FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

fense
post Mar 6 2018, 08:19 AM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 5 2018, 09:36 PM)
looks like "YES"....I did not have the email...what did it said?

see post 12220 page 611...there is an almost similar post....
I invested using EPF. It mention will auto sell out at July. After April meeting, no transfer or furthermore investment.
fense
post May 24 2019, 09:58 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

Need Help,
I buy PRS in Fundsupermart. Now LHDN audit need the document of top up, where to find them? I search thru the website, cant find it. ppa website also dun have the statement
fense
post Aug 23 2019, 12:16 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

polarzbearz's Portfolio Summary with Pinky's IRR Calculation

Is this still functioning?
when I update fund price, all error
fense
post Aug 23 2019, 01:15 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 23 2019, 12:34 PM)
See oage 799?...the is a comment...
Now on hp not ease for me to tell more.
Tell me if you cannot get that post
thanks for reply. been few years never touch this excel.
may I know which post? or key word to search/ as pages number is different in deskstop
fense
post Aug 23 2019, 01:30 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 23 2019, 01:25 PM)
thanks, thanks thanks rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
fense
post Oct 13 2019, 09:06 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Oct 13 2019, 05:10 PM)
I am new to fsm. If we buy prs via fundsupermart.com.my, do we manage to view it at https://www.ppa.my/?
This is nominee account, right?
yes. i think even u top up in ppa website, still managed by fsm, ifast will be our manager
fense
post Apr 24 2020, 12:35 AM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Apr 23 2020, 07:01 AM)
Anyone had bought cimb principal prs from fundsupermart.com.my before? Can you visualise your investment at cimb click portal?
Cimbclick is for banking
Investment got it own website. Principal. I did epf investmy n prs, can view in principals to get isolated statement.
FSM does not provide isolated statement for PRS.

https://www.principal.com.my
https://online.principal.com.my/index/

This post has been edited by fense: Apr 24 2020, 12:39 AM
fense
post Apr 24 2020, 12:38 AM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(sewjin @ Apr 23 2020, 11:31 AM)
invested in cimb fund but no cimb account. but can speak from experience with my other funds. say i invested in affin hwang (via FSM) and i gatal wanna go view my funds via affin hwang website. in their website login registration, they somehow can recognize from my email that I am invested via 'third party' and dun allow me to register and view/modify my funds directly on their website.

never really dive deeper and ask FSM because a bit malas. I'm invested in 6x fund companies via FSM, better just monitor all from FSM dashboard.
Reason is FSM buy on your behalf, your name wont appear on the unit purschased.
If PRS, can. I did able to top up from affinhwang website, and it still refect on FSM. FSM is the manager of my account.

https://i-access.affinhwangam.com/selector

This post has been edited by fense: Apr 24 2020, 12:44 AM
fense
post Nov 2 2020, 08:23 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

excel not functioning since the domain changes totally...
fense
post Jan 19 2021, 02:18 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

May I know any idea how to add managed porfolio into excel sheet?
fense
post Jan 13 2024, 05:28 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

want ask about the excel file, it happen like this when I click capture snapshot only. what to do?

using 2.2

This post has been edited by fense: Jan 13 2024, 05:39 PM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0609sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:09 PM