QUOTE(amduser @ Aug 30 2007, 05:40 PM)
this face recognition teachnology really not practical leh, and the fingerprint teachnology also, not reliable, although it is more safer, but too safe is not good, for example, one day u cutting some things, and ur finger get cut away XD, how it recognize ur fingerprint?? or u get pour acid by someone else, ur face gone, then how?? haha
LOL, if ur thinking is like dat, better not even buy any lappy...
what if u bought it, then 2moro got stolen?
what if after u just bought it got struck by lightning when u just step out of the shop?
what if after u on day way home got hit by a bus, died on the way to the hospital?
think it's impossible? what bout ur "What if"
hahaha, no matter what decision want to make, there will always be "What If" this, "What If" that...
then in the end, u'll get nowhere
hell don't buy anything, what if...?
everything u'll do got will have consequenes la, just let it be logic or most probably occur one...
like ur example: "one day u cutting some things, and ur finger get cut away" --> high chance can occur (if u work a job that got a high probability of that incident can occur)
but "someone pour acid on ur face?" --> unless u got one hella of enemy that really hates ur beautiful face