English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V43, BPL - Everton 0 - 3 Chelsea
fu'house
Feb 19 2017, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 16 2017, 02:44 PM) 5-1 is a humiliation to Bayern [attachmentid=8492382] What a sham. Schooled by Bayern but still defy what is reality. Disgrace. If our Blues get hammered 10, I'd still hold my chin up high for the blue flag and say we lost by 10 instead of lying to myself by saying we won 10 goals. And I did chant Mou-out, unlike those who still want their favourite Frenchman to totally eff them year after year for a decade.
fu'house
Feb 19 2017, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Feb 19 2017, 08:48 AM) Was wondering which top clubs want Arsene to be their manager if Arsenal don't renew his contract. He talks like he too good for Arsenal, without him macam kenot. Macam all top clubs want grab him if available. Hope Roman doesn't see him good enough in Chelsea ...😂 QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Feb 19 2017, 10:49 AM) No choice la. No manager who is good would like to go to a small club. Small nevermind. But small and think they are big  Actually I want to point out to delusional fan who would go all lengths to defy reality. It is still "ARS 5-1 BAY | UCL | Nothing New." Personal opinion, same old Arsenal 2017/2018, renewed contract as long as maintaining $ to their club. 3 teams will be above Arsenal. I hope Blues, Red and White. Gotta watch CHE vs SWA @ 25th.
fu'house
Mar 1 2017, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Feb 28 2017, 03:36 PM) Swansea FC sacked their coach and won the next game against Liverpool Hull City sacked their coach and won the next game against Liverpool Leicester City sacked their coach and won the next game against, guess who.... Liverpool. Liverpool plays Arsenal next... I'm just advising my Arsenal buddies... You know what's right...  It means, Arsenal is gonna lose because they won't sack Wenger! Either way, Arsenal gonna crash and burn with Champions League. Highly unlikely they can't go on.
fu'house
Mar 5 2017, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 5 2017, 11:42 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hail the robin hood. Maybe Uncle Wenger is unlucky, why not Sanchez from the start? First half is garbage. Love to see them get toyed around by Bayern. I wonder why Cech chose Arsenal, should have listened to Mou then to play elsewhere but not in EPL.
fu'house
Mar 5 2017, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 5 2017, 02:12 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Uncle Wenger wanna play counter atk long ball, so dropped Sanchez for giroud. Sanchez isn't really a striker, could have played him as no.10, but he go put iwobi there instead. Oxlade been good in CM, he revert him back to RW for Xhaka and Coquelin. Coquelin isn't good enough, just that Arsenal ez impressed by 1st season and Xhaka ticking time bombs for a red card.
Cech went to Arsenal due to being a London team cos his family is settled in London. Spurs got good goalkeeper already, so go Arsenal. Manatau destroy his career records instead. They play Bayern will use Ospina again. Cech got more experience to hold their lines, but then again, ntg much they can do when the defense like this. Lol. Hope Wenger can turn it around in next 2 years.  Hard then. Career or family. In a way, at least won't involve Cech if being torn apart by Bayern. I think he'll (Frenchman uncle) still stay a year or two again despite tears from gunner fans. They can't play the counter like the Blues did before This post has been edited by fu'house: Mar 5 2017, 04:44 PM
fu'house
Mar 8 2017, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(ahchat @ Mar 8 2017, 11:58 AM) all my arsenal cousin senyap today...kesian, kena double rape by Bayern.... on serious note, player power seems to be a major issue here...evidently, Leicester..after sacking, terus power... at least Chelsea after sacking still shit for a while, then baru ok... Result same with previous match. Bayern consistent and it just show Arsenal is too weak for UCL. Even if tactics formation or keeper change, same result. We had Grandpa to steady the ship and today, our Italian boss. Was skeptical at first. Now can safely say we have a second Mou like manager.
fu'house
Mar 11 2017, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Mar 9 2017, 04:23 PM) the only team that can stop barca at camp nou is chelsea  That is history. Maybe next year we could see a glimpse of Camp Nou. Or Allianz.
fu'house
Mar 23 2017, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 22 2017, 01:18 PM) Wenger Stay! Chelsea could have Mou until relegated. Sacking him was the best for all, now see where Mou is & see where is this team is heading today. Pity the broken cannon team. Tbh, I was donned with Arsenal shirt when I was learning to count numbers. Never liked it anyway Glad for Ashley Cole. If he had stayed on, he wouldn't have CL medal or add-on. Same with Kante. Wise choice to join in a "champion club" -Kante's words.
