175 posts

TS baru kena sack from the company for not hitting sales target
TSGreazlog
post Feb 17 2017, 07:45 PM

81 posts

here is one video on Biogreen

Even on the back label; Biogreen listed a name of American company that DOES NOT exist...so when Asian buyer see California/USA word on the product they simply buy without checking...
but google that American name...actualy WE can sue Biogreen for fraud.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CHYFrX7XA4

This post has been edited by Greazlog: Feb 17 2017, 07:48 PM
eyerule
post Feb 17 2017, 07:47 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,024 posts

but all this taste test this, sour smell, bubbles etc doesn't prove anything.

if u say it's really fake. buy one bottle and send to lab for testing. got proper test then u can prove it's fake.

if just talk about old wive's tale style of testing then also talk rubbish lo
steadystream
post Feb 17 2017, 07:50 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Greazlog @ Feb 17 2017, 07:35 PM)
I assure you both brands are fake honey; here is simple way to catch:
1-  if seller does not allow you to test sample(or sealed in fancy bottles)..be sure it is fake....
2- Even if sealed in bottle...just shake bottle...if it is not heavy, like light syrup = fake...also if you see any fog/foam/bubbles form on top = fake
3- if they let you test...any of these simple ways to check:
A- real honey MUST smell like a bee hive
B- if no smell, or smells like sour/or acid/or venegar = Fake
C- Take a drop of honey with cotton earbud or toothpick and burn it with a lighter...real honey burns quickly and smells like burning hair...fake honey delay to burn.
plz use this info and share...BTW:that kampung honey they sell on highway rehat...all very thin & smells like venegar & totally fake...

any questions plz?

TSGreazlog
post Feb 17 2017, 07:58 PM

81 posts

@eyerule: we are just sharing info...everyone can accept or refuse other opinion...grow up plz no need 2 curse..
eyerule
post Feb 17 2017, 08:03 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Greazlog @ Feb 17 2017, 07:58 PM)
@eyerule: we are just sharing info...everyone can accept or refuse other opinion...grow up plz no need 2 curse..
at which post did i curse?

u want to share info please share proper info. not rumours or just all these "old wive's tale" test. 2017, just send the things into lab and test. u become a hero straight
aLittleMisfit
post Feb 17 2017, 08:14 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

ardhawk
post Feb 17 2017, 08:21 PM

I Want V!
545 posts

You should change to Sidr Honey from yemen.
One of the best honey i ever taste.
TSGreazlog
post Feb 17 2017, 08:25 PM

81 posts

Even the label on the bottle ...label shows fake company in US that does not exist in California...
LTG TOP green Richmond California...which does not exist on google...let s sue Biogreen... biggrin.gif

popice2u
post Feb 17 2017, 08:26 PM

1,262 posts

Who can tell if the honey is fake or real?

If Biogreen honey is fake how come nobody sue kau them?
RGRaj
post Feb 17 2017, 08:27 PM

503 posts

Honey from India is not so expensive. Dono y need to fake it.
eyerule
post Feb 17 2017, 08:29 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Greazlog @ Feb 17 2017, 08:25 PM)
Even the label on the bottle ...label shows fake company in US that does not exist in California...
LTG TOP green Richmond California...which does not exist on google...let s sue Biogreen... biggrin.gif

ok. u go call lawyer
wodenus
post Feb 17 2017, 08:30 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(steadystream @ Feb 17 2017, 07:01 PM)
how you know it is fake?
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Feb 17 2017, 08:31 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(Greazlog @ Feb 17 2017, 07:58 PM)
Who is this "we"?

I all see is "You"
nikita zuleica
post Feb 17 2017, 08:32 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Greazlog @ Feb 17 2017, 08:25 PM)

I wish that you present this to consumer advocate like PPIM.... They have strong influence and megaphone
SUSGibeDeMuny
post Feb 17 2017, 08:32 PM

92 posts

rocket scientist spotted

has it never occured to you that those retail honey are custom processed blend, and not straight out of the beehives 100% pure?
TSGreazlog
post Feb 17 2017, 08:34 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(ardhawk @ Feb 17 2017, 08:21 PM)
You should change to Sidr Honey from yemen.
One of the best honey i ever taste.
I know Sidr honey...good honey I agree w U...but RM 300-600 per kilo is a rip off..
Tried Manuka from NZ & Ambrosia honey from Australia..reasonable price and good quality.
if u know ppl go safari to Mangolia they can get mountain honey....they harvest in front of you...that is a top notch honey at about 40 US$ per kilo...
St0rmFury
post Feb 17 2017, 08:34 PM

211 posts

Park so I can learn how to tell which is real honey.
wodenus
post Feb 17 2017, 08:35 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(GibeDeMuny @ Feb 17 2017, 08:32 PM)
rocket scientist spotted

has it never occured to you that those retail honey are custom processed blend, and not straight out of the beehives 100% pure?
Some of the cheap honey is mixed with gula melaka lol. 100% pure comb honey is really expensive smile.gif
kacgew
post Feb 17 2017, 08:40 PM

Park because want to know the result fake or real 🤔

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0196sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 07:33 PM