BMW vs Myvi Fatal Accident Jln Tun Razak 16/2/2017, Driving against traffic flow

westley0214
post Feb 16 2017, 09:52 AM

860 posts

Ktards are so much more efficient than polices.

Belum confirm BMW driver mabuk, ktards all already confirmed.

Why don't you all go and apply to be Malaysia police force? That way more crimes can be solved very fast and Malaysia can be a much peaceful country.
westley0214
post Feb 17 2017, 08:25 AM

860 posts

So the conclusion is she fucking drunk or not? Yesterday so many so called "the greatest detectives of the century" were so sure that the BMW driver was fucking drunk by just reading the news and seeing the pictures.

I was so sure these detectives could do a better job than Malaysia polices.

But this morning, different theories pulak, bimbo lah, aussies lah, not used to driving on left lanes lah. I am sure maybe the next few days theories like "the driver is an alien" etc. will come out.

Eh wait, I forgot /k is full of shitty keyboard warriors.

This post has been edited by westley0214: Feb 17 2017, 08:26 AM

0.0218sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:55 PM