fu'house
Apr 2 2017, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Apr 1 2017, 11:43 PM) palace playing superbly.. and their GK+Sakho in god mode.. This. Hennessy is so godlike keeper. Almost like De Gea. Sakho, Benteke - Liverpool's gems with Robin Hood mode even when playing for another team. Zaha is good. I think Blue boys can pull it against other teams, they need a godly keeper/strikers/some ok defending & some great moments to get us again.
fu'house
Apr 4 2017, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Apr 3 2017, 10:35 PM) I feel that JM have changed, he dont seem as passionate as the time he in PORTO, CHELSEA 1st time, INTER. I can totally feel he changed after managed REAL MADRID, always in siege mentality, whatever he do is right and feel everyone is against him. Maybe his time battle with BARCA in LaLiga have make him like that. Now u see him always furious in sideline, didnt even celebrate much when his team scoring, always angry. I also feel he did not give enough credit to his player, i think he himself feel like MANU biggest star now is himself not POGBA not IBRA, MANU = JM. Maybe after winning so much he "matured" and getting used to it already, but i think more like ego getting too big. Dont get me wrong, i still think he is the best coach in the world. But i prefer the old JM more, last time he and the players are like family (CHELSEA, INTER) and player fought till the end for him. Now feel like his player fear him more. I think only at Real Madrid and Man Utd he is always serious, he must command his players. It's the team's environment, history and expectations that makes Mou having this personality. He must spend a lot to change many Man Utd players vs his time in Chelsea when players are already here with quality and able to push for victory. Must have learn something with players revolting or losing the dressing room.
fu'house
Apr 9 2017, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Apr 9 2017, 05:18 PM) Alonso did well But we conceded because of alonso. He lose posession although theres a claim of handball and that counterattack lead bournemouth straight to our goal Overall it was a good game Costa seem wayyy below his usual self. Wayeard shooting even 1st goal he didnt even strike the ball cleanly. Lucky je goal Luiz also dunno what is wrong with him. Seem lack of focus. Because of his knee? Costa is like a grown man who lost every memory about football. That moment when he try to kick the ball in front of CP goal - that is schoolkid mistake, not a professional footballer's mistake. Before that match, I wondered why want to offload him for Lukaku/Sanchez or others. Now he's better up for sale. Spurs is so near - neck to neck race to the end, it could end up with 1 pt diff to be crowned champ. We need this title win more than Spurs.
fu'house
Apr 11 2017, 12:55 PM
CP is no fluke, quality team now.
We didn't lose badly like some other team, 2-1 is way better than 3-0.
fu'house
Apr 18 2017, 09:40 PM
Mou got his revenge, Rashford & Herera played well and Spurs inching too close. Zlatan not even playing most of the time.
Goodbye Mr Chelsea JT. Might disappoint him if no title as farewell gift. Desperate for victories.
fu'house
Apr 24 2017, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Apr 24 2017, 01:26 AM) CP are a dragon slayer team...even liverpool has fallen hope CP continue their slaying to Spurs Certainly CP can be impressive. What's worse is former striker bury his ex-team. For Ars-Che, doesn't matter which way it goes. Give it to Ars, Wenger stay longer and never top of the league. Give it to us, we see double treble possibly.
fu'house
Apr 24 2017, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Apr 24 2017, 02:19 PM) kante is the best signing this season...haha Sincerely hope he can lift PL title twice in two diff clubs. Also JT. Added bonus if we lift FA Cup as well. And Sanchez leaves ARS.
fu'house
Apr 24 2017, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 24 2017, 08:57 PM) hopefully we will be able to sing this song at the end of this season..for JT of cuz. Double Double Double, John Terry has won the Double, And the sh*t from the Lane, Have won f*ck all again, As John Terry has won the Double.. http://fanchants.co.uk/football-songs/chel...terry-one-boys/I like this chant, let's wait and see
fu'house
Apr 28 2017, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(gry @ Apr 28 2017, 05:37 PM) Nervous vs everton. If we can win this, we will win the title. Hope Diego can repeat last match performance/Ajat gets it easy. Really depend on Spurs result as well.
fu'house
Apr 29 2017, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 29 2017, 03:39 PM) when EPL will recruit come linewomen like her? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Those two pointy stuff, insta Contesmile.jpg
fu'house
Apr 30 2017, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 30 2017, 01:15 AM) The Chosen One to relegate Sunderland.
fu'house
Apr 30 2017, 10:53 PM
Now we need Arsenal to win.