1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 21 2017, 09:34 PM)
[attachmentid=8622661]
RM : welp. guess we better for DDG brows.gif
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 01:49 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(cedriclee @ Mar 21 2017, 10:18 PM)
Standard answer la.. Haha

After season end different response
haha i know. when season no good, sure say something else
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 09:54 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(jiachunn @ Mar 22 2017, 09:35 AM)
I doubt we will splash those money...  hmm.gif But it will be really good if we can get him tho
apparently the deal 32m je. in our sweet spot price bracket. but then again, most i see the sos is mirror sun star, so dont get your hopes up
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 11:07 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 22 2017, 10:21 AM)
If the bakayoko deal materialise, the end for matic and fabregas i guess. Did the guy perform well last season, or only this season? The end for chalobah as well. Can't see the kid willing to be a bit part player for another season.
probably Matic most likely. Fabregas is hard to replace and serves well as a creativity option.
Bakayoko strong and tough CM, smtg like Yaya Toure. provide a lot of steel in the mid, hopefully he will fit right into EPL
if we go 3-5-2. Kante + Fab + Bakayoko will be good.

besides, we also need some depth since we are back in Europe. should be Conte will rotate more for the next season.

yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 11:15 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 22 2017, 11:12 AM)
I think more than 32m...
so far we bid 32m iinm
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 12:41 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Mar 22 2017, 12:26 PM)
Still you dont answer my question. where would hazard fit in 3-5-2 system.i try to implement 3-5-2 in my fm save game as chelsea manager but i couldnt find a role that suitable to hazard.
Hazard will probably play as a false nine with Costa or behind costa.
usually when we switch midgame from 3-4-3 to 3-5-2, either hazard or pedro will play with costa. or Hazard can play deeper also
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 01:29 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 22 2017, 12:55 PM)
false 9. maybe our 352 is actually a 361.  hmm.gif  icon_idea.gif
also, technically sometimes our 3-4-3 is a 3-4-2-1. sometimes hazard and pedro play more centre behind costa.
all depends on the situation. Conte like to tweak around during the game as well.
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 01:31 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 22 2017, 01:18 PM)
we gonna win the champioooons league!!!!
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 01:50 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 22 2017, 01:43 PM)
wenger is a god, bro
waiting for him to sign 2 years contract. then forget Conte or Kante.
that will be the best signing of the season
yokoloco
post Mar 22 2017, 05:02 PM

1,116 posts

yokoloco
post Mar 23 2017, 08:57 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 23 2017, 08:14 AM)
the more fitting detail formation will be 3-3-2-1-1

cb,cb,cb
rb, dm, lb
cm-cm
am
st
he can play either AM, FW or False 9 ST..
well even if Ake stay there, next season he still need a lot of time to adapt to Conte's system..the fact that we bring him back mid season hinted that he is learning the way to play for next season..easing him into the team..
yep. learning Conte's system gives him a better chance to fit into the 1st team. even Zouma taking a bit of time adapting to the back 3 imo.. we need to train a CB as backup in the middle for Luiz as well. maybe christensen? he also might need time to learn the back 3 when he is recalled next season
yokoloco
post Mar 23 2017, 06:40 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 23 2017, 04:06 PM)
Diego Costa admits he wanted to leave Chelsea for Atletico Madrid

Diego Costa admits he tried to push through a move back to Atletico Madrid before eventually going to Chelsea boss Antonio Conte with his "tail between his legs".
this was in the previous summer window right? Altetico did try to bid for him again, but Chelsea told them to get lost. doubt Chelsea will even think of selling him unless he doesnt want to sign a contract extension, and we still can sell him during the last year of his contract
yokoloco
post Mar 24 2017, 11:43 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Mar 24 2017, 10:34 PM)
Haha

Got another news 1.4k kg of cocaine was found with Messi as the brand
yokoloco
post Mar 27 2017, 11:58 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 27 2017, 11:40 AM)
James dunwan, give me Kroos.
if Kroos, can ship out Fabregas liaw also
yokoloco
post Mar 27 2017, 02:15 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 27 2017, 12:31 PM)
TuttoMercato| Chelsea have won the race to sign Bakayoko after agreeing a £35m deal with Monaco. Bakayoko will pen 5 years. #CFC

Good news, but only believe it when i see him holding the shirt.
yokoloco
post Mar 27 2017, 07:26 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Mar 27 2017, 06:40 PM)
no one ever say no when Real Madrid knocking the door. De Gea was mighty close to joined them as well.

But why they need Hazard when they already have Ronaldo/ Bale/ Isco?

They should re-chase De Gea to replace their un-galactico Keeper.
DDG wanted to go, but LvG and MU pulled the fax machine technical error trick lol. After that, DDG signed a new contract so it would be harder for RM to pry them away.
Kortua, on the other hand, would be an easier target for RM. Hopefully he sign a new extension too.
Hazard move also don't really make sense for me. RM more direct style, he might end up sitting on the bench.
yokoloco
post Mar 27 2017, 07:46 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Mar 27 2017, 07:33 PM)
Zidane dont prefer isco. He sit on bench most of the time. Like yoko said, hazard not suitable with rm current play style. Or maybe zidane want to change tactical next season? That maybe a different story. If hazard go, i hope we got a good replacement. Hazard can be replace as there are a lot good available players (unless we cant get them) but keeper is a different story. Good goal keeper is hard to come by
Doubt zidane will change tactic. bale and cr7 just renewed contract not that long ago. Cannot be dropped. Striker maybe a different story. Unless they planning to play Hazard as a no.10?

Yep, keeper will be hard to replace. Probably begovic will be our 1st choice, but not sure if he is THAT good. Overqualified as backup tho
yokoloco
post Mar 29 2017, 09:29 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 29 2017, 12:12 AM)
wah... breaking news.

After talks between Conte and the Chelsea hierarchy, #cfc are set to make Alexis Sanchez their number one summer transfer target! [The Guardian]

From Breathe Chelsea fb page.
Rather prefer if Hazard stay. We need to strengthen the team for next season and to fight on the European front, not find replacement. Sanchez also nearly 30, more or less similar to Pedro. Adding in him is a bonus.

If can get Sanchez for 30-40m, that will be best. Abt a year left on his contract, last 6 months he can start talking to other clubs to move alrdy. Tick tock
yokoloco
post Mar 29 2017, 05:48 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 29 2017, 04:12 PM)
I dun mind to have all 4 if all of them is happy with the rotation and few of them willing to come off the bench as super sub or tactical change.

I think Conte will give half season to Bakayoko (if we sign him), to see if he is ready, if he is, then Matic highly leaving in Jan. lol
That's the best if we keep them all. We going to need the depth for next season, esp in the middle. No1 got the skill to replicate Fabregas. I think he might play a deeper role like Pirlo as he gets older. Hopefully he still fight for his place to stay. Can argue that keeping him on the bench kinda make him more than a half season player haha
yokoloco
post Mar 30 2017, 12:51 AM

1,116 posts

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0590sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:28 PM