BMW vs Myvi Fatal Accident Jln Tun Razak 16/2/2017, Driving against traffic flow

CcL
post Feb 16 2017, 07:04 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Feb 16 2017, 06:59 PM)
So she lied.  doh.gif 

Even if she was in USA and drove on the right side, surely she should have realised she was going the wrong way at some point......
You realise just came back not used to road doesn't mean which side of road, but rather not familiar and took wrong turn.

Does not absolve her from wrong doing cause her subsequent actions of trudging along is just stupid.

This post has been edited by CcL: Feb 16 2017, 07:05 PM
CcL
post Feb 16 2017, 11:20 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Feb 16 2017, 11:10 PM)
Victim? Thousand of people use that road everyday and just fine. Now u just came and say the road design is flawed, like really?

If the design flawed, accident like this will occur every few week or month.

Just accept it, the girl make a mistake, did not do the correct thing to fix it, now some fellow died.

Dun u fukin dare claim she is the victim when someone clearly died.
You just need one air head and you get an accident.

I've been at that junction at night and can tell you it is very dim and can be confusing for the unfamiliar. I can see how she went in by accident.

The problem is she continued on despite being in the wrong lane. Her decision was just pure stupid.
CcL
post Feb 17 2017, 05:48 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

QUOTE(sakthis7 @ Feb 17 2017, 01:04 AM)
she was fcking drunk, what do you expect?
Newspaper say no alcohol in blood. Unless you have a better source, I assume papers are right and thus my statement.

0.0256sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:18 PM