Studying Google Map satellite photos, I can see some construction ongoing for the West Coast Expressway (WCE). I've made some yellow/red markings to denote where I think the expressway/interchanges/links are going to be.
In essence, GC can access the WCE through:
1. North: Going to Elite highway and connect to SKVE at Saujana Putra, then change at SKVE Telok Panglima Garang to WCE.
2. South: There's currently a kampung access road passing by Paya Indah Wetland and Kampung Selangor Dredging to Jalan Dengkil Banting which as it name says connect between the two towns. There seems to be 2 interchange to WCE near Banting which I denote as WCE Banting 1 and Banting 2. Although there's no mention of 2 interchanges on the WCE alignment map. WCE ends here on the southern end Jalan Dengkil Banting.
Some more points/speculation regarding access to Telok Panglima Garang, Jenjarom, & Banting:
1. Maybe the southern kampung access road could be upgraded in future to provide the convenient access to WCE. Or either Gamuda could make an access road to "WCE Banting 1".
2. The access to WCE for Tropicana Aman/Eco Sanctuary/Rimbayu seems through the connection at SKVE Saujana Putra and then SKVE Telok Panglima Garang as well. No direct access to WCE but still convenient enough.
3. Access to Jenjarom, Banting and Telok Panglima Garang seems pretty convenient already I think, even without opening up a western access road from GC. But I don't see any reason why not at least a small tarred access road going west from GC in the coming years.
4. I think upgrade of Jalan Dengkil Banting is possible: To connect WCE to KLIA and Dengkil and Banting. These area will experience population boom as well. So, another good reason to upgrade the direct access road from GC to this route.

This post has been edited by Tyrolcetsky: Sep 16 2020, 01:34 PM
Sep 16 2020, 11:53 AM
0.0472sec