Can anyone tell me the pros and cons of either of these? Thanks for your help! read this thread for more info - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=814038 plenty of ppl complaining getting bored with psp after a short time |
Nov 12 2008, 05:29 PM
^ trade zone got ppl selling whut..
jz buy from them lor.. |
Nov 12 2008, 10:32 PM
Dec 27 2008, 11:55 PM
Feb 2 2009, 10:44 PM
go ahead and ask your ques
we are glad to help u...regarding the crystal case, i'm using it and having no prob with it...but my advice is don't use it if u don't really need it...it will create minor scratches on your DS...it's quite visible if your DS is black in colour |
Feb 2 2009, 11:30 PM
Oct 14 2009, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(tokyotenshi @ Oct 14 2009, 01:24 AM) Gamerscode sells acekard 2i in the garage, so far he's the cheapest that I've seen.. i bought my dsi with him that comes with acekard and so far no prob, and it's not a clone cuz it can use the latest akaio 1.5. There's one more person that's selling acekard cheap too in the garage, you might want to search. dealextreme will take around 2-3 weeks from ordering to arrival at your doorstepdon't buy from stores, i've asked low yat, sg. wang and digital mall PJ and majority only have R4 and its clones.. and like 2 or 3 stores that do carry acekard sells it over RM1xx.. they said it's more expensive than R4 which is BS lol if you want cheaper, deal-extreme.com sells only USD$12 with free shipping.. but it's very slooooow |
Jun 27 2010, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 26 2010, 12:53 PM) Not sure if I'm supposed to ask here but here goes. The region lock is only for DSiWare that u purchase online I want to buy a DS, but after reading about how the DSi has region lock for games but the DS Lite doesn't. I'm a bit confused now. So my question is this, can I run the English version of Pokemon if I bought a Japanese DSi (don't ask why I would want to buy a Japanese DSi). QUOTE(farhanzaki @ Jun 27 2010, 12:11 AM) having the same problem with rad here... well, if u're not in a rush, might as well wait for the 3DSgoing to buy ndsi later... should i just go for dsl instead?? |
Jun 27 2010, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(farhanzaki @ Jun 27 2010, 12:39 AM) well, if u're not in a rush, might as well wait for the 3DS then go for DSi XL for the large screen i was going to but with the release pf dq9 next month and pokemon b/w later on plus the expected high price for 3ds on its initial launch, i decided to buy ds now (next month actually) and wait for 3ds price to drop before eventually buy it... The region lock is only for DSiWare that u purchase online so that means that i can play japanese pokemon b/w (for example) on a us dsi right? yes u can |
| Change to: | 0.0449sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:57 AM |