32 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

SUSDavid83
post Jan 7 2018, 11:40 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jan 7 2018, 11:27 AM)
How do u know its peak now?
What am I saying that it's MAY or MAY NOT BE peak now.
Don't have crystal ball.
Profit taking will kick start soon as record-breaking numbers been achieved and CNY is coming soon.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 9 2018, 09:18 AM

52,874 posts

Wondering why distribution to EPF invested fund is not in yet?
Same time as non-EPF invested fund but that fund is already in.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 9 2018, 10:30 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Jan 9 2018, 09:22 AM)
AI is not from Kenanga, it is just a feeder fund to TCM Global Index Fund
Which fund are you referring to?  hmm.gif  So far i dont see any time difference between my EPF invested vs cash for the same fund
Affin Hwang Select Asia Pacific (Ex Japan) REITS and Infrastructure Fund
Same ex-date as Affin Hwang Select Asia (Ex Japan) Quantum Fund
SUSDavid83
post Jan 9 2018, 02:26 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jan 9 2018, 12:56 PM)
Wow. So secretive code...

Edit : wow, KGF up +2% in 2 days
Tun M effect? hmm.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jan 11 2018, 08:30 AM

52,874 posts

Ponzi 2.0 declares distribution again?

CIMB-Principal Asia Pacific Dynamic Income Fund - MYR | To be advised | 29-Jan-201

I thought they just did that in November 2017.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 15 2018, 11:07 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ Jan 15 2018, 11:05 AM)
Guys, wanna ask your opinion here. Is the coming election will affect the fund performance? Especially Affin Hwang Select Income Fund and United Japan Discovery Fund - MYR Hedged

Because I'm planning to dispose it on February.
You should check on how many % for Malaysia in the country allocation first.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 16 2018, 04:24 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 16 2018, 04:17 PM)
Comparing 1 mth, 3 mth, 6 mth, 1 yr, 2 yr, 3 yr almost never once AH Japan growth fund beats the United Japan Discovery.

Only left one 1 week, ie AH Japan Growth fund beats United Japan Discovery for last week.

LOL.
Hedging effect?
SUSDavid83
post Jan 17 2018, 02:08 PM

52,874 posts

A Very Rewarding 2017 For Equity Investors

It is the time of the year again where we review the performance of equity funds on our platform. Against a backdrop of upbeat markets, more than 97% of the funds clocked positive returns in 2017 with an average performance of an astounding 15.0%.

URL: https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...-Investors-9308
SUSDavid83
post Jan 17 2018, 02:21 PM

52,874 posts

Finally dividend for Affin Hwang Select Asia Pacific (Ex Japan) REITS and Infrastructure Fund is in. Waited for > 2 weeks.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 18 2018, 10:30 AM

52,874 posts

ASx related discussion please go to ASx thread.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 18 2018, 11:16 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Jan 18 2018, 11:15 AM)
jz received ang pao from fundsupermart..
thanks~~!

and happy CNY in advance to all
win big big for all of us.. haha
You meant the empty red packets?
SUSDavid83
post Jan 18 2018, 01:46 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Jan 18 2018, 11:18 AM)
yup..
it would be impossible for them to give ang pao with money in it to all their customer
Maybe they really you give ang pow in term of CMF fund. cool2.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jan 23 2018, 07:49 AM

52,874 posts

Didn't shop much last weekend.
Also pretty tied!

I don't think that I'll be shopping anything this weekend with the current state of market. LOL
SUSDavid83
post Jan 23 2018, 04:43 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(smallyfry @ Jan 23 2018, 04:37 PM)
Anyone going for the Unit Trust Investment Fair in Sunway? The registration is just for the talks? Will there be any booths, because i do not want to go for the whole day talk. Just want to see around.
Individual FH should setup their own booth to promote funds.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 25 2018, 05:17 PM

52,874 posts

BNM increases OPR to 3.25%

URL: http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=en_pres...ac=4608&lang=en
SUSDavid83
post Jan 25 2018, 10:41 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(i1899 @ Jan 25 2018, 10:36 PM)
MANULIFE DRAGON GROWTH FUND - MYR HEDGED CLASS  Risk Rating: 8
INVESTMENT OBJECTIVE

This Fund seeks to achieve capital appreciation over medium- to long-term period.

Objective of Target Fund: aims to achieve capital growth by investing in a diversified portfolio of public companies which are listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("SEHK") and/or the Growth Enterprise Market of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("GEM") and/or, although not incorporated or listed on either stock exchange in Hong Kong, are incorporated or listed on a stock exchange in any other jurisdiction and have substantial business interests in Hong Kong and/or derive a substantial portion of their revenue from their business carried in Hong Kong.
How many "Hong Kong" they repeat? and, did u see a single word of China?

Manulife Dragon is 100% on HK (no Taiwan Semicon), while the other 2 are on Greater China Region : HK + China A + Taiwan.

Not the same category.
MANULIFE DRAGON GROWTH FUND is investing in H shares in HSI.

SUSDavid83
post Jan 26 2018, 01:31 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Jan 26 2018, 10:09 AM)
anyone has any idea how the 0% SC works for the event tomorrow? i will be only able to attend after lunch time.
You need to get the promo code during event registration.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 27 2018, 07:43 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Jan 27 2018, 12:33 AM)
With the market so high, not sure which I should top up.

Ponzi 2.0 not going down despite ringgit going up. 

KGF? India fund?
I'm going to skip!
SUSDavid83
post Jan 28 2018, 07:43 AM

52,874 posts

Still got 0.5% SC as of now!
SUSDavid83
post Jan 29 2018, 08:00 AM