8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Gamer's Hideout U Choose Contest, Draw Date On 27/05/2007 Consoul Day!

TSDjiNn
post Feb 28 2007, 10:41 PM, updated 19y ago

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

Question & Answer

Q: Do I have to become a member then only able to participate?

A: No. You don't need to become a member. This event is open to public to join. All you need is purchase anything with a single receipt of value RM 150, you are entitle of one entry to win the "U Choose Contest"

Q: I'm A member of Gamer's Hideout Sdn Bhd, What Should I do to participate this events ?

A: Please headdown to our shop at Cineleisure Damansara Lower Ground Floor Lot - 11G. And collect your [b]one entry to participate the "U Choose Contest"

(Please show your Members Card or Your name and I/C and we will check on our system)[/b]

Q : Hi, I purchase your item mostly online/forum/e-mail via maybank transfer, Am I applicable to join these contest?

A :Updated~
This contest are only applicable for consumer/customer who purchase at my shop. Online/Forum Purchase are not entitle unless you purchase as Cash on Delivery in my shop.

Q : Hi, Is it the U Choose Contest similiar with Lucky Draw?

A :Yes, Just simply answer the question from the entry form and place the form into the Box.

Thank you for participating the U Choose Contest.

The Draw will be held in Cineleisure Damansara Lower Ground Floor on May 27 (Final day of Consoul Day)

I wish you Good Luck for the U Choose Contest. Thanks again

This post has been edited by DjiNn: May 2 2007, 01:10 PM
Sheep319
post Feb 28 2007, 10:42 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

lol, that'll be like, so gay if we won 3rd prize and not have an Xbox360.
amalost
post Feb 28 2007, 10:47 PM

798 posts

u can sell it la...
gnome
post Feb 28 2007, 10:51 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Aiseh, the other day when im in your shop why never tell me one. I spend RM160 summore sad.gif laugh.gif
TSDjiNn
post Feb 28 2007, 10:52 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 28 2007, 10:51 PM)
Aiseh, the other day when im in your shop why never tell me one. I spend RM160 summore sad.gif  laugh.gif
its for the march event boss~. sorry .. but.. you can always buy again laugh.gif
SUSleenaz
post Feb 28 2007, 11:00 PM

29 posts

how to be a member??
i think i spend more than RM400
but never been told bout membership
MobiusVyper
post Feb 28 2007, 11:01 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Eh boss the Wii Asian version or American import one?
prazole
post Feb 28 2007, 11:13 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

wow.. great prizes. but what is this contest about?
lucky draw?
MR.Shiney
post Feb 28 2007, 11:15 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Feb 28 2007, 10:52 PM)
its for the march event boss~. sorry .. but.. you can always buy again laugh.gif
bro, hows ur online shopping site thingie? online ady?
how to keep the members informed? since i didnt got any notifications from gh tongue.gif

huh? u guys didnt get the membership?
i pay *i think* about rm5 to become a member when i purchase my psp from bro djinn.

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Feb 28 2007, 11:17 PM
bidfordun
post Feb 28 2007, 11:15 PM

2,234 posts

have to be a member in order to enter it? how to be a member?
MR.Shiney
post Feb 28 2007, 11:22 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

for those people who was a member before 28/02. you can entitle for one free entry.

if you still want those entry form. you can only get more by purchasing..
dude, what does this mean btw?
cant catch what ur saying. im a member before that. so i get the free entry
or free gh membership?
darquarma
post Feb 28 2007, 11:57 PM

83 posts

How could u man?!?!? Right after I bought the DS u put this contest...

Old receipt can pakai ah? =P
scpt
post Mar 1 2007, 12:25 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Boss, since I was a member b4 28/2 and I will be buying GRAW2, so am I'm entitled to 2 entries? biggrin.gif
TSDjiNn
post Mar 1 2007, 01:32 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Feb 28 2007, 11:15 PM)
bro, hows ur online shopping site thingie? online ady?
how to keep the members informed? since i didnt got any notifications from gh tongue.gif

huh? u guys didnt get the membership?
i pay *i think* about rm5 to become a member when i purchase my psp from bro djinn.
online shop not yet bro, remember that you register your membership that you leave an email ? will send tommorow for all members.

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Feb 28 2007, 11:15 PM)
have to be a member in order to enter it? how to be a member?
no. You can join Even you are not a member, just come and purchase anything RM150 in a single receipt, you are entitle for one entry.

for members they have a headstart of one entry.

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Feb 28 2007, 11:22 PM)
dude, what does this mean btw?
cant catch what ur saying. im a member before that. so i get the free entry
or free gh membership?
yup. you get one free entry.

QUOTE(darquarma @ Feb 28 2007, 11:57 PM)
How could u man?!?!? Right after I bought the DS u put this contest...

Old receipt can pakai ah? =P
tak boleh laugh.gif rules and regulation bro~. can't help you.. sad.gif
bidfordun
post Mar 1 2007, 01:37 AM

2,234 posts

err, if buy from u through postage leh? can enter? since i dun live in kl.
friendly_ip
post Mar 1 2007, 02:12 AM

221 posts

Become member dy can buy the t-shirt or not tongue.gif

so many questions for you hehe
TSDjiNn
post Mar 1 2007, 02:37 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Mar 1 2007, 01:37 AM)
err, if buy from u through postage leh? can enter? since i dun live in kl.
boss, see post #1. thanks.

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Mar 1 2007, 02:12 AM)
Become member dy can buy the t-shirt or not tongue.gif

so many questions for you hehe
the t-shirt can be purhcase at our gamestore.
Pip_X
post Mar 1 2007, 09:46 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Feb 28 2007, 11:13 PM)
wow.. great prizes. but what is this contest about?
lucky draw?
Yeah, wtf is this all about?
TSDjiNn
post Mar 1 2007, 03:00 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Mar 1 2007, 09:46 AM)
Yeah, wtf is this all about?
purchase anything in a single reciept of RM 150.00 and come and get your entry form. asnwer a simple question. and thats it~.
samurai20
post Mar 1 2007, 03:02 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

bro soalan subjective or objective (mean got A, B, C & D..)... hehe.. dah lama tak jawab soalan.. tongue.gif.... my brain already "karat" la.. to much watching IDOL movie.. tongue.gif

p/s: bro Armored Core 4 for Asian PS3.. got english or not..????

This post has been edited by samurai20: Mar 1 2007, 03:03 PM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:33 AM