The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V6, This is 7

blood_falcon
post Feb 23 2017, 02:48 PM

122 posts

Hi All,

Does Maybank Pay apps is supported in iPhone?
blood_falcon
post Mar 31 2017, 01:13 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(mozart29 @ Mar 31 2017, 12:32 PM)
hi guys i am new to iphone/ios.

try to create ringtone using itunes 12.6
already did the step get info & select <30sec your tone
but i cannot select convert it to AAC version

any sifu here can help?

Ringtone in iPhone is in .m4r format.

You can google up for online converter for MP3 to M4R

Then another M4R cutter to cut your ringtone duration to 30 seconds only.

Hope this help.
blood_falcon
post Mar 31 2017, 03:05 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(gastly @ Mar 31 2017, 02:52 PM)
saw the red iphone in maccity paradigm mall. looks really good. despite what internet ppl write, the white face looks classy with red.

quite tempted to sell off my matt black 128 gb 7 plus for it.
Hahaha...
i also tempted to sell my 1 month 7 plus RG and exchange it with Red...

The red so nice... i like it.
blood_falcon
post Apr 4 2017, 11:00 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Apr 4 2017, 09:09 AM)
Anyone having battery drain issue during standby? Battery dropped 50 percent overnight
Mine is still work fine, after fully charge 100% around 10pm.

I wake up at 7am and it still 100%, i always turn on my wifi + cellular + location

Perhaps you can bring it to SC and get it replace.

0.0188sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:42 AM