32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

SUSDavid83
post Apr 10 2017, 08:53 PM

52,874 posts

After unit split tomorrow, Titanic fund is declaring distribution:

CIMB-Principal Global Titans Fund | RM 0.05 per unit | 25-Apr-2017
SUSDavid83
post Apr 10 2017, 11:35 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Apr 10 2017, 11:32 PM)
Share it here la
It could be tied to your account.
SUSDavid83
post Apr 13 2017, 06:29 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Apr 13 2017, 06:17 PM)
CIMB-Principal Global Titans Fund just unit split on 2017-04-11

now Income Distribution
CIMB-Principal Global Titans Fund  RM 0.05 per unit  RM 0.05 per unit  2017-04-25

performance so good mei???
The reason is that they can't find better investment to deploy the cash pile.
SUSDavid83
post Apr 13 2017, 06:37 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(okk @ Apr 13 2017, 06:35 PM)
Thanks folks...anybody knows the split ratio?
2:5 | For every 5 units of the fund held, 2 additional units will be issued to unit holder

This post has been edited by David83: Apr 13 2017, 06:39 PM
SUSDavid83
post Apr 14 2017, 01:56 PM

52,874 posts

Received email from FSM on Titanic fund:

Unit Split Email Statement: CIMB-Principal Global Titans Fund
SUSDavid83
post Apr 15 2017, 07:11 AM

52,874 posts

Top And Bottom Equity Funds 1Q2017: Small Cap – Big Returns!

URL: https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...turns!-8228
SUSDavid83
post Apr 15 2017, 07:39 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 15 2017, 07:36 AM)
Stepping into quarter 2 the whole game plan is totally changed. What works for Q1 is likely not going to work for this Q2. Anyone want to comment what will be the game strategy for Q2 ? wink.gif
Follow Algozen™
SUSDavid83
post Apr 15 2017, 10:24 AM

52,874 posts

Who went to the PJ office opening event yesterday?
SUSDavid83
post Apr 20 2017, 10:05 PM

52,874 posts

I have dumped Asnita over Affin Hwang Select Bond. whistling.gif
SUSDavid83
post Apr 20 2017, 10:09 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 20 2017, 10:07 PM)
I think everyone have done that?
That one I don't know.
At least, I know that Anita Mui Bond Fund was struggling during starting of this year.
SUSDavid83
post Apr 20 2017, 10:23 PM

52,874 posts

Small cap lovers:

Good time to invest in small caps stocks

Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...SEyLWjSQPDQZ.99
SUSDavid83
post Apr 20 2017, 11:19 PM

52,874 posts

Modi effect can still go on?

Will Indian Equities Continue To Soar To Greater Highs?

URL: https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...ter-Highs--8252
SUSDavid83
post Apr 21 2017, 03:41 PM

52,874 posts

Morgan Stanley sees five reasons to go overweight on Malaysia stocks

Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...qvYQMPWOOlYe.99
SUSDavid83
post Apr 27 2017, 07:14 PM

52,874 posts

Being billed for platform fee again! cry.gif
SUSDavid83
post May 1 2017, 06:35 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Manada @ May 1 2017, 06:33 PM)
Hey guys I'm new to this. I'm 21 and I have RM800 to invest. What should I do?
Majority of the funds need initial investment amount of RM 1000.
But you can subscribe to the RSP programme.
SUSDavid83
post May 6 2017, 10:36 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(silverviolet @ May 6 2017, 10:33 PM)
Hi sifus,

Am contemplating to invest in prs via fsm in attempt to take advantage of the gov incentive....

If I were to invest the threshold amount for the incentive..and I have gotten the incentive.....I decide to sell the ut.....the funds will be in the 'trading account' with no interest and will not be able to be withdrawn without penalty?
PRS cannot withdraw till age 55.
If you want to withdraw, there's a penalty fee.
SUSDavid83
post May 11 2017, 05:27 PM

52,874 posts

Received SMS for:

RM0.00 AffinHwangAM: Join our Investment Forum, 20 May 2017. Seats are limited. Register now at www.ahc-conferences.com to avoid disappointment. Code PB04

This post has been edited by David83: May 11 2017, 05:28 PM
SUSDavid83
post May 11 2017, 10:21 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ May 11 2017, 10:20 PM)
That's weird. US got go down? Global Titans still strong
Global Titans invests in 3 markets; not just US.
SUSDavid83
post May 13 2017, 12:01 PM

52,874 posts

Anybody noticed this section at FSM homepage?

[attachmentid=8812578]

P/S: Sorry if I'm a slowpoke.
SUSDavid83
post May 13 2017, 12:06 PM

52,874 posts

Yesterday article:

https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...-May-2017--8339

For an investor that have chosen to invest in a unit trust (e.g. Fund House A – MY Equity Fund) via Fundsupermart (“FSM”), rest assured that internal procedures are in place to handle clients’ assets in accordance with the regulations. FSM has set up Client Trust Accounts with licensed banks in Malaysia to deal with clients’ monies according to Section 111 of the Capital Markets Services Act 2007 (CMSA). This is to ensure that clients’ assets are segregated from FSM’s house assets and handled in the manner allowed by the rules and regulations. All units, on the other hand, will be registered in the name of a separate entity, namely iFAST Nominee Sdn. Bhd. Despite the nominee structure that FSM operates, essential information of the underlying investors will be shared with the respective fund houses to ensure that all units held in FSM pooled nominee account can be properly accounted for. Should FSM ceases as a business concern, with investor’s permission, all assets will be returned back to investor or transferred to another Institutional Unit Trust Advisers (IUTA).

32 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0624sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:18 AM