FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

xcxa23
post Nov 1 2020, 09:01 AM

2,649 posts

nope, mine still at 1.25%
coolguy99
post Nov 1 2020, 09:07 AM

7,349 posts

For the PRS TnG promo, is it applicable for money from the CMS or it needs to be fresh fund?
SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2020, 09:12 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 1 2020, 02:46 AM)
cry.gif cry.gif new website means need to update my script again aaaaaaaaaa
ya-lar,...existing EXCEL's macro interface cannot access it to get the NAVs cry.gif cry.gif bangwall.gif
idyllrain, can you help us here again? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Amanda85
post Nov 1 2020, 09:46 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Nov 1 2020, 09:01 AM)
nope, mine still at 1.25%
i am silver too but my last transaction on 30/10 was 1.5%
GrumpyNooby
post Nov 1 2020, 09:49 AM

12,387 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jan 7 2021, 11:33 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Nov 1 2020, 09:53 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2020, 09:12 AM)
ya-lar,...existing EXCEL's macro interface cannot access it to get the NAVs  cry.gif  cry.gif  bangwall.gif
idyllrain, can you help us here again?  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Omg.
!@#$%^
post Nov 1 2020, 10:14 AM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 1 2020, 09:49 AM)
Doesn't matter the source of fund.
The eligibility is to buy or top up a PRS fund listed under FSMOne platform in a single transaction of RM 3k.
gopayz considered as cash payment?
MUM
post Nov 1 2020, 10:25 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Nov 1 2020, 10:14 AM)
gopayz considered as cash payment?
hmm.gif reading this sentence,
" FSMOne’s unit trust offerings will be made available on the telco’s soon to be launched e-wallet called GoPayz. (as per May 2019 article)
To simplify customer experience, transactions of FSMOne’s unit trusts may be done digitally either via the GoPayz app or on its website"
https://www.fsmone.com.my/funds/research/ar...Insurance=false

thus i think have to go to Gopayz apps/website to check if they offer the same TnG ewallet reload pin.....
(with Gopayz and Tng...are competitor hmm.gif )

This post has been edited by MUM: Nov 1 2020, 10:25 AM
!@#$%^
post Nov 1 2020, 10:35 AM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 1 2020, 10:25 AM)
hmm.gif reading this sentence,
" FSMOne’s unit trust offerings will be made available on the telco’s soon to be launched e-wallet called GoPayz. (as per May 2019 article)
To simplify customer experience, transactions of FSMOne’s unit trusts may be done digitally either via the GoPayz app or on its website"
https://www.fsmone.com.my/funds/research/ar...Insurance=false

thus i think have to go to Gopayz apps/website to check if they offer the same TnG ewallet reload pin.....
(with Gopayz and Tng...are competitor  hmm.gif )
yeah, guess i’ll drop them an email
SUSTOS
post Nov 1 2020, 11:13 AM

8,667 posts

QUOTE(encikbuta @ Nov 1 2020, 07:26 AM)
aaaww, i was wishfully hoping they also upgraded existing Silver members to Gold, hehe.

P/S: they didn't sad.gif
iFAST did very well and their stocks surge in Singapore quite a lot this year. So, some profits to share with their customers. tongue.gif

After all, they earned enough from our commissions and charges.
xcxa23
post Nov 1 2020, 11:34 AM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Nov 1 2020, 09:46 AM)
i am silver too but my last transaction on 30/10 was 1.5%
looks like the offer only
1.75 to 1.50

macam not fair to others categories mad.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Nov 1 2020, 12:16 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Nov 1 2020, 11:34 AM)
looks like the offer only
1.75 to 1.50

macam not fair to others categories  mad.gif
Probably did so to shut up all those that says eut min charge is 1.5%
GamaX320
post Nov 1 2020, 12:21 PM

822 posts

Anyone using ios device why the app can’t view fund fact pdf
abcn1n
post Nov 1 2020, 01:42 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 1 2020, 12:43 AM)
The 1.5% sales charge will commence starting 1/11/2020?  hmm.gif
Don't see any changes to the sales charge except that if you want to top up your existing funds, it has become as if you are investing for the first time. For eg: Principal greater china fund, minimum top up is $200 as per what is stated but they don't let you do that , instead you have to top up $500 (as if you are buying it for the first time).

The website has problems.
xcxa23
post Nov 1 2020, 03:18 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 1 2020, 12:16 PM)
Probably did so to shut up all those that says eut min charge is 1.5%
ahh.. i see
lets see if eut fight back

IdiotGuY88
post Nov 1 2020, 03:31 PM

55 posts

the new website i dont like the watchlist page, i prefer old watchlist UI, can compare performance to see, 1week, 1mth, 3mth, 6mth that kind of info
polarzbearz
post Nov 1 2020, 03:43 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Original Post - Release 3.1
QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Oct 11 2020, 06:30 PM)
[GO BACK TO ORIGINAL RELEASE POST]
Original Post - Patch 3.1b

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 1 2020, 02:46 AM)
cry.gif cry.gif new website means need to update my script again aaaaaaaaaa
ya-lar,...existing EXCEL's macro interface cannot access it to get the NAVs  cry.gif  cry.gif  bangwall.gif
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 1 2020, 09:53 AM)
Omg.
Fixed it via hotfix 3.1c. Original post updated for re-download of template, and for those who are YOLO, below are the manual DIY steps as usual:

Manual DIY steps for hotfix 3.1c (minimum v3.1 or above):

You are done!

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Nov 11 2020, 01:31 AM
idyllrain
post Nov 1 2020, 04:55 PM

78 posts

Looks like a pretty simple fix.

The instructions does not apply to Polarzbearz v3.x and above files. If you're using that file, Polarzbearz posted a fix in the post above.

Downloads
Windows: Attached File  My_Portfolio_IRR_calculator___Windows__Nov_2020_.zip ( 1.88mb ) Number of downloads: 26

Mac OS: Attached File  FSM_Portfolio_IRR_Mac_Office_2016__Nov_2020_.xlsm.zip ( 1.91mb ) Number of downloads: 9

Instructions for Windows
If you prefer not to start fresh, and if you are still using the older version of Polarzbearz's file. You can use these instructions to update your copy to work with the new FSM site. MAKE A COPY OF YOUR FILE BEFORE YOU DO THIS! Just in case...

This post has been edited by idyllrain: Apr 29 2023, 11:05 AM
idyllrain
post Nov 1 2020, 05:31 PM

78 posts

Instructions for Mac OS
If you prefer not to start fresh, and if you are still using the older version of Polarzbearz's file. You can use these instructions to update your copy to work with the new FSM site. MAKE A COPY OF YOUR FILE BEFORE YOU DO THIS! Just in case...

This post has been edited by idyllrain: Apr 29 2023, 10:59 AM
polarzbearz
post Nov 1 2020, 05:40 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(idyllrain @ Nov 1 2020, 04:55 PM)
Looks like a pretty simple fix.

The instructions does not apply to Polarzbearz v3.x and above files. If you're using that file, Polarzbearz posted a fix in the post above.

Downloads
Windows: Attached File  My_Portfolio_IRR_calculator___Windows__Nov_2020_.zip ( 1.88mb ) Number of downloads: 26

Mac OS: Attached File  FSM_Portfolio_IRR_Mac_Office_2016__Nov_2020_.xlsm.zip ( 1.91mb ) Number of downloads: 9

Instructions for Windows

Ahh you reminded me... I forgot about the stable version needs to be patched too laugh.gif laugh.gif
Sneaked it in as well

1553 Pages « < 1179 1180 1181 1182 1183 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:38 PM