vios fault. he could have stop in time if he saw motor speeding. obviously he is the type only see front but dont see surrounding like typical FPS noob always kena rape from behind
VIOS VS MOTOR
Feb 11 2017, 01:58 PM
855 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
vios fault. he could have stop in time if he saw motor speeding. obviously he is the type only see front but dont see surrounding like typical FPS noob always kena rape from behind
Feb 11 2017, 02:01 PM
855 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Feb 11 2017, 01:59 PM) Yup. I reversing half way out from parking already and the stupid motorbike still want to squeeze through. this i agree. mine is suddenly turning go in front my car. when horn. he stare at me macam mau gaduh. sohai. if i langgar. i make sure he patah kaki only i come helpAnother case, I reach a junction and want to turn left. I was there first. I keep a lookout for cars on the right. When it is clear, I get ready to turn. Then a motorcyclist turn first. WTF. I didn't even see him. I could have swiped him off the road. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:32 AM |